Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Rotterdam, Netherlands

Okay stay

Posted Mar 23, 2015
I spent two nights at this hotel and although its proximity to Train station was nice, the hotel room wasn't what I expected. The room was definitely not as modern as the pictures lead you to believe. The color scheme is the same but definitely not new. The room did have wifi which was nice even though I kept having to log onto it. Staff was nice, again, just an okay hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Astridfrom Oslo

Sentralt og greit hotell.

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Sentralt og greit hotel. Hyggelig personale. Frokosten var ikke verdt pengene. Vi følte oss litt lurt da vi ble anbefalt VIP service til flyplassen og det viste seg at vi måtte innom flere hoteller og vente på andre passasjerer.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Very closed to shopping area and metro station.

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Location is good. Hotel is clean.
Nice hotel. Staff are very nice. Location is very nice too. very closed to shopping area and metro station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom surrey uk

Cant find anything bad here

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Very helpful and friendly staff. Spolessly clean. Very good decorations. Reasonable cost ( for paris)
Cons: Nothing really
Location: Its very central. The opera and many other attractions. But most of all walking distance from the eurostar.
I am surprised that this hotel is not achieving a higher ranking. We have stayed in a number of paris hotels but this was the best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marcelofrom Rio de Janeiro

Muito boa escolha!

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente hotel, com um staff de recepcao extremamente atencioso. Definitivamente voltarei.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Très satisfaisant et très bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
bon accueil ds un hôtel très propre Très bonne literie Le pt dej.un peu cher Ds l'ensemble tout à fait correct
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jerome

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by WonKyunfrom 한국

규모는 작으나 지하철 접근성 및 조용함을 모두 갖춘 호텔

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
전체적으로 호텔이 깨꿋하였다. 파리에 있는 호텔치고 크기도 괜찮고 나름 아늑한 맛도 있었다. 아침은 가지수는 많지 않으나 일반 동급호텔 수준으로 제공하였고 식사 장소는 동굴 느낌으로 아늑한 맛이 있었다. 라파옛 역및 백화점에서 적당히 떨어져 있어 이동과 조용함의 장점을 모두 확보하였다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom São Paulo, Brazil

Very good, but expensive

Posted Nov 11, 2014
A very good hotel, with excellent location. But quite expensive for the low season. The same aplies to breakfast, almost 20.00 Euro per person! Staff is fabulous and really helpful for everything we needed. I would highlight the courtesy of recepcionist Coralie.