Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Très bon hôtel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Très bon hôtel. Chambre spacieuse mais quelques équipements qui ne valent pas 4 étoiles pour le quartier
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Lage, hat aber Paris-typisch seinen Preis.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Super Lage, nur 5 Minuten zu Fuß zum Louvre. Die Zimmer sind klein aber sauber und gemütlich. Leider sind die Wände ziemlich dünn, man hört schon einiges vom Gang, den Nachbarn und vor allem dem Aufzug. Das Personal ist immer zuvorkommend und freundlich. Im Hotel wurde viel Liebe aufs Detail gelegt. Alles in allem ein gelungener Auftritt, komme gerne wieder her sofern nicht die Preise verlangt werden die außen angeschrieben sind ;-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, CA

Wonderful Weekend Hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
My friend and I took a weekend trip to Paris, and we absolutely loved this hotel. The staff was extremely helpful, which was a huge relief especially since neither of us speak French. I would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a place in a great location for a short stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Nice room with excellent location

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The location is an easy walk to the louvre with good restraunts around. Hotel is nice. Unfortunately, the maids decided to always try and clean our room during our son's nap. We often got caught waiting for 30 min to get in the room. Front desk staff were all very nice but most didn't really speak much English and therefore not very helpful. For instance, we didn't realize that there was a cocktail hour till we checked out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Taipei

安靜舒適的飯店

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: 接待人員親切、房間設備乾淨新穎,地理位置方便
Cons: 無線網路一直無法連線,且飯店的電腦網路連線也是有問題,須要大大的改善。
Location: 歌劇院,羅浮宮,杜勒麗花園
重新裝潢的設備,新穎又舒適,鄰近地鐵站及購物街與著名的羅浮宮、歌劇院。 位處鬧區中的靜巷,是一間值得推薦的飯店。
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul

no mobile network

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Unbelievably mobile network such as Orange was not available or very weak near window. As well wifi offered by the hotel was very slow and not reliable. Of course Internet and mobile phone are not the whole part of hotel but it is crucial unless someone stays there without communication with others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by christfrom Utrecht

Hidden gem in Paris

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice room, not very specious but enough. Perfect area for finding a good restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Franciscofrom Australia

Review

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
All pretty Ok. Except that they told me at 3 AM on my last night that the booking online wasn't paid as I thought it was (that was the option I selected). They could have easily told me any other time, but waited until the most inconvenient time when I needed to rush to go to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Denisefrom Singapore

Cosy and well located

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Cosy little room, friendly staff, and overall a hotel excellently situated for tourists heading out to the major attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean-Charlesfrom BLOIS

Week end romantique dans un petit nid douillet

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Chambre réservée pour le réveillon de la SAINT SYLVESTRE. Arrivés vers 19h30 accueillis avec une coupe de champagne. Le personnel de la réception très à l'écoute et d'une grande gentillesse. Chambre à la hauteur d'un 4* très propre et fonctionnelle. Hôtel idéalement situé au plein centre de la capitale et à deux pas de la place Vendôme.Quartier très calme sans le désagrément de la pollution sonore que l'on subit habituellement à PARIS.