Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
The hotel is rated as 3 starts but is far of it. It´s more like one start. The staff is nice, but the room is too small, very old furniture, the beds are not confortable, air condition did not work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel causy et agrėable

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Les terasses individuelles. Rapport qualité prix correct
Bon dans l'ensemble. Seul probleme l alarme incendie a ėté déclenché á 2h du matin..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stockholm

Bra hotell som är nära centrum med det nödvändiga

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Kanonbra rum och bra dusch..säng..m.m för den som är ute och upplever Paris med nära till allt. Men inte om man ska fira sin smekmånad. Gratis förvaring av bagage även när vi checkat ut en hel dag. Ac funkar och även fin liten balkong..inget att klaga på och kanon för dom pengarna..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Georgia

Close to little shops and the C&A department store

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Excellent customer service. Very nice. I felt comfortable during my stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

enttäuschend

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Schimmel im Badezimmer
Cons: Sauberkeit
3-Bettzimmer gebucht, bestätigt bekommen; 3-Bettzimmer war nicht verfügbar
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

different hotel

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything, tone of hotel staff
if you go and check-in at this property... they will send you to an another hotel located doen the street... Worst night ever!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Das servers war sehr schlecht und die waren sehr unfreundlich
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Clean but small hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: The staff was very kind and helpful. The rooms were very clean.
Cons: Beds and pillows. Not rerouting people based on their reservation cost.
We were a bit disappointed to be told upon arrival we had to walk down the street to their lesser hotel as we had booked on Expedia. The hotel was clean and the staff extremely nice and very helpful. The room was old and the bed's were very hard with one tiny pillow.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and can accomodate family of 4.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
We lost wireless one day, and the bathroom door hits the side of the pull out bed when it is open, but other than these 2 things, the room was v comfiortabls and clean.