Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Paris in the rain.

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff in the hotel were above and beyond call of duty. I was unwell. They were enormously kind. Moved me to a top floor corner room with bath which I was very pleased about because it was utterly silent. Having said that, needs to have a coat of shiny white paint all over the room as it was very comfortable but gave the appearance of being grubby, with in truth, it wasn't. Excellent price/performance for the area. Cannot fault that. Staff super. Just needs freshening up a trifle. But if one is out all the time, could not be better placed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elisabetta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Good location

Posted Nov 16, 2014
It was my first time in Paris. This hotel was a great price and nice accommodations. Staff was friendly and spoke English. There was a grocery store, fruit stand, bakery and pharmacy close by. The metro was half block away. I would recomend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by francoise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amandafrom West Yorkshire

Comfortable but lacking charm.

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was smaller than advertised but pleasant with very comfortable bed and pillows. The hotel is 1 minute away from the metro. The area is respectable and convenient for walking to many sites of interest. There are places nearby to eat or grab breakfast. Loud crashes and bangs from building works a couple of streets away woke me up twice during my 4 night stay. Noise from traffic on the nearby main road also meant the window had to stay shut. I found the staff to be just ok. One female member was very rude and there was no culture of friendly greeting employed here. A smile would have been nice. The male staff on evening duty were more personable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by masayoshi anzaifrom san francisco

fantastic!

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location and the bed, which is always my #1 priority, is firm and very comfortable. Friendly staff and nice breakfast is available. I would like to come back again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

review

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: helpful staff
Cons: air conditioning so that all windows could be closed for noise abatement
Location: metro allowed access to all sights. Lots of cafes close by
the hotel was close to metro, the staff very helpful. Outside noise did make sleeping past 7.30 difficult. I would stay again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com