Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pricing!

Posted Mar 8, 2014
I think the hotel is worth 95 euros, no more than that.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very basic. Front desk rude. No air conditioning not clear in description. Hair dryer from the 1970's so takes a very long time to use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sylvie from Near London

Good choice for a city break.

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Great location. Quiet side street. Near a metro point. Convenient supermarket nearby combined with a small fridge in the room meant you could self cater breakfast or the odd meal. Thr Royal Jussieu just on the corner is an excellent restaurant. The reception staff were very pleasant and most helpful sorting minor issues about how to work the safe and get our access to the Internet up and running. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great budget hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Pros: Great location and price
Less than 10 minute walk to Notre Dame, shopping, and restaurants! Great location and a full size tub in our room! No doubt, I would stay here again in beautiful Paris!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Happy with the hotel. Worth the money. Central location- good size rooms, which is rare in Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to sights

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
clean. good price. small but normal for Paris. would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jennifer from Illinois

Quiet street and close to sights, cafes, shopping

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wonderful little hotel - not new but like new and very clean. Quiet street on edge of cafe and shopping neighborhood. Short walk to Notre Dame Cathedral. Half a block from metro - easy connection from airport train (RER). Coffee pot and supplies in room, picturesque view from window. Employees very helpful and spoke English well. Room change handled quickly. Would stay here again. Close enough to walk to Eiffel tower, Arch, etc, for the physically fit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Authentic Parisian city experience

Posted Jul 24, 2013
Great location, handy metro stops close by and exceptional assistance from staff about all the major sights and how to get around. Beautiful and authentic Parisian cafes / patisseries and restaurants just outside your door and out of the tourist traps.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com