Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Enkelt hotell med bra läge

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Totalt sett var vi nöjda med hotellets läge och service! Tyvärr så var rummen mycket små, trots att vi hade Superior rum, toaletten gick knappt att vända sig i. Enligt Hotels.com skulle det finnas badrockar, vilket inte fanns och personalen hade ingen aning om detta. På grund av detta fick vi byta upp oss till Superior de Luxe-rum utan tilläggskostnad och fick därmed ett litet större badrum.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John Arnefrom Sandnes

Ubrukelig Internett

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Greit nok men sto ikke til beskrivelsen. Superiorrom med meget smal dobbelseng. Internett var latterig tregt. Det var ubrukelig. Støv og skitt i teppet. Masse støy rett utenfor vinduet må du være oppmerksom på hvis du ikke har ørepropper.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Trevor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Thomasfrom Oslo

Fin beliggenhet

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fin beliggenhet i gågaten. Litt støy om kvelden fra gaten men stilnet av rundt midnatt. Hotellet et et lite og har ingen fellesområder utenom resepsjonsområdet. Vi spiste frokost på fortausrestaurant utenfor. Et greit hotell i forhold til prisen. Hyggelig betjening.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Suisse

Vieillissant

Posted Jul 6, 2014
L'hôtel est vieillissant, il mériterait une bonne rénovation. Très classique dans sa déco un peu vieillotte, le tout est un peu terne. Ma chambre donnait sur la rue, bruyante, j'ai dormi avec les fenêtres fermées et la climatisation en marche. Malgré cela, l'isolation phonique était insuffisante. Le personnel était aimable mais pas très chaleureux.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, Tx

Nice hotel in a lively location

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Cons: If the street facing rooms had better sound insulation, the choice of listening, or not listening, to the street would be up to the guest.
A nice small hotel in a great and lively location. It's situated in the center of a 5 block long pedestrian zone, with lots of restaurants within a two minute walk. A potential downside is that the street is relatively loud until late at night. My wife and I enjoyed this, but if you won't be aware that we could clearly hear it in our street facing room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sophie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Catastrophe

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
C'est impressionnant de donner 4 étoiles à cet hôtel ou les chambres sont triste et sale. De plus payer ce prix pour dormir 4 heures car très tôt le matin il y avait un vacarne terrible dans la rue qui donne du côté de la chambre que j'ai eu.Je ne conseil vraiment pas cet hôtel!!!