Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
L'Hotel nel complesso non era male, ma la stanza era minuscola per essere un 4 stelle ed il prezzo spropositato per il servizio offerto.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stevenfrom Califon

Neat upscale hotel.

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, great location on a pedestrian street with lots of cafés and stores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Xavierfrom bruxelles

attention aux fumeurs!

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
C'est la deuxième fois que je viens dans cet hôtel élégant et très bien situé au cœur d'une vieille rue piétonnière de Paris. L'accueil à l'entrée est au total sympathique et tout serait parfait si la chambre que j'ai occupée n'avait pas été préalablement occupée par une personne qui y avait fumé ... et elle sentait le tabac refroidi Pour le petit déjeuner, j'espère qu'on arrivera bientôt à une formule self service ... car le service à table est un peu intrusif et pas toujours jovial par une personne qui parle à peine le français ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bien mais peu mieux faire...

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un hotel bien placé dans un quartier vivant mais une chambre assez petite et des prestations moyennes compte tenu des 4 étoiles annoncées.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Enkelt hotell med bra läge

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Totalt sett var vi nöjda med hotellets läge och service! Tyvärr så var rummen mycket små, trots att vi hade Superior rum, toaletten gick knappt att vända sig i. Enligt Hotels.com skulle det finnas badrockar, vilket inte fanns och personalen hade ingen aning om detta. På grund av detta fick vi byta upp oss till Superior de Luxe-rum utan tilläggskostnad och fick därmed ett litet större badrum.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John Arnefrom Sandnes

Ubrukelig Internett

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Greit nok men sto ikke til beskrivelsen. Superiorrom med meget smal dobbelseng. Internett var latterig tregt. Det var ubrukelig. Støv og skitt i teppet. Masse støy rett utenfor vinduet må du være oppmerksom på hvis du ikke har ørepropper.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Trevor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com