Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Thomasfrom Oslo

Fin beliggenhet

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fin beliggenhet i gågaten. Litt støy om kvelden fra gaten men stilnet av rundt midnatt. Hotellet et et lite og har ingen fellesområder utenom resepsjonsområdet. Vi spiste frokost på fortausrestaurant utenfor. Et greit hotell i forhold til prisen. Hyggelig betjening.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Suisse

Vieillissant

Posted Jul 6, 2014
L'hôtel est vieillissant, il mériterait une bonne rénovation. Très classique dans sa déco un peu vieillotte, le tout est un peu terne. Ma chambre donnait sur la rue, bruyante, j'ai dormi avec les fenêtres fermées et la climatisation en marche. Malgré cela, l'isolation phonique était insuffisante. Le personnel était aimable mais pas très chaleureux.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, Tx

Nice hotel in a lively location

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Cons: If the street facing rooms had better sound insulation, the choice of listening, or not listening, to the street would be up to the guest.
A nice small hotel in a great and lively location. It's situated in the center of a 5 block long pedestrian zone, with lots of restaurants within a two minute walk. A potential downside is that the street is relatively loud until late at night. My wife and I enjoyed this, but if you won't be aware that we could clearly hear it in our street facing room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sophie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Catastrophe

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
C'est impressionnant de donner 4 étoiles à cet hôtel ou les chambres sont triste et sale. De plus payer ce prix pour dormir 4 heures car très tôt le matin il y avait un vacarne terrible dans la rue qui donne du côté de la chambre que j'ai eu.Je ne conseil vraiment pas cet hôtel!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
chambre petite, sdb minuscule, prix très élevé par rapport la taille de la chambre, bonne emplacement
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the Montorgueil area

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: The area
Location: Restaurant Le Roche Canaille
It was great to be in the center of the Montorgueil area, plenty of bar and restaurants. The staff was helpful and the rooms were very nice (despite very small :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ingridfrom München

angenehmes Hotel in hervorragender Lage

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: Die Lage des Hotels.
Location: Das Hotel ist nicht weit vom Louvre und von vielen anderen Sehenswürdigkeiten entfernt.
Das Hotel ist nicht sehr groß und hat nicht die Anonymität vieler Kettenhotels. Es befindet sich in einer verkehrs- beruhigten Straße mit vielen Restaurants und kleinen Geschäften sehr zentral in Paris gelegen. Die Zimmer sind klein aber sauber, die Bäder sind in einem gepflegten Zustand. Ich habe mich in dem Hotel während meines sechstägigen Aufenthalts sehr wohl gefühlt und würde dort wieder übernachten. Insgesamt kann ich einen Aufenthalt in dem Hotel empfehlen. Frühstücken kann man auch sehr gut in einem der vielen Cafés in der unmittelbaren Nachbarschaft.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, easy access from GdN but well located for restaurants and bars. Clean and quiet as well - bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com