Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jillian from Whitney, TX

Good deal for the price.

Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had a beautiful balcony. View was great. Surroundings were a bit risqué, but seemed safe. We were on the 5th floor and on checkout day, the single elevator was out of order. Major fiasco...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ian

Great value hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Exceptional value hotel for Paris. Very close to Montmartre. Bedrooms are large in comparison with many Paris hotels. Hotel is clean with very helpful bilingual staff. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

great cheap hotel for male friends

Posted Jan 11, 2013
Pros: price
Cons: unsafe
Location: good location
the hotel is an average hotel. its a 2 star hotel so dont expect good service or what so ever. the location is very good but not so safe because there are so many sex shops and clbs around. i would recommend this hotel for male friends who arent looking for fancy stay in paris.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by N & S from England, UK

Close to Metro station

Posted Oct 11, 2012
The hotel was in a good location for the Metro and a decent enough budget hotel. Good number of cafes and bistros close to the hotel too. The local nightclubs were not an issue. The hotel room we had, had a good size bathroom and powerful shower, the downside of the hotel was that it was very very noisy, with banging doors and creaky floors. Don't forget your ear plugs!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by J Kingsley

Hotel Victor Masse

Posted Sep 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Decent hotel in pleasant area. Good sized room and bathroom. No doubt could do with an upgrade but perfectly clean and serviceable with very nice staff on the desk. Good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great central budget hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
Welcoming and comfortable hotel with very nice staff. Close to Pigalle Metro station making it very central !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lorraine

Great location, helpful staff

Posted Jul 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
Reception staff could not have been more helpful (slight luggage lock issue on arrival, eventually involving some bolt cutters and a hacksaw!), room small but functional with a little balcony to watch the world go by from. Spotless modern bathroom, 5 minutes from Pigalle metro station. Expected it to be a little seedy as it's on the edge of the red light district but couldn't have been more wrong - great base for sightseeing, if I go back I'll definitely look this place up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by BILL

VERY HELPFUL STAFF- VERY CONVENIENT- GOOD BASIC HO

Posted Jul 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
ENJOYED OUR STAY GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY STAFF. GOOD BASIC HOTEL IN GOOD TOURIST LOCATION
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

HAVE A LOT OF THINKS AROUND

Posted Jul 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
GREAT EXPERIENCE, THIS IS MY SECOND STAY AT THIS HOTEL AND I REALLY LIKE IT...