Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Basic and functional hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Rooms were small and quite claustrophobic. Bed was two small singles pushed together. Staff were not particularly welcoming. Price did not reflect how basic this hotel is and how far away distance it was from the centre of Paris.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by Valérie Villa Boheme, Hotel Management
Dear Valeria, Thank you for sharing a comment on Expedia. Regarding the size of the room, this is unfortunately the problem of Paris. We tried to accomodate our rooms the best possible to provide you the biggest space we can. We apologize for the welcoming of our staff during your stay and take note of your feedback to improve our quality of service. We hope you were satisfied of your stay in Paris. Kind regards,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel good location

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Location, wifi, condition of room
Cons: size of room
Location: Paris is everywhere
room was as small as expected but the location was perfect for exploring Paris
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2015 by Valerie, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing a comment on Booking.com. Regarding the size of the room, this is unfortunately the problem of Paris. We tried to accomodate our rooms the best possible to provide you the biggest space we can. We hope you were satisfied with that and that you had a pleasant stay in Paris. Kind regards, Valerie
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nagoya

Good location

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Hotel located a few blocks from the Moulin Rouge, walking distance from Sacre Coeur. Close to 2 stations Pigalle and Blanche. Also close to a Carrefour, Monoprix and many other small shops. Not spacious but comfortable enough if you consider the price. Elevator is quite small and can only fit 2 at a time (specially if you're carrying suitcases). We went there with our kid and wouldn't recommend for a family because it's not a very "family" kind of area. Many sexy shops and strip clubs in the area. But the hotel itself was good and we enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by Valerie Villa Boheme, Hotel Management
Dear Nagoya, Thank you for sharing a comment on Expedia .Regarding the size of the lift we apologize but we tried to accomodate our rooms the best possible to provide you the biggest space we can. We hope you were satisfied with that and that you had a pleasant stay in Paris. Kind regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typisches Pariser Stadthotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Service OK - alles hat reibungslos geklappt - Zimmer fleckig, haarig, klebrig
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by Valerie Villa Boheme, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. It is a pleasure to hear you enjoyed your stay in our Hotel . And we apologize for the cleanliness of your room. We hope to welcome you back soon at the Villa Bohème, Best regards
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom MD

5 Tage Paris - in guter Lage

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Die Lage war für den Preis einfach unschlagbar. Wir brauchten keine 10 Minuten, um zu Sacre Coeur zu gelangen .
Cons: Die Besetzung an der Rezeption sollte öfter da sein. Einen Abend mussten wir über 20 Minuten warten, da die Zimmerkarte nicht funktionierte.
Location: Das Hotel liegt an der rue pigalle , in der Nähe der Metrostation 'Pigalle'. Zu Fuß kann man das Moulin Rouge erreichen.
Aufgrund der guten Anbindung zur Metro (Linien 2 und 12) , zum Moulin Rouge und Sacre Coeur , sowie dem sauberen Zimmer, würde ich das Hotel weiter empfehlen. Das Badezimmer war zwar sehr klein, aber dafür war es sauber. Das Frühstück war zubuchbar für 12€ , davon habe ich aber nie gebrauch gemacht, deswegen kann ich nicht darüber berichten. Zudem gab es direkt in der Straße zwei Lebensmittelläden, die alles hatten , was das Herz begehrt. Dementsprechend können auch Vegetarier oder Veganer ein schnelles Frühstück einnehmen, ohne große Absprachen mit dem Hotel führen zu müssen. Alles in allem finde ich für ein paar Tage Paris ist das Hotel empfehlenswert, nur wer viel Platz im HotelZimmer wünscht, sollte hiervon die Finger lassen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by Valerie Villa Boheme, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We thank you for this great feedback. We are truly pleased to hear that your stay was okl. This will serve as an encouragement to keep on providing such service. We thank you also for recommending the Villa Bohème . We look forward to your next visits. Kind regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Barcelona

La habitación falta bastante limpieza.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Regular
Cons: En lmipieza y mantenimiento
Location: Esta bastante apartado del centro en distrito 6
Baño plato de ducha 60x60 muy pequeño y salia el agua por la habitacuón, limpieza habitación mal, conserbación de ventanas pintura ect muchisimo en general es mas 2 estrellas que tres.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel limite propre

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Chambre de moins de 7m2, moquette tachée, dessus de lit sale, paroi de douche cassée. Bref, pas digne d'un 3 étoiles.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2015 by Valerie, Hotel Management
Bonjour, On vous remercions de votre séjour dans votre établissement. On prend en compte. Je tiens a vous présenter les excuses de l’équipe pour le problème rencontre pour la moquette. On travaille pour changer ça pour parquet. Vous auriez pu attirer notre attention sur le point des dessus de lit et nous aurions pu substituer le produit que vous n'aimez pas. Cordialement, Valerie
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2015 by Communication F, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your comment. We hope you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Valerie
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by WING KINfrom Hong Kong

Convenient Transportation

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Near two Metro station Pigalle and Saint-Georges, with 5 minutes walking distance. The attitude of the hotel staffs is very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by Communication F, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your comment . We are truly pleased to hear that you found our staff friendly and helpfull. This will serve as an encouragement to keep on providing such service.We hope you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarafrom lyon

hotel sympa mais accueil pas terrible

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel sympa et refait à neuf. Accueil médiocre et obligation de laisser une photocopie de la carte de paiement (sur laquelle il a noté le pictogramme!) et une copie de ma pièce d'identité. Les petits déjeuners ne sont pas compris nous avons rajouter en tout pour une nuit 28€.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2015 by Communication F, Hotel Management
Cher Yves, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de poster un commentaire à propos de votre séjour à la Villa Bohème et espérons que votre visite à Paris fut une réussite. Notre procédure pour le check-in est de demander une pièce d'identité ainsi qu'une carte de crédit afin que la sécurité soit garantie. Cette procédure est la même dans tous les hôtels du monde. De plus, concernant les petits déjeuners, nous vous invitons a regarder directement sur notre site web, beaucoup d'offres promotionnelles y sont référencées. Au plaisir de peut-être vous accueillir lors de votre prochain voyage, Cordialement, Valerie