Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by chien-sheng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marie Pierrefrom Mont de Marsan 40

Agréable mais cher.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel calme, un peu vétuste. Très bien dormi. Parc limitrophe. Accueil parfait. Personnel très serviable. A 2 minutes du RER. Mal indiqué sur site (Sevran et non Villepinte) Prix exorbitant (117€).
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Xfrom tlse

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
mauvaise a ne pas recomander
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not sure if I would return.

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The condition of our room was not good. There were repairs that should have been completed. The staff tried to be helpful but couldn't speak english well. Our confirmation indicated in room coffee make and hair dryer. There wasn't a coffee maker and the hair dryer was from the 1970s. Breakfast was good. The price was cheap for Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gillotfrom meurthe et moselle

rapport qualité prix moyen

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
je pense qu'il serait souhaitable de faire faire quelques travaux dans les salles de bain car meme en changent de chambre le niveau de d'entretien de la salle de bain est très moyen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel for parc des expesition

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Location is great, but the area is rough looking and the hotel could do with redecorating. Neither of which I was bothered about as this was cheap business visit option. I needed somewhere cheap to crash for visiting the conference centre so this was great. 10 minutes train ride and 5 mins walk to the train station.perfect location wise. Shopping centres 2mins away on way to train station. Yes the park is filled with people drinking smoking etc but You Dont have to walk through it to get to this hotel. If you leave out of the main Rer train station exit, turn left walk to the main road.turn left again and walk about 3 mins along the main road (yellow fried chicjen place on your right now) with the park to your left. You'll see a bright yellow sign for another hotel, turn down that street and the comfort hotel will be on your right. Basically your walking around the park. Breakfast was nice €8, for buffet teas coffees, croissants, bread (no toaster), coco pops and cornflakes, boiled eggs, fruit, ham? And cheese. Kept me going all day. There were some Chinese restaurants in the shopping centre. But I got in late so only saw them in the morning. Fried chicken place supposedly Halal but didn't try or check it. There's a decent enough Sushi restaurant and a Halal Turkish restaurant one train stop down near Aulnay-sous-Bois station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vibeke Vilkenfrom Copenhagen

Forfærdelig beliggenhed, utrygt og ubehageligt

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Håndvasken var i stykker så måtte børste tænder og vaske hænder i bruseren. Døren kunne ikke lukke. Hotellet lå i et utrolig dårligt område som var utrygt og ubehageligt og taxa chaffør ville ikke lade mig gå alene hen til hotellet. Ville gerne have været oplyst bedre om beliggenhed og den ringe standard. Dette kan I ikke tillade jer at anbefale folk. Personalet var dog søde og venlige
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gillotfrom Meurthe et moselle

correct sans surprise

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel modeste et dans la limite de chaque prestations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dédéfrom lille

hotel presque decevant

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Localisation
Cons: Surtout les prises pour recharger les appareils
Location: Banlieue chaude
Pas de prise pour recharger les appareils nomades. Baignoire rafistolée. Le reste est convenable.