Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 埼玉

駅からは近い

Posted Oct 14, 2014
トイレ臭う。全体的に暗く、1人で寝るだけの部屋なら可。 駅から徒歩3分なので移動は便利。 アラブ系の人がよく泊まっている。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst and the most expansive room i never had

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Very old very noisy room but closed to the metro As all the other hôtel were full i had no other choice ...
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Monselice

Hotel Vintimille..da brivido

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: unico aspetto positivo la posizione centrale, comodissimo alla fermata della metro
Cons: pulizia!
Location: posizione ottima, attorno molti locali dove mangiare per tutte le tasche anche se aParigi il portafoglio deve essere bello gonfio
esperienza da film horror. sesto mese di gravidanza quindi attenzione particolare all'igiene ma qui scarsa se non nulla. arrivo stanza mezza pulita, capelli, peli e rifiuti dei precedenti occupanti. coperte indegne. muri scrostati. spazi angusti ma x parigi sufficienti. bagno microscopico in 4gg un solo cambio biancheria e 3 pezzetti di sapone. pessimo in tutti i sensi....esperienza spiacevole..
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Sslocalfrom World traveler

This place smells

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
STAYED IN THIS PLACE LAST WEEK AND IT THE WORST PLACE I HAVE STAYED IN A VERY VERY LONG TIME! The room was super small. They did not cleaned the room, the blankets were dirty. The toilet seat was broken and never fixed. The place smelled so bad too. The price was too high and even though the location was close to the metro and places it was not a good choice. avoid this place.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marinightfrom PACA

Gros manque de propreté

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Couvre lit, rideaux, taies d'oreiller, rideau de douche... pas propre et sentant le vieux...n'inspirent pas du tout confiance ! La robinetterie de la douche et simplement honteuse. Les cloisons sont du papier à cigarette, nous pouvons entendre tout ce qui se passe dans les chambres voisines... Bref pour 100€ la nuit, nous payons uniquement l'emplacement. Je ne conseil pas cet hôtel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great price for such great location. The hotel is better than I expected!! It is a 2stars hotel so if you are looking for 4or 5stars service do not choose this one. We got what we expected and we enjoyed the stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Astrit Xhebrahimifrom Albania

Could'nt stay again

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, if u need to change towels u should tell them do it. Room very very small, i think because they had the reservation through internet they give worest room. The room floor is not in plain level, so even the bed is not in plain level, it looks like uphill, not comfort at all. Never can stay again the same hotel. Reception people were good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom me

Posizione non male ma spazi troppo ridotti

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Camera mal odorante, il bagno più piccolo che abbia mai visto,unico pregio: vicino stazione metro"