Ratings based on 502 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mainz

Freundliches Hotel am Bahnhof Saint Lazare

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Das sehr freundliche und zuvorkommende Personal
Location: Am Bahnhof Saint Lazare. Von der dort mit der Metro in die Innenstadt. Oder zu Fuß in ein nahes Restaurant. Bis zum Plac de la Concorde 30 min zu Fuß
Ausgangspunkt für unsere Paris-Erkundung. Bahnhof und Metrostationen sind in ein paar Minuten zu erreichen. Die Zimmer sind klein, aber ausreichend und wir hatten ein schönes Tageslichtbad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2015
Hotel staff are exceptional, very nice and helpful. Only complaint was the water temperature in the shower seemed to flucuate a lot and the room was a bit small. WiFi was fast. Good location close to metro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom RG

Lovely stay for first timers in PARIS

Posted May 13, 2015
The hotel is central to all the sites, Sacre coeur, Louvre, Eiffel Tower, Notre dame, Arc de Triomphe and the Opera. Short walk to the station Gare St Lazare. The hotel is small but very comfortable. Plenty of shops and restaurants in close proximity to the hotel. All the hotel staff are extremely friendly and went above and beyond to ensure our comfort. They even let us check in early at 11.45 instead of 2. They printed our boarding passes too😃. I would definitely return and stay at Wilson Opera hotel and recommend it to everyone!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 10, 2015
Nice clean hotel. Small room and bathrom Non smoking room at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Very good location and kind staffs

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Stayed for three nights. The room is very small but very good location in the center of the city
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in Great Location

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Nice breakfast. Close to metro, shopping and restaurants. Friendly and helpful staff who were willing to make reservations and give directions.
Location: St. Lazare Gare/Metro close by. Galeries Lafayette close. Easy walk or metro ride to all major sites.
Stayed for 6 nights. We were a group of 8. They allowed early check-in for rooms that were available. Arranged for shuttle to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hull, East Yorkshire

Nice hotel. Good location

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Location, facilities, cleaniness and staff
Cons: Unless you can stop the van that collects the laundry at 5.30 am making so much noise, then not really :)
Location: Restaurants & Cafes close by. Walking distance to the city tour bus
Very friendly staff that spoke English so we didn't feel alienated in a foreign country. There was quite a bit of noise outside the hotel during the night if you had the windows open but in such a large city that's to be expected. The room was well decorated and the Fridge, TV and wi-fi were most welcome. The hotel was in a great location and not far from the sights, restaurants and train stations. If we ever return to Paris we would probably stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london, uk

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Staff were very pleasant and hotel room was as expected. The only issue was it was uncomfortably hot at night. I am not sure if the AC did not work or may not have been turned on by the hotel (room controls seemed to turn on the vent but was not circulating cold air) as it hasn't been very hot and sleeping with the window open was a bit noisy but helped with the temperature issues. All in all though I would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Staff was helpful, friendly and attentive.
Hotel is good condition, the room is comfortable, Staff is excellent- Very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis,MN

Very Friendly

Posted Mar 24, 2015
This was a great place to stay, I had a great little balcony, it's near the train station and the staff was super friendly!!