Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kaori from Saitama Japan

if only the bed was double

Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
very helpful stuffs,nice room with many tea/coffee and amenities,but the bed was two narrow singles joined as one.shuttle bus to the airport delayed over30mins,which was actually just a van,so anyone wish to use the shuttle service should book it with that in mind.Also,they didn't have decent cups for the hot drink but timbre-size plastic cups.Otherwise,nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by smokeyming from hotel wallace

good overall

Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
everything is good. ok. except wifi. everyone had to sit at the lobby to use it. and not fast at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by paris_visitor from Northern England

Great service

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The gentleman on reception was incredibly helpful and spoke fantastic English. We got what we expected room-wise for the price, but were surprised with the really friendly staff and big screen television.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by H from China

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2013
1 out of 5
by Fuad from s

Terrible conditions

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Pros: Reception
Cons: everththing
Location: Location is very good, near to Eifel tower
Conditions were very bad. There was not airconditioning in bathroom. Linen was dirty. Doors are noisy .
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Manila,Philippines

Not a comfortable stay

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not comfortable to stay because the room is too small for two person and bad odor.We don't have place to walk as the luggage are occupying the walk way. You can hear the noise from the corridor and the door closer is slumming the door.Hotel staff is not helpful, it was raining when we came and did not even open the main door as I am strugling to carry our luggage.But it is accesible to everything,chinese food, shopping,metro and Eiffel tower
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dan from Ottawa

Perfect hotel for a short stay.

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Close to the metro, nice bakeries and good restaurants. Safe neighbourhood. Staff speak english. Rooms are small and hot, but it's Paris so one can't complain about this.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Silvio from London

It's alright!

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
the hotel was ok! There's no a/c but at night it gets cold in Paris so I guess that makes up for it the rooms look dirty even thought they cleaned it everyday the room are moldy it smelled really bad if you're gonna stay for one night is alright but def not for a 5 day stay I wouldn't recommend this hotel the only thing good there was the service they are really friendly but besides that hotel was horrible I don't even know how this hotel can still be in service! I stay in one star hotel in Florence and it was so much better and cleaner!
1 out of 5
by yakov from usa

Hotel needed major changes

Posted Jul 26, 2013
Pros: Location and some workers
Cons: Everything
Location: Close to Eifel Tour
Very dirty carpet, no a/c, no fan, refrigerator is not working (water is warm in), shower was broken, no coffee maker.