Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location and staff

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Good hotel in an excellent location a stone throw away from the champs. Very friendly staff that can go out of their way. Now the not so good was the cutest constant noise from the street. If your room will face the street, good luck sleeping at night even with closed windows. Other than that, this is a hotel I would stay in again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beirut

My favorite hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Very near for everything; shopping,eating and entertainment
Location: Excellent location, quiet environment and near all facilities; shops,restaurants,metro, taxis and cafe
This is my fifth or sixth time I go to this hotel. I feel at home during my stay there.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom uk

no co operative

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: the room and location
Cons: communication skills
Location: champs elysees 2minuets walk arc de triomph 5 minuets
the hotel on arrival was nice and clean staff were not attentive we were stood about waiting for a while before somebody spoke to us, the room once enterd was clean and spacious but not having been settled long there were people knocking on the door which happend throughout our stay became very frustrating when trying to relax also at one point when my partner was in the shower a member of staff enterd our room which was frightful! when leaving the hotel they claimed wed had breakfast that morning in the hotel restaurant which we hadnt wed been out and hadnt eaten once within the warwick hotel so it took a while to resolve the situation almost being late for our return home again frustrating. the hotel took a deposite which i understand is compulsary on checking out we were told the dep would re enter our account that afternoon it has now been over a week and i have contacted them twice still nothing i have made contact with my bank and will now go under investigation. and to top it all terrible communication skills!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night in the Warwick

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Good location
The duvet smelt badly of body odour. The bed was uncomfortable and not made properly. Very poor pillows. Towels had been through the machine too many times. The room was cold and could not be warmed. For £200 you should be able to find better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leb

Posted Dec 2, 2014
It was a short stay - nice hotel but the room they gave me was on the 1st floor which was gloomy and Dark. Over all it was a fine hotel and good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: We were disappointed the restaurant was not open during our stay.
Location: Close to the Arch. Metro station was nearby.
Great location, clean, modern rooms. The staff was friendly, courteous and professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sami

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maggie Calderón

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Paris

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: The position, the hotel staff were excellent - very helpful and polite. Our room was lovely, quiet and well serviced.
Cons: We found nothing to complain about. Bar prices are expensive but it is a 4 star hotel in Paris!!
Location: Near Champs-Elysees, Metro and bus stops. Lovely walk down the Champs with loads of pavement cafes and restaurants. Transport to all major venues
Hotel is in an excellent position near the Champs-Elysees.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Belfast

Good Trip.

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location and staff. Room ok,extraction in bathroom for showers would help. Disappointed hotel bar closed at 10pm,even for a coffee!