Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom uk

no co operative

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: the room and location
Cons: communication skills
Location: champs elysees 2minuets walk arc de triomph 5 minuets
the hotel on arrival was nice and clean staff were not attentive we were stood about waiting for a while before somebody spoke to us, the room once enterd was clean and spacious but not having been settled long there were people knocking on the door which happend throughout our stay became very frustrating when trying to relax also at one point when my partner was in the shower a member of staff enterd our room which was frightful! when leaving the hotel they claimed wed had breakfast that morning in the hotel restaurant which we hadnt wed been out and hadnt eaten once within the warwick hotel so it took a while to resolve the situation almost being late for our return home again frustrating. the hotel took a deposite which i understand is compulsary on checking out we were told the dep would re enter our account that afternoon it has now been over a week and i have contacted them twice still nothing i have made contact with my bank and will now go under investigation. and to top it all terrible communication skills!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night in the Warwick

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Good location
The duvet smelt badly of body odour. The bed was uncomfortable and not made properly. Very poor pillows. Towels had been through the machine too many times. The room was cold and could not be warmed. For £200 you should be able to find better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leb

Posted Dec 2, 2014
It was a short stay - nice hotel but the room they gave me was on the 1st floor which was gloomy and Dark. Over all it was a fine hotel and good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: We were disappointed the restaurant was not open during our stay.
Location: Close to the Arch. Metro station was nearby.
Great location, clean, modern rooms. The staff was friendly, courteous and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Paris

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: The position, the hotel staff were excellent - very helpful and polite. Our room was lovely, quiet and well serviced.
Cons: We found nothing to complain about. Bar prices are expensive but it is a 4 star hotel in Paris!!
Location: Near Champs-Elysees, Metro and bus stops. Lovely walk down the Champs with loads of pavement cafes and restaurants. Transport to all major venues
Hotel is in an excellent position near the Champs-Elysees.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal

Accueillant accessible et disponibilité personnel

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Toilettes pas très propres pour 1 hôtel de ce standing
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom riyad

Nice placr, bad service and staff

Posted Aug 14, 2014
I didn't like the room and the service very bad also
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rodrigofrom Florianópolis - SC - Brasil

Quarto Amplo - Excelente Localização

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
O melhor do hotel é a localização, praticamente na Champs Elysées. O quarto é ótimo, bastante amplo, bem iluminado e silencioso. Recomendo.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com