Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Paris

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: The position, the hotel staff were excellent - very helpful and polite. Our room was lovely, quiet and well serviced.
Cons: We found nothing to complain about. Bar prices are expensive but it is a 4 star hotel in Paris!!
Location: Near Champs-Elysees, Metro and bus stops. Lovely walk down the Champs with loads of pavement cafes and restaurants. Transport to all major venues
Hotel is in an excellent position near the Champs-Elysees.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from riyad

Nice placr, bad service and staff

Posted Aug 14, 2014
I didn't like the room and the service very bad also
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to champs elysees

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Bad experience, there is disgusting smell in room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ella from London

Great location

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: square of the room
Cons: new design
Location: Location is great and italien restaurant opposite to the hotel is very god
Big rooms, however the shower did not work, and the hotel not a modern one
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MK from LA

At champs élyséen! Prime location

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Walking distance from all inn places in paris. Extremely strategic location in the middle of Avenue des Champs Élysées.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fatima from Bahrain

our experience with Warwick

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: The location and very freiendly staff.
Cons: the wifi connection
We got a room upgrade without even asking and got the rooms immediately after check-in. The hotel staff were very friendly, the concerige was excellent in helping us plan our day and outings. I liked the location as it is not too far from the champs elysees (only a couple of steps), but far enough from the main street noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ahmed from Egypt

Nice hotel very close to Champs-Elysees

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: Staff
Location: Champs-Elysees street Shopping
the location is perfect. internet wifi was good. rooms were clean. BUT they gave us the room late because it wasn't ready and i requested for a late check out and it was approved. in check out day, they refused.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and professional staff.

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Its place and comfort
Location: The location is the best
It was very nice hotel send very good place. I was very happy because of its very near place to many attractive places.