Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night in the Warwick

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Good location
The duvet smelt badly of body odour. The bed was uncomfortable and not made properly. Very poor pillows. Towels had been through the machine too many times. The room was cold and could not be warmed. For £200 you should be able to find better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leb

Posted Dec 2, 2014
It was a short stay - nice hotel but the room they gave me was on the 1st floor which was gloomy and Dark. Over all it was a fine hotel and good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: We were disappointed the restaurant was not open during our stay.
Location: Close to the Arch. Metro station was nearby.
Great location, clean, modern rooms. The staff was friendly, courteous and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Paris

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: The position, the hotel staff were excellent - very helpful and polite. Our room was lovely, quiet and well serviced.
Cons: We found nothing to complain about. Bar prices are expensive but it is a 4 star hotel in Paris!!
Location: Near Champs-Elysees, Metro and bus stops. Lovely walk down the Champs with loads of pavement cafes and restaurants. Transport to all major venues
Hotel is in an excellent position near the Champs-Elysees.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal

Accueillant accessible et disponibilité personnel

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Toilettes pas très propres pour 1 hôtel de ce standing
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom riyad

Nice placr, bad service and staff

Posted Aug 14, 2014
I didn't like the room and the service very bad also
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rodrigofrom Florianópolis - SC - Brasil

Quarto Amplo - Excelente Localização

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
O melhor do hotel é a localização, praticamente na Champs Elysées. O quarto é ótimo, bastante amplo, bem iluminado e silencioso. Recomendo.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to champs elysees

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Bad experience, there is disgusting smell in room.