Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

An excellent hotel near to the Paris Opera.

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Sumptuous decoration and seasonal Christmas frills.
Cons: -
Location: Very convenient for the Opera. Also easy walking distance to the Louvre. And, of course, lots of very nice shops near by!!!
A very exclusive looking hotel, with excellent and attentive staff. Such a wonderful area and location. The renovation work near to my room was a shame. Necessary improvements of course, but still a shame.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

オペラ座に近い雰囲気あるホテル

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: ロビーの雰囲気の良さとスタッフのきちんとした対応
Location: 地下鉄駅のぺ通り出口(Rue de la Paix) から2ブロックと近くて、もちろん自己責任での注意は不可欠ですが夜遅いコンサート帰りも安心でした。ピラミデ駅のスーパーMonoprixにも歩いていけるし、観光にも買い物にも便利です。
オペラ座周辺のホテルには今まで何度か宿泊しましたが、雰囲気の良い、パリらしいホテルです。最近オペラ座周辺の治安悪化が問題になっていますが、地下鉄駅のぺ通り出口(Rue de la Paix) から2ブロックと近くて、もちろん自己責任での注意は不可欠ですが夜遅いコンサート帰りも安心でした。ピラミデ駅のスーパーMonoprixにも歩いていけるし、観光にも買い物にも便利です。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta,ga

Posted Nov 23, 2014
I have used the hotel on and off for the past (5) years but this time it was not a good experience. The entire stay I had NO TELEPHONE in my room, was told that it would be fixed within (30) minutes but NOTHING was done. Ths was very inconvenient to say the least,and I do not know if I would say there on my next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Very nice hotel - undergoing some renovations

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: I really loved the 24 hour room service. Very convenient that a taxi stand is right outside the front door. Hotel also near hop on hop off tour buses
Cons: I will be very happy to return there once the renovations are completed. The construction noises were a bit much at times.
Location: The hotel is centrally located near the Opera and the Louvre. It's also near the bus to CDG airport.
The Opera, Louvre and Tuileries gardens are near by. Loads of great shopping and cafes are close by also. Nice area to walk around. Close to metro. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I also enjoyed the singer in the piano bar. I reserved a larger Saint Honore room so that I'd have more space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BOSTON

Beautiful hotel great locatiom

Posted Nov 5, 2014
We have stayed at this hotel before and it maintains its high standards, they even gave us an upgrade, since we were celebrating our wedding anniversary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Very nice hotel with convenient location

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Nice size room, great service, great location
Cons: Plumbing could be updated; breakfast could be included in the price
This hotel's location was very convenient to the metro (only one block away) as well as to many of the main tourist attractions. It had a lovely lobby and our room was fairly large, clean and well appointed. The bathroom was very large, but the plumbing needed to be updated. Our shower did not drain well. The staff was very pleasant and very helpful. As noted in other reviews, the walls were thin and you could hear conversations in adjoining rooms. This was not a big problem, as the hotel was generally very quiet throughout our five day stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Hotel in great area, but.......

Posted Oct 14, 2014
The hotel is in a great area, but the rooms are extremely dirty and very old. There is also too much noise even while we were staying on the third floor. Beds are old and our room had a dirty bathtub. We complained and were moved to another room and that one was dirtier. I would not stay here again. Front desk staff was not helpful and a bit rude. Hotel Regina is our usual and we will go back to that one!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

高級感を感じるホテル

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: 高級感があるところ
Cons: シャワーのお湯が出るまでに時間がかかる。水圧ももう少し欲しい。
Location: ルーブル美術館も徒歩圏内。
・1階にカルティエがある高級感と歴史を感じるホテル。エレベーターのドアが手動。 ・設備の古さは否めないが清潔にされているので逆に歴史と高級感と趣を感じる。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island, NY

Great location

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Staff was wonderful. The room we very clen. Hotel was close to the Opera Metro Station.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

バンドーム広場のホテル

Posted Oct 10, 2014
空調がわるい。 シャワーの温度調節ができない。 シャンプー、リンス剤など不適切。 タオル、バスローブがごわごわしている。