Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Geneva

Paradox

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Suites are wonderful ans well priced but superior rooms too expensive for what they are.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Great location
Cons: Not the most business-friendly environment
Very solid hotel. Typically small rooms for Paris hotels. Temperature regulation was a challenge - too hot or too cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Good hotel with excellent staff, central location

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Great location. Excellent, helpful hotel staff. Comfortable bed and surprisingly comfortable cot for our teenager. Satisfactory room.
Cons: The room was showing its age a little. That said, it was clean, well made up and everything worked.
This is a nice hotel with outstanding staff and decent rooms. It is centrally located, steps from the Opera metro station and within walking distance of Tuileries Garden, Louvre, Champs Elysees. We were there for 7 nights and I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with excellent location

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: location, staff and service
Very good location, staff very service oriented and friendly. The room very comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

パリで最高の立地

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: 立地は最高です.どこに行くのもとても便利です.安全です.
Cons: 壁や床の作りが悪く,上階や隣室の音や声がよく聞こえました.
Location: オペラからすぐです.どこに行くにも,とても便利で安全です.ロワシーバス乗り場からも,とても近くです.
パリの中心オペラと,最高級の店舗が並ぶヴァンドーム広場を結ぶ,ペ通りに面しています.空港とオペラを結ぶロワシーバス乗り場からも,とても近くです.立地は最高です.ただ,パリ中心部のホテルなので,少し狭いことと,壁や床の作りが悪く,上階や隣室の音や声がよく聞こえました.スタッフはとてもフレンドリーで親切でした.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

An excellent hotel near to the Paris Opera.

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Sumptuous decoration and seasonal Christmas frills.
Cons: -
Location: Very convenient for the Opera. Also easy walking distance to the Louvre. And, of course, lots of very nice shops near by!!!
A very exclusive looking hotel, with excellent and attentive staff. Such a wonderful area and location. The renovation work near to my room was a shame. Necessary improvements of course, but still a shame.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

オペラ座に近い雰囲気あるホテル

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: ロビーの雰囲気の良さとスタッフのきちんとした対応
Location: 地下鉄駅のぺ通り出口(Rue de la Paix) から2ブロックと近くて、もちろん自己責任での注意は不可欠ですが夜遅いコンサート帰りも安心でした。ピラミデ駅のスーパーMonoprixにも歩いていけるし、観光にも買い物にも便利です。
オペラ座周辺のホテルには今まで何度か宿泊しましたが、雰囲気の良い、パリらしいホテルです。最近オペラ座周辺の治安悪化が問題になっていますが、地下鉄駅のぺ通り出口(Rue de la Paix) から2ブロックと近くて、もちろん自己責任での注意は不可欠ですが夜遅いコンサート帰りも安心でした。ピラミデ駅のスーパーMonoprixにも歩いていけるし、観光にも買い物にも便利です。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta,ga

Posted Nov 23, 2014
I have used the hotel on and off for the past (5) years but this time it was not a good experience. The entire stay I had NO TELEPHONE in my room, was told that it would be fixed within (30) minutes but NOTHING was done. Ths was very inconvenient to say the least,and I do not know if I would say there on my next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Very nice hotel - undergoing some renovations

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: I really loved the 24 hour room service. Very convenient that a taxi stand is right outside the front door. Hotel also near hop on hop off tour buses
Cons: I will be very happy to return there once the renovations are completed. The construction noises were a bit much at times.
Location: The hotel is centrally located near the Opera and the Louvre. It's also near the bus to CDG airport.
The Opera, Louvre and Tuileries gardens are near by. Loads of great shopping and cafes are close by also. Nice area to walk around. Close to metro. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I also enjoyed the singer in the piano bar. I reserved a larger Saint Honore room so that I'd have more space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BOSTON

Beautiful hotel great locatiom

Posted Nov 5, 2014
We have stayed at this hotel before and it maintains its high standards, they even gave us an upgrade, since we were celebrating our wedding anniversary.