Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Apr 25, 2015
The staff is not very nice if you don't speak French. When you check in and check out they could care less, they definitely don't make you feel welcome. There was a bunch of hair by our towels and I remind you we had just checked in our room so it wasn't ours. The room also burned out my expensive blow dryer. They should warn you of the power. I didn't bother telling them because I know they could care less. Also definitely not worth getting the buffet. Not worth your money, instead go out and have a decent breakfast for the same price!!! I was so disappointed that they couldn't accommodate us with a bigger bed since our third person didn't show up. It's not like we were asking for our money back. They seemed to have a problem with us booking our room through Expedia. I would never go back to that hotel. Also it's a pretty far walk from the effiel tower, and anything else forget about it! They said 15 minute walk but it was way more than that!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jean-Pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anna from Holte

Super

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Dejligt hotel, lækkert værelse og spritnye badeværelser. Metro 5 skridt fra indgangen. Ingen larm. Man skal dog spørge for at forstå den tekniske indstilling af varmen på værelset.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Viacheslav from Санкт-Перербург

Все OK

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
Отдыхал в Париже в конце ноября 2014. Отель понравился. Отрицательных эмоций нет. Все было замечательно. Спасибо персоналу отеля.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice hotel, very close to metro

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, comfortable bed, excellent location
Location: Entrance to the metro is literally right across the street. Eiffel Tower is an easy metro ride or walk away. Nice bakery nearby. Excellent location.
I enjoyed my stay here! The metro is literally steps away from the front door, so getting around was super easy! Minutes from the Eiffel Tower and a small bakery nearby was great for breakfast! Check in and out was simple. Staff spoke English and explained that we needed to leave our key each time we left, which was not explained to us in Italy, so I appreciated that. Would definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, FL

Nice and close to an underground station

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Very good Location
Cons: Bathroom cleaner
Location: Very good location, you can walk to Eiffell tower, two restaurants right in front.
It was a good experience, good bed and good room. It was not very clean as I like.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Vvs-tekniker utan vvs-körkort

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
Tre personer. Trångt rum. Rent i badrum, men b-klass på utförandet av vvs-teknikern och kakelläggaren.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert Brown

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DESCANS from Belgique

difficultés de parking

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
Le personnel est très aimable mais un des réceptionnistes (celui qui nous a reçus) est visiblement incapable de lire un plan de ville et, par deux fois, nous a mal renseignés: 1) pour trouver un parking pour notre voiture 2) pour nous rendre là où nous étions attendus. Heureusement que nous connaissions un peu Paris! La chambre, très petite, était confortable mais l'éclairage y était défectueux à un endroit et nous n'avons trouvé aucune indication concernant la connexion wi-fi promise.Par contre, le petit déjeuner est convivial et bien servi. La nuit, le quartier est calme (hormis le bruit du métro, perçu au 3e étage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sueli C Soares from São Paulo

Boa estadia

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
O hotel é bom,o quarto tem um bom tamanho, as camas são bem confortáveis e o banheiro também é bom. A localização do hotel é excelente (do outro lado da estação do Metro Volontaire). Recomendo.