Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: quiet, clean
great place, lovely staff, v recommended. easy to get to and staff v helpful. good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: The hotel is well-thought out with a fully equipped kitchen and good standard amenities (TV, etc.)
Cons: The bathroom was very cramped, but clean and new.
Location: The neighborhood might be too quiet for some, but the Metro is very close.
Great hotel for extended stay especially if you have business in the area (OECD, for example).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

まさに暮らすように過ごす!

Posted Dec 26, 2014
お部屋は広い玄関、明るい壁紙、清潔なバスルーム、使いやすいキッチン、親切なスタッフさんと、文句無し! メトロへのアクセスもよく、どこにでも行けます!すぐ向かいに遅くまで空いてるコンビニみたいな商店もあるし、ワンブロック以内に美味しいパン屋さんもあり、滞在最終日にモノプリという大きなスーパーがオープンしてたので自炊するには最高の環境! たしかパッシー地区まで出ればマルシェも水曜開催だったかと。円安もあり外食するとかなり高くつくので、自炊がオススメです。 これまた近くに生牡蠣とワインをいただけるバーも★ ただ、洗濯機と乾燥機使うのに8ユーロは高い…さらに壊れてドアが開かなくなり洗濯物取り出せなくなるトラブルも。どうにか解決しましたが、夜だったためスタッフ不在で翌日まで対応不可となり、ホテルではないので当たり前なのですが、それだけが残念でした。 でも、わたしはまた利用したいです!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laurens

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Danmark

Hyggeligt lejlighedshotel i roligt kvarter

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Tæt på centrum - gåafstand fra bl.a Eiffeltårnet. Fin lejlighed indeholdende hvad man har brug for - god plads til rimelige penge Venlig reception - hjælpsomme og imødekommende. Kan anbefales
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Over priced! Unkind service! good location.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: location!
No Lift! Many many stairs.... I already knew that, but it's terrible! I have many vacation travesl and business trip experince. This hotel office staff's manner is unkind and unique.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Banbury

Nice stay

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Rooms had a small living area.
Location: Decent restaurants, the Metro and a good boulangerie.
Good location near to Metro, boulangerie, restaurants and a few shops. Nice, tidy rooms. Bedrooms a good size, eating/lounge area a bit on the small size, but nice to have somewhere to sit which did not involve sitting on the bed. Decent furniture. Big, comfy bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très accueillant

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: L'accueil et la localisation de l'hôtel
Cons: Les demandes faites sur internet
Location: 16 eme arrondissement, la maison de la radio, pont Mirabeau, etc
Personnel très aimable et à l'écoute, nous avons été surclassés faute de place. Malheureusement dans nos demandes étaient signalés une chambre avec un lit double et non fumeur, ce ne fut pas le cas...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, Dubai

Great Stay for 6 days

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Had rented a 3 bed apartment with kitchen and sitting room for 5 of us. The area is very good, upmarket and residential. here are small cafes, supermarkets and restaurants nearby and the location is very good with easy access to Metro (4 min walk) and walking distance to Trocadero and Eiffel Tower (20 mins). Reception staff were very friendly and helpful. Spoke English very well. Gave us a very late check out when we requested (as there was no one else occupying the room immediately afterwards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CPIPPfrom San Ramon, CA

Convenient location

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The apartment was a very nice and spacious place to stay after 10 days of 2 cramped hotel rooms (two different cities.) The living/family room with the sofabeds was definitely a plus. My boys loved the sofabeds because it was really easy for them to fold/unfold. The bathroom was nice and roomy (for Paris standard.) Small kitchen but was very nice to have. The apartment was in a neighborhood away from tourists so it was a definite plus. Very close to the supermarket, café shops, etc. Also close to the metro so it was really convenient if you wanted to take the metro to the Eiffel Tower (which was walkable), The Lourve, etc. The hotel manager was new so she wasn't able to help much but we were able to figured things out ourselves. Overall, it was a definite plus for us to stay there. And the price was really reasonable. We would rent this again when we come back to Paris.