Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Banbury

Nice stay

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Rooms had a small living area.
Location: Decent restaurants, the Metro and a good boulangerie.
Good location near to Metro, boulangerie, restaurants and a few shops. Nice, tidy rooms. Bedrooms a good size, eating/lounge area a bit on the small size, but nice to have somewhere to sit which did not involve sitting on the bed. Decent furniture. Big, comfy bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, Dubai

Great Stay for 6 days

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Had rented a 3 bed apartment with kitchen and sitting room for 5 of us. The area is very good, upmarket and residential. here are small cafes, supermarkets and restaurants nearby and the location is very good with easy access to Metro (4 min walk) and walking distance to Trocadero and Eiffel Tower (20 mins). Reception staff were very friendly and helpful. Spoke English very well. Gave us a very late check out when we requested (as there was no one else occupying the room immediately afterwards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CPIPPfrom San Ramon, CA

Convenient location

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The apartment was a very nice and spacious place to stay after 10 days of 2 cramped hotel rooms (two different cities.) The living/family room with the sofabeds was definitely a plus. My boys loved the sofabeds because it was really easy for them to fold/unfold. The bathroom was nice and roomy (for Paris standard.) Small kitchen but was very nice to have. The apartment was in a neighborhood away from tourists so it was a definite plus. Very close to the supermarket, café shops, etc. Also close to the metro so it was really convenient if you wanted to take the metro to the Eiffel Tower (which was walkable), The Lourve, etc. The hotel manager was new so she wasn't able to help much but we were able to figured things out ourselves. Overall, it was a definite plus for us to stay there. And the price was really reasonable. We would rent this again when we come back to Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel-quiet neighborhood

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Plenty of room for 5!
Cons: Free wi-fi
Location: Rue de Passy shopping
The hotel and staff were lovely. The lift literally only fits two at at time so be aware. Free wi-fi was really slow. The hotel has a few restaurants close by but our stay was in August, when many Parisians are on holiday, and many of shops and restaurants around us were closed. Metro is very conventily located and you can walk to the Eiffel Tower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

family review

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: exactly as advertised - no surprises
Cons: can hear neighbors next door and above - building is old and not as soundproof as new builds. Was not an issue for us.
Location: one block away local fruit stand, bakery, and grocery.
perfect for our family of four. quiet neighborhood. we walked to the sites and the underground was equally easy and safe. we came in late and crashed at the hotel so we never saw the staff as we were out before they came in and back after they left. Clean and adequate. Absolutely recommend the hotel for the family that may want to eat a meal or two in and make the most out of your paris experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was helpful helping you get around great for families
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T

Good apartment in a quiet location

Posted Aug 3, 2014
An excellent location ,well served by small local shops, with good access to metro. The apartment was clean and comfortable, although the staff seemed a little preoccupied at times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Excellent self-catering accommodation

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Excellent staff who were always helpful and fluent in English.
Cons: Nothing really. They seem to have a programme of constant gradual renovation and upgrading.
Location: The location is in the west, not far from the Eiffel Tower, but on the other side of the river. (We walked there.) But the Metro is very close.
A very attractive area of Paris in the 16th arrondissement. Close to the metro. A good shopping area with a mini-mart across the road and a boulangerie and patisserie just around the corner. A nice area to explore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Becksfrom Sydney

Boutique hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Retro motel with excellent staff. Its a great location, it's close enough to walk to the Eiffel Tower, and it takes about 1 minute to walk to the metro station which makes access to Paris' main attractions very easy. Its located in an affluent suburb, near shops, restraurants, cafes and bars.