Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PORTLAND ,OR. USA

VERY NICE PLACE TO STAY CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: THE COMFORT OF THE ROOMS AND THE WIDE SPACE OF THE ROOM
Cons: BACK TO SPECIAL SHUTTLE BUS ONLY FOR THE HOTEL.
Location: VERY CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT AND ALSO TO THE SHOPPING MALL AT THE AIRPORT AREA
I STAYED WITH MY FAMILY FOR ONE NIGHT WE WERE ALL VERY HAPPY WITH EVERYTHNG IN THE HOTEL .WE WILL BE BACK FOR SURE
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2015 by Yann Gillet, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for this kind review. I am happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you and your family agin soon. Best regards, Yann Gillet General Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2015 by Yann Gillet, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for this kind review. I am happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you and your family agin soon. Best regards, Yann Gillet General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Short Stay

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: The hotel was elegant.
We enjoyed our stay. Only regret was the length of stay was too short. Would have like to take advantage of the facility.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2015 by Yann Gillet, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Expedia after your stay. I hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again soon for a longer stay so that you take full advantage of our services. Best regards, Yann Gillet General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hôtel détente

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Le cadre
Cons: Prestation moins chères (20€ pour le parking c'est un peu beaucoup!)
Location: ....
Le top c'est la piscine le jacuzzi le hammam un pure moment de bonheur
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport. Easily accessible

Posted Jul 20, 2015
The hotel is right next to the airport and has a free shuttle to and from including free wifi. It's very clean and lovely if you need to be close to the airport or train station.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2015 by Yann Gillet, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Expedia. I was glad to read that you found our hotel lovely and appreciated our transfer services as well as the free Wifi. I hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again on your next stay near Paris. Kind regards, Yann Gillet General Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2015 by Yann Gillet, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Expedia. I was glad to read that you found our hotel lovely and appreciated our transfer services as well as the free Wifi. I hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again on your next stay near Paris. Kind regards, Yann Gillet General Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2015 by Yann Gillet, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Expedia. I was glad to read that you found our hotel lovely and appreciated our transfer services as well as the free Wifi. I hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again on your next stay near Paris. Kind regards, Yann Gillet General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Hotel agréable mais l'accueil manque de personnalisation. Aussi le personnel d'étage ne dit jamais Bonjour.... aussi le parking devrait être offert pour les clients de l'hôtel ou au moins on pourrait proposer une réduction. ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff went the extra mile

Posted Jul 12, 2015
We checked into this hotel to find that the Flat screen TV was acting up. After a brief call to the front desk, a technician was sent to the room and fixed the problem on the spot. Later that same afternoon, we needed directions to fill up our rental car with gas and the staff gave us simple, but efficient directions through a complex maze of roadways at CDG. Overall, an excellent experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2015 by Yann Gillet, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, A warm thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. I was very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated the dedication of our staff. I look forward to welcoming you on your next stay. Best regards, Yann Gillet General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Close to the Airport and free shuttle

Posted Jul 6, 2015
The hotel was clean except the shower tile had a little tile mold. It was a hot time of the year and the air conditioner did not cool off the room. We did hear others complain also, so not sure if that was normal for Europe or if it was just not working right. We thought the bar and restaurant were priced kind of high. The service was real good and the room rate was reasonable. The atmosphere was nice, all in all I would recommend staying there. There is also a free shuttle to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2015 by Yann Gillet, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions on Expedia. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you encountered with the air conditioning. We are currently renovating our system to improve our guests comfort. Unfortunately, when we began working on it France suffered from heatwave. Although we did everything we could to ensure our guests' comfort, I understand it may not have been perfect. I was happy to read that you appreciated the service and I will make sure to share this wit our team. Thanks again for your recommandation. I hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Yann GILLET General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NB, Canada

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Location: close to the airport, good shuttle service
Positive over night experience. The restaurant provided an excellent buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. I was happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with sand especially our restaurant. I will make sure to share this with our Chef. I hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Yann GILLET General manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels