Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom le mee sur Seine

A la hauteur de ses étoiles

Posted Feb 16, 2015
personnel magnifique, chambre agréable. Espace aquatique agréable, même si température jacuzzi et piscine un peu froid. petit bémol sur la salle de bain le joint salle de bain refait mais travail de finition non fait. Dommage qu on doive sortir dehors pour accéder à l espace bien être
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Cons: la piscine serait idéale si la température serait plus élévée
tres bon acc,chambre confortable , propre insonorisée. cadre extaordinaire permettant une évasion tarifs bar et restaurant bon rapport qualité prix
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bedroom should not be in circulation

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: N/A
Cons: All the basics, especially cleanliness
Location: airport
I had booked a junior suite via Expedia but, on arrival, they advised that they only had a twin standard room and that Expedia had made an error. As it was nearly midnight when I checked in, I took the room. Unfortunately the carpet was dirty (had clearly not been vacuumed); the electricity sockets were all broken and hanging off the wall, except for the desk one; the shower head was hanging off the wall so you hand to use the shower head as a handheld; and finally the hairdryer was broken. At the price per night, I would expect the basics to be working and it to be clean. I have not written a review before despite traveling frequently, but I wanted to share feedback on this experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Hotel Only

Posted Jan 19, 2015
During check-in we waited 5 minutes as the front desk personnel ordered taxis with us standing (wife and baby) to check-in. First room was over 75 degrees. Maintenance tried to fix it but were unsuccessful. Had to move rooms after the second call - took over 60 minutes to arrange - did not get to bed until after 11 PM. Earlier we had to wait an hour for lunch service - because the restaurant was too busy with Friday's special buffets for the local business people. Breakfast buffet was served in the dark bar area. Upon checking-out we were charged 104 EUROs for a room charge. This was reversed upon calling back and dealing with a supervisor. In sum, as an international corporate traveler on a family vacation - it proved to be one of the most disappointing hotel experiences. Front desk - sized us up as a family with an early airport connection without the need to impress. They would have no idea I'm a business owner within the aviation industry with a global presence and personnel. Had they known - I'm confident the experience would have been different. And, that is the wrong way to run a hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Gautier PY, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience on Expedia. We would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us as it will allow us to improve our service levels. Ineed we have noted your comments especially regarding the room condition. We sincerely regret the issues you experienced with your room; especially concerning the air conditioning that was not working properly and that you had to move room. Please rest assured that your feedback has been reviewed with our Engineering Director. Also, we are sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with our team and that you found they are not caring enough. Providing a personalized service to our guests is one of our major values and we are sorry to hear that we failed with you. We appreciate your taking the time and trouble to respond to the questionnaire, as your feedback will assist us in monitoring and improving our service levels. We hope to welcome you back for a stay that meets all your expectations. Sincerely, Yann GILLET General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronfrom Houston, TX

Hyatt Regency Paris

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great but nothing was in walking distance. The bus to the mall ran every 15 minutes so that was an option to get away from the hotel. The bus to the airport ran every 20 minutes which was also very convenient and a free way to get back and forth to airport (Taxi cost 20E). The staff was GREAT! This was my third hotel in Paris in 12 days and this staff was by far the best!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Yann Gillet, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience on Expedia. We value your positive feedback as it is always a pleasure to hear from a satisfied guest. We would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us. Providing a personalized service to our guests is one of our major values and we are delighted that our service was up to your expectations. We appreciate your taking the time to share your experience with us and hope to welcome you back again in the not-too-distant future. Sincerely, Yann GILLET General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by thomasfrom champier

la classe

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Très bon accueil et de très bonne présentation super sympa
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andreafrom Ann Arbor

Disappointing!

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
We could have booked any airport hotel for the last night of our honeymoon in Paris, but chose the Hyatt for the hot tub and sauna. Turns out they don't work! (and you have to walk through the cold to a separate building to access them). Even after asking for help from the staff, they were lukewarm at best. And I had purchased a swim suit that day just so we could spend time in the warmth of a hot tub. So very disappointing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Yann Gillet, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience on Expedia. We would like to apologize for the experience you have been through during your last stay in our hotel. We sincerely regret the problems you experienced with the jacuzzi. Please rest assured that your feedback has been reviewed with our Enginnering Director. Providing a personalized service to our guests is one of our major values and we are sorry to hear that we failed with you. We appreciate your taking the time to share your experience with us, as your feedback will assist us in monitoring and improving our service levels. We hope to welcome you back for a stay that meets all your expectations. Sincerely, Yann GILLET General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Good experience

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Staff and amenities. Also the free shuttle to the airport was nice.
I had to get a room on short notice when I was unable to get on a flight back to the USA, and the rate was surprisingly good, so I took it. Everything was first rate. The staff was unfailingly polite and responsive, and my room was terrific and less than half the cost compared to the cramped, low quality Mercur I had been staying in for the prior three days.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2015 by Gautier PY, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience on Expedia. We value your positive feedback as it is always a pleasure to hear from a satisfied guest. We would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us. Providing a personalized service to our guests is one of our major values and we are delighted that our service was up to your expectations. We appreciate your taking the time to share your experience with us and hope to welcome you back again in the not-too-distant future. Sincerely, Yann GILLET General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gwendoline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alainfrom 92000

Le PERSONNEL aux 5 étoiles

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Notre séjour nous a paru difficile au début, avec un peu de déception par rapport à l'hôtel 4 étoiles qui nous a été présenté sur le site. Nous avons rencontré divers problèmes: * 1ère chambre: chambre froide, la baignoire ne gardait pas l'eau, frigo sale, la femme de ménage n'était pas passé. * 2è chambre: frigo ne marchait pas, la TV a arrêté de fonctionner, l'1 des lampes ne fonctionnait plus, difficulté à se connecter. * PISCINE et JACUZZI pas opérationnel. HEUREUSEMENT,nous avons eu la chance de tomber sur 2 hôtesses très professionnelles, souriantes et très compréhensives qui nous ont permis de garder le sourire, de rester calme et indulgents au point de prolonger notre séjour. Aussi, nous avons bénéficié des petits avantages et tout s'est finalement bien terminé. Nous souhaitions vraiment bien mettre l'accent sur le travail de ces 2 hôtesses, Jennifer et Stella. Elles nous ont permis, non seulement de rester, mais aussi de savourer notre séjour. Souriantes et très à l'écoute, elles cherchaient toujours une solution afin de rendre agréable notre séjour. Nous signalerons aussi que Raphaël, faisant parti de la maintenance, tout aussi souriant, a été très rapide et pro à chaque intervention. Nous remercions ces 4 personnes , Jennifer, Stella, Raphaël et le 4e hôte dont nous n'avons retenu le prénom (nous le décrirons comme l'hôte à lunettes, un hôte très agréable) d'avoir faciliter notre séjour. Merci à vous!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Yann Gillet, Hotel Management
Nous vous remercions d'avoir partagé votre expérience sur Expedia. Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous ayez eu un agréable séjour parmi nous. Cependant, nous avons pris en compte votre commentaire sur les divers problèmes que vous avez rencontré dans votre chambre et nous en sommes sincèrement navrés. Soyez assuré que nous avons revu chaque détail avec le Directeur Technique afin d'y remédier. Nous avons également noté votre commentaire sur le jacuzzi et nous en sommes navrés. En effet, suite à votre commentaire nous avons remarqué qu'une pièce était défectueuse. Cependant, j'aimerais vous remercier pour votre retour sur nos équipes ils en étaient ravis. Nous vous remercions encore d'avoir partagé votre expérience avec nous et espérons vous accueillir prochainement. Bien cordialement, Yann GILLET Directeur Général