Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patriciafrom Homer Glen

Decent place close to airport

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
This was a last minute booking after missing our flight. It definitely met accpectations. Staff was polite and helpful. They included WiFi. There was shuttle service to CDG as well as to Aeroville Shopping Center. It was geared more towards business travelers but we were happy they had a room for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2015 by Yann Gillet, Hotel Management
Dear Patricia, Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions on Hotels.com I was happy to read that you appreciated your stay with us and that we succeeded in giving you an agreable experience despite your missed flight. I hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again on your next trip. Best regards, Yann GILLET General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean-Christophe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mohammedfrom Saint etienne

Bon

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Agréable séjour en couple
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2015 by Yann Gillet, Hotel Management
Bonjour, Merci d'avoir pris la peine de partager votre expérience sur Hotels.com. Je suis ravi d'apprendre que vous avez passé un agréable séjour parmi nous et espère avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau prochainement. Bien cordialement, Yann GILLET Directeur Général
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Camille Gracefrom Lebanon

Poor location. Poor food.

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was attending the Maison & Objet in Parc Des Expositions January 2014 for 4 days. Food was very bad for two diners. Breakfast is OK. They missed to pick-up my laundry bag and it stayed for 3 days to return it back because of the week-end, however they did apologies. Every-time we needed a taxi, we had to wait long time and had to pay additional 20 Euros because they started the meter when they departed from the taxi office and I find this is strange. In short this hotel is only convenient for transit passengers staying for overnight stay because it is near the airport and has a shuttle every 15 minutes.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Yann Gillet, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs Camille Grace, I have read your comment with great concern and I was sorry to read that your experience at our hotel was not up to your expectations. I have personally taken up this feedback with our Chef and Rooms Manager. Indeed, we value our guests comments as it is the best way for us to always improve on our quality of service and to offer the best possible care for each of our guests. I have also noted your comments on the taxi fares and shared it with our concierge team. To go to the Parc des Expositions, know that we propose shuttles to our clients or a private transfer with our Green Driver, which are less costly than a taxi for the short fares. I hope you will give us a chance to improve your opinion on your next trip and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again. Best regards, Yann GILLET General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom le mee sur Seine

A la hauteur de ses étoiles

Posted Feb 16, 2015
personnel magnifique, chambre agréable. Espace aquatique agréable, même si température jacuzzi et piscine un peu froid. petit bémol sur la salle de bain le joint salle de bain refait mais travail de finition non fait. Dommage qu on doive sortir dehors pour accéder à l espace bien être
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Cons: la piscine serait idéale si la température serait plus élévée
tres bon acc,chambre confortable , propre insonorisée. cadre extaordinaire permettant une évasion tarifs bar et restaurant bon rapport qualité prix
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Muriellefrom Reunion

excelent hôtel

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
je suis arrivé très tôt et l'accueil a été parfait, j'ai pu avoir accès à la chambre bien avant l'heure, ce qui n'est pas négligeable après 11 heures de vol. le petit déjeuner était parfait, la literie de qualité ainsi que les produits proposés en chambre.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Yann Gillet, Hotel Management
Chère Murielle, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager expérience sur hotels.com. Je suis ravi d'apprendre que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous et le confort offert après un long vol. J'espère que vous nous ferez le plaisir de venir à nouveau séjourner chez nous lors de votre prochain voyage. Bien cordialement, Yann GILLET Directeur Général
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good hotel turns bad

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was fine for the price---the club room just o.k. the kitchen was very very dirty the stoves are all brown with grease the chopping board should have been replaced --- no way would it pass a health check--very sloppy --- poor presentation--- canteenish -at best. This hotel used to be very good - now its just another airport hotel-1night stopover max.an airline staff special-(the company pays so don't complain
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2015 by Yann Gillet, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, First of all, thank you for sharing your impressions on Hotels.com as our guests feedback is very important for us, to constantly improve our quality of service. I was very sorry to read that you were disappointed in our restaurant. I can assure you we are very serious about the cleanliness of our hotel and that is why I regret that you would have the impression that we are not. We indeed have monthly hygiene controls that we do not fail to pass. But I noted your comments on our presentation and have taken them up with our Chef. I hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again and that you will thus give us the opportunity to show we are more than another airport hotel. Best regards, Yann Gillet General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexanderfrom Haarlem

Hotel is toe aan een grondige opknapbeurt.

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Vanwege een oud keelsysteem was de kamer niet cooler te krijgen dan 24/25 graden, dit weer tevens bevestigd door de technische dienst. Kreeg een losse fan (?!) op de kamer, maar dat helpt niet, er kan immers geen raam open. Oude badkamers, matige douche in versleten badkuip. Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding niet goed. Prettige lounge!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Yann Gillet, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience on Expedia. Please allow me to reply in Enlish as I cannot speak Dutch. We would like to apologize for the experience you have been through during your stay in our hotel. We sincerely regret the problems you experienced with your room condition; especially concerning the air conditioning that was not working properly. We are terribly sorry it affected your stay with us. Please rest assured that your feedback has been reviewed with our Engineering Director. Also we would like to inform you that indeed it is not possible to open our windows for security reasons as we are in the air line. Providing a personalized service to our guests is one of our major values and we are sorry to hear that we failed with you. We appreciate that you have shared your experience with us, as your feedback will assist us in monitoring and improving our service levels. We hope to welcome you back for a stay that meets all your expectations. Sincerely, Yann GILLET General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bedroom should not be in circulation

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: N/A
Cons: All the basics, especially cleanliness
Location: airport
I had booked a junior suite via Expedia but, on arrival, they advised that they only had a twin standard room and that Expedia had made an error. As it was nearly midnight when I checked in, I took the room. Unfortunately the carpet was dirty (had clearly not been vacuumed); the electricity sockets were all broken and hanging off the wall, except for the desk one; the shower head was hanging off the wall so you hand to use the shower head as a handheld; and finally the hairdryer was broken. At the price per night, I would expect the basics to be working and it to be clean. I have not written a review before despite traveling frequently, but I wanted to share feedback on this experience.