Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Fredericfrom Lyon

Un accueil détestable

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrivés à 20h30 à l'hôtel, nous sommes placés dans une chambre au 5ème étage. Vers 9h du matin, nous sommes réveillés brutalement par des travaux très bruyants au 6ème étage. Nous faisons part de notre étonnement à l'accueil à savoir pourquoi nous avoir placés dans la chambre en dessous du lieu des travaux, n'aurait-il pas été plus opportun de nous placer ailleurs ? L'accueil nous répond qu'une affichette à l'accueil mentionne les travaux en cours, affichette sur laquelle nous n'avons pas porté d'attention particulière à notre arrivée et qui ne résout en rien les nuisances sonores. Nous prenons acte et demandons à ce qu'une solution soit trouvée comme le prévoit le "contrat satisfaction 15 minutes". On nous répond, de manière hautaine, qu'on était prévenu via cette affichette, que les travaux n'ont pas commencé avant 9h, mais à 9h30 (avons-nous rêvé ? "est-ce des rats ?" - interrogation saugrenue et ironique de notre part qui nous vaut en retour des signes de dédain) et que si nous ne sommes pas contents on peut écrire une lettre de réclamation... Bref, nous n'avons reçu aucun signe de compréhension et d'excuses. Ce matin-là, l'accueil était pitoyable dans cet hôtel, alors que jusqu'alors nous avions toujours été bien reçus. Note de 0 sur 5 pour l'accueil du matin du 20 août 2014 !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sfrom m

Good location, minutes walk from metro.

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Small room. Bath. Clean enough. Too few English / non-French TV channels. No water boiler. No safe. Comfortable matrass.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pierfrom roma

Consigliatissimo

Posted May 28, 2014
Siamo stati 2 notti in questo hotel, molto pulito e rifinito l'unica pecca se cosi si puo chiamare sono le camere un po piccoline per il resto tutto perfetto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by renatafrom borgaro

Piccolo, accogliente a due passi dalla stazione

Posted May 21, 2014
La camera, piccola per la verità, é però molto pulita e dotata di tutti i confort. Ottima e vaia la colazione. Personale gentile, cortese ed accogliente. Sicuramente da suggerire e consigliare.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Besuch in Paris, verlängertes Wochenende

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: Die Lage war gut, in der Nähe der U-Bahnstation, Linied 8 zentrale Linie quer durch Paris.
Cons: War soweit alles o.k.
Location: Hotel befindet sich im 11. Arondisment. In der Nähe gibt es sehr schöne Restaurants zum Essen, ohne Tourismus.
Am Anfang war das Wetter sehr durchwachsen, dann sehr gut. Paris ist immer eine Reise wert.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel mit kleinen Abzügen.

Posted May 6, 2014
Gute Betten, sauberes Bad und Zimmer, klein aber sauber. Typisch französisches Frühstück mit wenig Auswahl an Wurst uns Käse
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ullifrom Vorarlberg

Stadthotel

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Lage zum Zentrum
Cons: Frühstücksraum vergrößern ?
Location: Place de la Bastille, Place des Vosges.
Unser Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm, gute Lage nahe Metrostation, ideal für einen Parisbesuch. Die Zimmer sind klein aber so haben wir das von Ibis erwartet. Rezeption sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Kommen gerne wieder. Parkgarage teuer aber dafür ist das Auto sicher. Frühstücksraum ist klein.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location, Very Helpful Staff

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Cons: Only slight problem was noise from toilets next to our room (very noisy hand-dryer!)
Really enjoyed our stay; the staff were very helpful and efficient; we asked to be changed to a non-smoking room (as requested on the booking) and this was done without delay. Room very comfortable, clean and well-equipped for price, with lovely outlook over rear courtyard garden. Location excellent, quiet street, but lots of nice cafes, bars and shops around and less than 5 mins walk to metro, 15-20 mins walk to river. Breakfast very good, with cereals, fruit, cheese, meats, tortilla and fresh breads. Excellent value given it was Easter weekend. Would definitely recommend.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by akafrom seoul

the worst place ever

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
A shower was broken, A heater was broken, A TV remote controller was broken. It looked like nobody have used that room for years. We have to move to another room in the middle of the night, however, there's no one in that hotel said "sorry". Not a word. And Remember. There's nothing like coffee or tea, glass or cup. If you want to use, you must go down to reception desk, bring them on your own. What a incredible hotel! I've never been to place like that.