Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amersfoort

Goed

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Problemen met de betaling. Had via website expedia betaald, ter plekke wilden ze het weer in rekening brengen. Misverstand is keurig opgelost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Staff was very kind and helpful. Location is great as it is right next to Cadet metro station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Molto Buono

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Sono stato in questo Hotel per 4 giorni e devo dire che mi sono trovato davvero molto bene, Pulito la camera non era grandissima ma ne ho viste di peggio come dimensione. La stanza era nuova come arredamento ed anche il bagno. Posizione eccellente a 200 Mt dalla Metro e 10 Min a piede si arriva a L'Operà. io avevo la colazione inclusa nel prezzo il cibo tutto molto fresco e buono. Qualità prezzo eccellente CONSIGLIO
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by cécile

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pablinefrom Sã Paulo

Satisfação garantida!

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Em nossa reserva constava cofre no quarto, todavia não tivemos esse item disponivel, diante de que este é um ponto essencial para minha escolha não posso avaliar como uma estada excelente. Sem mais, este hotel oferece um excelente custo/beneficio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by franciscofrom huningue

bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
parfait pour visiter Paris, proche des beaux quartiers, metro à proximité. je recommande.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

BUENA UBICACION A UN PRECIO RAZONABLE

Posted Jul 3, 2013
Bien ubicado a un precio razonable para lo que pueden costar en esa zona los hoteles en fechas determinadas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hidden gem

Posted Apr 5, 2013
This is my 3rd trip to Paris - and this hotel was one of the best in terms of price, cleanliness, and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Allanfrom Brisbane QLD, Australia

Good Holiday Hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2013
A pleasant hotel in a good location handy to LaFayette Galleries as well as walking distance to hop on hop off bus, Eurostar Station and local attarctions. Not really suitable for business travellers unless doing business in surrounding areas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Don go to hotel during spring or summer

Posted May 10, 2011
The hotel provides the basic necessities and convenience with the location. Staff were very friendly with the advice of tours and shopping. Free WIFI was provided by the hotel. The only bugbear is the lack of air-conditioning during spring or summer. We were told that it will only be available during May onwards, which resulted in a stuffy and hot room for our stay. Opening the windows is not a good option which results in no privacy with other residence facing the hotel. Would definitely recommend for people considering good service and location but not in Spring.