Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small Room

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: The lobby is nice.
Cons: Breakfast can be improve a lot. Not hot foods serve in the breakfast buffet.
The hotel room is small, once fit in the double bed, not much room to move. And the bathroom and toilet all cramp together, too tight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South East UK

Well located if you are happy to walk Paris centre

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Apart from concern about room size for a stay of longer than a few days, hotel had everything required for the price.
Cons: Storage space for clothes for a longer stay is a problem but if standard rooms are all the same size then it would be difficult to modify.
Location: If you like walking, the hotel, whilst not absolutely central, is convenient for most tourist sights and near enough to the metro and river.
Hotel is big, rooms are small but adequate for a short stay. We had 5 nights so with limited hanging and shelving space for clothes, it was not perfect. Perfectly satisfactory though for a few days stay and for business travel. Menu and bar OK, staff helpful, reasonably close to the Eiffel Tower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was located in a great area. Metro stations were close by as were the supermarkets. The room was an average room, clean and beat. The shower was tiny could hardly have a nice shower without your elbows hitting the edges. for the price it's definitely worth it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pretty dirty. Only the reception area was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the Eiffel Tower

Posted Aug 11, 2014
My partner and I very much enjoyed our stay here. The room isn't large but there is enough space to comfortably move around. Being tourists in Paris we just needed a comfy bed to sleep in. The shower is also very good, nice water pressure and hot water. Also it's only a 5-10 minute walk to the Eiffel Tower. We will definately be staying here again. It would have been nice though if there was a mini-fridge in the room, not a complaint just a suggestion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anshulfrom India

Helpful staff but small rooms

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed for 5 nights in August'14, for a vacation. The location is good, though it claims it is near to Eiffel Tower, but it is around 3 Kms from Eiffel. But it has a metro station just 500 mts away. Hotel staff was helpful, Wi-Fi is slow, but they have free printouts, which is a big help to print tickets. Food was OK, breakfast was good. Staff very helpful. The biggest negative is small room and more specifically very small bathroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dublin

Good Hotel but small room.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Eiffel tower view from my room.
Cons: Cleaning, room looks clean at first sight but I have found they never clean under the bad, too much dust underneath.
Location: Location is good if you want to see only Eiffel tower.All other tourist attractions are other side of river.Metro station is closed due to under const
Hotel was good and staff was very pleasing. Location is good if you want to see only Eiffel tower.All other tourist attractions are other side of river. Metro station is closed due to under construction.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Roll away bed?

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked and request a roll away bed. No one understood is at the receptionist's desk. We ended up sharing two beds for 3 persons.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by super!from B

Super!!

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Very close to the Eifel tower lit just 10 min walk and very well located in terms of connection with the metro too...nice clean rooms.