Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Muy recomendable

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Estuve tres noches en el hotel. El desayuno es muy bueno y completo. La gente es muy amable y las habitaciones son muy lindas u limpias. Lo recomiendo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Malin

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi är väldigt nöjda med vår vistelse på hotellet. Hotellet var rent och fräscht och personalen var väldigt vänlig och tillmötesgående. Man fick ett trevligt bemötande! Ett väldigt prisvärt hotell. Rummet var aningen trångt, men som jag förstått det är detta ett vanligt problem på hotell i det trånga Paris. Läget var bekvämt, då det låg väldigt nära tunnelbanan och sevärdigheter som Sacre-Couer. Dock kan området kännas lite opassande för barnfamiljer då det i området finns många "vuxenbutiker". Med detta sagt vill jag ändå poängtera att det aldrig kändes obehagligt, då det rörde sig många olika människor i området. Därmed även barnfamiljer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JKfrom UK

Basic but good.

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a nice stay here. Good breakfast included in the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gicelafrom São Paulo

Muito perto da estação Pigalle, fácil acesso

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Além da proximidade do metro, está a 15 min de caminhada das Galerias Lafayette. Serviço atencioso e o quarto estava sempre limpo e perfumado, apesar do pouco espaço, a cama era muito confortável e o quarto bem arejado. Ducha deliciosa.Café da manhã bem gostoso. Muito satisfeita com a escolha. Iria novamente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kirsten Nfrom K'øbenhavn

Godt budget hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Servicen var fin fra hotelpersonalet. Værelset egner sig kun til en person
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by 張小姐from HK

員工服務態度很差的酒店

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
整體而言,員工態度很差及不專業,替客人安排車去機場,等了40分鐘及超出預定時間還未到,其後自行另作安排往機場。酒店Wifi壞了超過一星期又沒有修好,只安排去對面酒店用他們的Wifi,很不方便。位置其實在紅燈區,夜歸人仕要多加留神。還有,入住時已付City tax,退房時又再要求付款,錯漏百出。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by さいとうfrom 東京

パリでまた泊まりたいホテル

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Pros: メトロに近い。 室内が清潔。
Cons: 特になし。
Location: モンマルトルもオペラも徒歩圏。
パリ市内の移動を考えるととにかく便利。部屋も清潔で快適。コーヒーもロビーで24時間サービスがあり気軽に利用できるホテル。 近くにスーパーもあり、メトロもピガール駅まで徒歩で1分もかからず、天候も気になりません。 なにしろモンマルトルの丘まで歩けるのがメリット。 近くにパリのバケットコンクールで優勝したブランジェリがあったので、朝、そこでバケットを1本買って食べながらモンマルトルの丘まで行ったのが一つの思い出になりました。 高級ホテルではないし、部屋も決して広くはないが、泊まってみれば、後悔しないホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Afrom Mexico

Mexico

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy buen hotel muy bien ubicado muy cerca caminado de atracciones buen desayuno muy buen hotel recomendabl
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Delilahfrom NY

Great location

Posted Jan 12, 2014
We really wanted to stay close to Montmartre, and this hotel certainly ticked that box. We were a two minute walk from the nearest metro station and only a five minute walk to Montmartre. The staff were helpful and the rooms were immaculately clean, if small. Breakfast was delightful, with pastries, fruit, crêpes and hot drinks. A very worthwhile hotel!