Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Max from Chicago

Good location and staff

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only complaint I have is that the room was very small and difficult to move around in when occupied by 2 people with luggage otherwise everything else was at least satisfactory. Would be much better if breakfast was included.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location and price

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location very close to Eiffel tower and subway station. Safe neighbourhood. Great service, very helpful receptionist. The room was a bit small; drainage was a bit smelly with stale water though it didn't smell in the room if the toilet door was closed; the floor was vibrating with every subway train passing. Overall I would stay there again with pleasure especially considering the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Warning: Metro noise

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Really friendly helpful staff, but I was surprised at how invasive the metros were (they run beneath the hotel and I was on 5th floor). Also mattress due for replacement?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by altergrego from Manchester, UK

Adequate

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was far too hot even with the heating switched off. The bathroom itself smelled strongly of mould. The bathroom tap leaked constantly. It was close to the Metro and it was well-priced.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Melissa from Newport Coast

Budget hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not much to say, Pros: your own bathroom, they keep everything clean and near the Eiffel Tower Cons: RUDE front desk, thee most uncomfortable beds, breakfast is not included, over priced for the rooms, no kettle to make hot tea or coffee, no mini fridge, wifi is so horrible and tiny elevator. Overall, honestly I wouldn't stay here again. At least for as long as we did.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michel from Gatineau, QC, Canada

noisy place but close to tower

Posted Jul 15, 2013
this hotel is close to the eiffel tower(20 min walk) or close to a subway, 3 min walk. The staff is kind but abrupt with some of the hotel guests--heard it while having breakfast one morning. the neiborhood is safe with a few restaurants in the area. When the weather is warm, do not leave your window open, a lot of traffic noise. No a\c.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leonard from Idaho

Nice hotel great location.

Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
I will stay there again. Great location. Hotel staff was very helpful. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from Chicago, IL

Cozy, clean hotel, great location

Posted Jun 25, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff, great location, clean bathroom
Location: Near metro which gives easy access to everything! Starbucks around the corner. Two miles from the Gare Montparnasse. Nice area
Stayed one night, was pleasantly surprised. Rooms quite small, but only needed a place to sleep. Bathroom was very clean and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Would definitely stay again and recommend to anyone needing an inexpensive hotel, located near metro. Starbucks and McDonalds close by as well.