Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bof

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: la salle de bain
Cons: la déco des chambres, le personnel ou l’amabilité de celle-ci, les fautes d'orthographe dans le menu du buffet, la propreté des salles d'eau
Location: la tour eiffel à 15 minutes, le parc des expositions à 35 minutes
Accueil moyen, le téléphone de la chambre ne marchait pas (on a voulut contacter la réception), obligés de se lever à minuit pour aller voir le réceptionniste car notre chambre était chauffée alors que nos chauffages n'étaient pas allumés. On avait les tuyaux de la chaufferie ou d'un chauffage de l'étage qui passaient dans notre placard. Quand mon mari a indiqué tout ca, le réceptionniste l'a pris pour un abruti (en lui demandant si les chauffages n'étaient pas allumés) et n'a jamais prit notre demande en compte ! Obligés de dormir la fenêtre ouverte et d'entendre tout le bruit dehors pour pouvoir dormir plus ou moins bien car malgré tout il faisait super chaud dans la chambre. La salle de bain pas niquel, des traces sur tout le miroir, des restes de gel douche collés sur le carrelages de la douche, des cheveux collés sur le porte rouleaux wc. L’ascenseur est super petit, à l'intérieur il y a le menu du petit déjeuner qui est bourré de fautes. Même pour une nuit, passez votre chemin !
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom madrid

Hotel modesto y muy caro

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Mala insonorización de las habitaciones. Personal de la recepción muy amable pero estaban haciendo obras en las zonas comunes. Demasiado caro para ser un hotel de dos estrellas.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but everything else is terrible

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Staffs need to adjust their attitudes
Location: It's in a very diverse setting of Paris, there are Asian, Arabic, Mediterranean and your usual Starbucks in the area. Easy access to major sightseeing
Paris is known to be an expensive city for hotels, so I did not expect much. But I would appreciate if the staff were more helpful and cooperative when I had questions for them. The room is small and hot but that was expected. However, my biggest frustration was the malfunctioning WIFI service. The wifi service was so bad I had to resort paying for wifi services with some French network. Also, I booked this hotel via Expedia. However, I was shocked to know that I still had to pay the hotel fee (a price that wasn't quoted when I made the reservation on Expedia). So I had to pay an additional 40 dollars. A very Ideal Hotel indeed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 최from 부산

만족^3^

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
메트로와 한 블럭 거리로 가깝고 메트로 근처에 스타벅스와 맥도날드가 있었다. 호텔 근처에 에펠탑 근처를 지나가는 버스가 있어 에펠탑 구경 후 피곤하면 버스를 타고 편히 돌아올 수 있는 것이 큰 장점이었다. 마트도 두 군데나 있고 조금 더 가면 빨래방도 있어 편리했다. 한식당도 가까이 있어 한국사람들에겐 좋을 듯 하다. 방이 작고 조금 이상한 냄새가 났지만 크게 거부감이 들진 않았다. 침대도 편하고 화장실도 깨끗해 묵기에는 불편함을 느끼지 않았다. 프론트에 계시는 아저씨들(시간대별로 다르심)께서 잠시 나가도 키를 맡아주시고 친절히 대해 주셨다. 엘리베이터가 있는 것이 큰 장점이고 짐을 부담 없이 맡길 수 있는 것도 매우 좋았다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kobra Sadeghifrom Iran

Very Good Location & Friendly Staff

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were great ,friendly, helpful and polite , the hotel was cleaned everyday , breakfast was fresh And clean , The location is near to the metro and subway station. The surrounding area is great, feel safe and confident of a night walking around.We could walk to the Eiffel Tower from the hotel. We would stay again not a problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio, USA

Very nice, clean hotel for the price

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a nice, clean inexpensive hotel about a mile southwest of the Eiffel Tower. A lot of the tourist spots are east of the Eiffel Tower so you would need to either take the metro or walk quite a ways. The staff is very friendly and helpful. rooms are small, but I think they all are in Paris. Shower is also small, but plenty of hot water and water pressure. I didn't have the breakfast, but it looked decent. For under 100 euros, this was a good choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by lorisfrom pescara

non male

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Albergo usato per una breve vacanza di tre giorni....nella norma...niente di eccezionale ma per chi vuole usare l'albergo solo per dormire come noi puo andare bene A venti-trenta minuti a piedi dalla tour eiffel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian hfrom Liverpool

Location and area makes up for it

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were great , helpful and polite , the hotel was cleaned everyday , breakfast was poor but fresh And clean , rooms are small even for paris , but the location to the metro (quite noisy but didn't bother us ) and the surrounding area is great , feel safe and confident of a night walking around , would stay again not a problem , great value for money