Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NI

Amazing value lovely hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Really clean, tidy and nicely decorated throughout. Had view of Eiffel tower. Wonderful surprise. Room had really comfy bed, free wifi, tea/coffee, bath. Excellent value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by J.w. from Colorado

Nice staff

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Employees were helpful and the location is excellent. We rented three rooms for eight nights and had no major complaints. Of course the rooms are small but we were more interested in being close to the Metro. That's always a top priority when we travel. A variety of restaurants close by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hannah

Nice hotel in Paris

Posted Jun 6, 2014
The hotel is very easy to get to even though it is out of the main buzz of central Paris. The room was tiny - but suitable for a short stay - no more than a night or two.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was extremely clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Location was decent, close to metro. Wifi did not work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Happy Traveller from Herts

Lovely boutique hotel in pleasant area

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Just returned from this hotel after a very short trip to Paris. Situated in a quiet street about 5 mins walk to the nearest Metro. The rooms are small and the bathroom very tiny but the hotel has recently been refurbished very nicely. The breakfast for 9 Euros is very good although there is no hot food but did see boiled eggs. The staff were helpful and welcoming and all spoke good English. The area surrounding the hotel has many restaurants and even a good McDonald's. There is a very good shopping centre by the Metro and in the basement lots of eateries and a good supermarket. Generally would not hesitate to stay again here, the only downside we could find was only one plug socket in the room which was very inconvenient and perhaps tea making facilities would be a nice touch, there is however a cold drinks machine in the lobby. Hope to go back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ashley from Minneapolis, MN

Close to Metro, Clean but Small

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were in Paris for the wedding, and the hotel definitely suited our needs. Being so close to the Place d'Italie metro station made it easy for us to get around to all the sites, and the proximity to a mall with an inexpensive grocery store meant it was easy to get a cheap bottle of wine nearby. I will say the rooms were quite small, especially the bathroom - "the RV bathroom", as my friend called it. But it was clean, the bed was comfortable, and I loved the windows that open all the way. Definitely worth staying if you want a clean, reasonably-priced place that is convenient to get to/from - just prepare to be a bit cramped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jessica from Minneapolis, MN

Great for the price!

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was very pleased with my stay at Inter-Hotel Jack's! The location was great; near many shops, restaurants, and the metro. The guest rooms were nice and clean, although quite small. The bathroom was modern and well-kept but also quite small as is usual in Paris. The front desk staff was extremely polite and helpful throughout my five day stay. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel as it was an extraordinary value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adrian from Melbourne, Australia

Great budget hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Having read the previous comments about this hotel we knew exactly what to expect and were not disappointed. Rooms were basic and clean but very small. We had a few small issues such as the phone not working, the vending machine in the lobby getting jammed and a fire alarm going off at 3am on one if the first nights. Breakfast wasn't included but was cheap ($9 Eur) and sufficient, the staff were very friendly and helpful. Located close to a Metro station and a more reasonably priced (more local rather than touristy) shopping mall. Overall I'd recommend it to anyone wanting to stay in Paris on a budget.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by SK from Seattle

The hotel is close to the subway station.

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall, the hotel is good for the price. The room and areas within the hotel are very clean, which is a plus. I wish the room could be a little larger though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christine from usa

pretty good

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall a good stay. We would stay there again. Hotel was a bit difficult to find the first day, but convenient by subway. Room was clean. Foam bed was amazing!