Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel acceuillant

Posted Jul 21, 2015
hotel bien situé (métro) ,bon acceuil, personnel trés disponible (mème la nuit), bon petit déjeuner. Avec le petit plus du balcon avec la chambre dans une rue calme.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Personnel accueillant Calme et bien place
Chambre trop petite et petit déjeuner correct mais sans plus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by António from Portugal

excelente

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel com empregados afáveis, educados, simpáticos, sem barulhos, optimo para descansar!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Recomendo

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Boa opção para quem utiliza o hotel para tomar um bom banho e dormir! Pessoal do hotel muito prestativos e atenciosos!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from España

Hotel bien localizado, metro muy cerca.

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: En general me gustó pero el precio debería ser más barato
Cons: El tamaño de la habitación
La habitación pequeña pero cómoda y limpia. El baño era muy pequeño y la ducha pero estaban limpios. El desayuno bollería, tostadas, zumo, café, básico pero rico.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location, great staff

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel was in a nice quiet area, very close to the metro station D'italie. There is also a shopping centre next the metro where there are restaurants, shops, cafe (where we would have breakfast, croissants, sandwiches) There is also a supermarket for food, water bottles. The staff at the hotel were very helpful. I had a room booking only i cannot comment on the breakfast but i must say there is plenty of places to eat if you book a room only. The room was very clean and no space wasted considering the room is small by UK standards, but its good for Paris. The bathroom is compact but it OK if you just need a place to crash. I was more impressed with the hotel staff and the area, location. I would definitely go there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Velletri

Minimale ma dignitoso

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Hotel con servizi essenziali. La Camera era molto piccola ma con tutte le caratteristiche elencate nella prenotazione (TV, riscaldamento, Wi-Fi...). Il bagno anch'esso piccolo, avevo tutto il necessario.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JEAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nyon, Switzerland

Nice cosy hotel at a good location

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: The price was very reasonable, cleanliness was near perfect, the bed was also very confortable. Breakfast was just right.
Cons: The walls are a bit thin and one can often hear conversations going on in adjacent rooms.
Location: With three Metro stops hardly 5 minutes walk away, Paris is at your fingertips. There are many restaurants and fast food joints at Place d'Italie..
Jack's hotel is a small but comfortable and the staff are pleasant and very helpful. Although the room we stayed in was rather small, the double bed was very comfortable. The room itself was very clean. The assigned room did not have a bathtub and the shower was really really small. There was only just enough space to sit on the toilet to do your thing, so if one is chubby or big bodied, it may be worthwhile to check the room first and ask to be relocated to a bigger one/with a bathtub and a toilet not wedged between a narrow space. Breakfast was magnificent and the service ladies in the kitchen were very pleasant and welcoming. When booking, it is worthwhile to include breakfast as it is good value for money.