Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best of the best!!

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Beautiful hotel, excellent service an concierge, there is not a better hotel in Paris!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very well located

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Easy access to & from the airport made our stay more enjoyable!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nik

Great hotel in great location

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The title says it all
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

部屋が狭い

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Webサイトで見たイメージと実際の部屋の広さの乖離が大きい。また、ホテルが広いこともあり、複数の出入り口があるものの、正面玄関以外、使えない時間帯が多く、不便。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

More suited to business travelers

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Suited to business travelers, very few children at breakfast / terrace area. Location is near shopping and walking distance to major tourist attractions. Cafe de la Paix is located in the hotel, although somewhat through a hidden entrance via the terrace. Rooms are very small but bathrooms modern.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul, Korea

Great view

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Definitely view and easy accessibility.
Cons: One of the female staff at the Front Desk ignored me when I was waiting for my turn and she responded to the other customer.
Location: Right across the street from the Opera Garnier. Very close to the department stores, famous shops. Enjoyed food at Cafe de la Paix.
One night I stayed in a room with a view to the Opera Garnier and it was fantastic. The other night I stayed in a room with a view to the Eiffel Tower and at night I didn't have to go out to see the lighting show of the tower. On the balcony of my room, I could enjoyed the Eiffel tower at night. Room is very comfortable except for noise from in and out of the hotel. Noise reduction measures are definitely required. When I stayed at this hotel, it was too crowded. Small and large group meetings and parties were going on from the morning to the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel intercontinental LE grand PARIS , France

Posted Jul 6, 2014
We just had an excellent stay at the Intercontinental LE Grand PARIS FRANCE . Hotel staff very polite and helpful.Room very very clean and bed and pillows very very comfortable.hotel in excellent location.Very easy to move around the city. Very close to different restaurants and shopping malls. We're all very very happy and satisfied with our stay and will surely go back in the near future.We will also surely recommend this hotel to our family and friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CAfrom NC

Great Hotel and Staff

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great time, very responsive staff. Really enjoyed our time there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sandrafrom Manaud

Otimo

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente localização , muito lindo , perto do metro , adorei.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com