Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Orange County, California

Overpriced hotel in a great location!

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff
My room had a number of things broken and run-down. I think this hotel flourishes on its remarkable location only. I have been to and seen much better hotels in this price range in Paris that are noteworthy, this hotel is not one of them. The staff were generally OK, with the exception of a couple of downright grumpy people working there that really shouldn't be there. At check-in my name was butchered and mis-spelled, I pointed it out and it was butchered further - I just gave up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: スタッフの対応
Location: 非常に便利
スタッフの対応が非常に良かったです。9日間滞在しましたが、嫌なことが一度もありませんでした。全てのスタッフの教育が行き届いていると思いました。次回もパリはここにします。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Great location. Very helpful hotel staff. Wonderful experience overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Elegant hotel next to Opera

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING!!!! We lost our American express card and the young man at the reception desk spent 30 minutes getting through to Amercian Express for us.
Cons: Nothing, too perfect
Location: Go see an event at the Opera house which is across the street. The metro is also directly across from the hotel and will take you to all the sites.
It is worth the extra $ to pay for a club room. You will not only have a larger room with two balconies; one off bedroom the other off of the bathroom, but you will receive the most delicious food all day long including champagne/liqueur in the evenings. They present so beautifully an array of the most delicious food and deserts that I feel must come from the same kitchen that is serving the famous Café de la Paix in the lower level of Le Grand. Each pastry would be at least 3 to 4 euros and there is a bountiful amount to indulge daily. You certainly can make a breakfast, lunch and even a dinner of the cuisine they prepare for you. Well worth the small extra amount for the club room. Oh and the staff treat you like kings and Queens in the club level lounge. So enjoyable. Le grand is truly one of the best bargains for such a classic and elegant hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente ubicación, el hotel es un poco viejo

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: La Ubicacion y el servicio
Cons: Los acabados
Excelente desayuno incluido en cafe de la paix, el servicio excepcional y la ubicación no podría ser mejor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Great classic hotel with outstanding service.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Everything with no complaints and would definitely stay again. They also upgraded us to a junior suite for no reason. Great staff.
Location: Next to opera house, stores, walk to Louvre and Place de la Concorde. Also Metro stop next door and bus stop to airport.
Classic hotel with beautiful dark wood and ceilings. Service was amazing with every service person having a great attitude and wanting to help. All spoke English! Location is good with lots of shops and restaurants close by. Across from the opera house. All cab drivers knew where it was. Could walk to Champs Elysses and Louvre. All of the staff greeted you with a smile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

좋지만 아쉽습니다.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: 위치,친절도,청결도,편안함
Cons: 가격대비 방크기가 작음
Location: 오페라근처이고 공항버스도 앞쪽에 바로 위치하여 좋습니다.
가격대비해서 프랑스 전체가 작은방들뿐이 없는지는 모르겠지만.... 가격에 대비해서 방크기가 너무 작았습니다. 다른건 만족합니다. 위치,친절도,청결도,편안함
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

オペラ座お隣!!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
三泊予約済みだった3つ星ホテルが酷すぎて二泊で退散し、急遽一泊のみしました。やはりお部屋は快適でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cagliari

Ottimo e in centro

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Era la quindicesima volta a Parigi ma nonostante la pioggia sempre bellissima anche se carissima consiglio a tutti ottima esperienza
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

とても良いホテル

Posted Apr 4, 2015
部屋はキレイで、サービスも行き届いていました。パリの部屋は狭めと聞いていましたが、1つベッドにしたので、十分な広さでした。食事はしていないので、ルームのみの評価です。