Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom switzerland

Charm and glamour

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Particularly enjoyed this hotel. Very spacious (for Paris) elegant sweeping staircases and lounge. For this reason, we were sympathetic to the issue of the bedroom bathrooms needing fresh wall decorating, and the placement of handbasins in their lavatories. We would gladly return. The location and ambience are second to none.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Es war ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt. Tolles Hotel mit netten Mitarbeitern, sowie mit einer umwerfenden Aussicht auf die Oper ( Hatten ein Zimmer im Opera-Flügel. Sehr Zentral gelegen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom mexico

great location

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: opera located
Cons: new lifts
Location: opera and shopping
but too massive. not enough personal nor lifts. good but average breakfast in cafe de la paix....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mexico

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Its a very good choice as It's a Very Unexpensive But good and close hotel ti disneyland paris. Very new instalagions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 横浜市

オペラ座の近く

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Location: オペラ座・オリンピア劇場・ルーブル美術館・ラファイエット・プランタン・サントレノ通り・マドレーヌ寺院
オペラ座のそばで観劇にもショッピンにも便利で毎回利用してます。内部装飾も豪華で、部屋も清潔で、朝食で日本料理もあり、売店で日本の新聞も買える。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dublin

A memorable celebratory trip!

Posted Mar 1, 2015
What a location! Utter luxury, glamour & style throughout. Reception staff could have been more welcoming but others, especially the concierge team, were extremely pleasant. They could not have better or more professionally handled the one hiccup that arose. We had a brilliant time & look forward to our next celebration!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Opulent elegance

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Perfect place to mix with the 'elite' and indulge! Fantastic surroundings and ambience - but comes with an appropriate price tag! €49 for room service breakfast (each)! A total treat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Good location for walking around Paris. It was my wife's birthday and the hotel gave her a card and cake. I thought this was a nice touch. The room was clean , comfortable and quiet. We had some very good cocktails from the bar and a fantastic meal in the restaurant. The hotel has traditional decor, which seemed appropriate for a weekend in Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful concierge was amazing!!! Great location

Posted Feb 10, 2015
The hotel was close to metro in an excellent area w/ food shopping w/in walking area!.... Loved it!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 札幌市

全館禁煙なんだけど・・・

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: 喫煙OKにしてくれた。 ロワシーバスの停留所に近い。 館内、部屋がアンティークで雰囲気がいい。 朝食の種類が多い。
Cons: 喫煙ルームを作って。
Location: オペラ座、地下鉄駅、デパート(屋上からエッフェル塔が見える)、ロワシーバスの停留所、24時間営業のレストランに近い。 少し歩くとモノプリ3軒、マドレーヌ寺院がある。 JCBプラザに近い。(ロワシーバスチケット、メトロのカルネ等JCBカードで買える。) 夜遅くに女性が独り歩きしても安全。
禁煙だが、粘ってバルコニーでのみ喫煙OKにしてくれた。 今回、いろいろなホテルに宿泊したくて、ここは3連泊したが 一番気に入った。