Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burgos

Está bien en general y muy céntrico

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: su situacion
Location: Cerca de plaza de la Concordia y deotros monumentos, Sólo cogimos el metro para ir a Sacre Coeur y a la Defense.
El hotel esta muy nuevo, aunque nuestra habitación era un poco pequeña, el baño bien y nuevo y muy importante estaba muy centrico.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Great hotel, easy to get around

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Right across from the Rue du Bac Metro station, so you can walk or take the train almost anywhere. Hotel staff is massively friendly - especially Denis. The rooms were great! Though we did have an issue with temperature control.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Good Location

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: The view from our room.
Cons: Fire all the serving staff in the breakfast room and hire new staff members.
We stayed in the K&K Hotel George in London (which is absolutely wonderful) just before coming to this hotel and what a letdown we had. While this hotel is in a good location, and if you have a 6th floor or above back facing room you have a nice view, we would never stay here again, nor would we recommend it to any of our friends or family. Our room was a nice layout and size for Europe, the bathroom small as expected, but there was quite a bit of mold around the tiles in the bathroom. The bedroom walls also had an abundance of cracks, and the bed mattress needs to be replaced (actually had dips on both sides where people lay and a mound in the middle). The breakfast offerings were minimal and not kept up well. And if you want coffee or tea be prepared to look around and try to figure out how to get it yourself, because after your first cup, the staff ignore you. My husband had a horrible experience. He went down to breakfast late by 1 Minute and he was turned away...which is understandable, even though he was just asking to get a roll and a cup of juice quickly. However, as he turned to walk away another gentleman walked up and was allowed to go right in and sit down. So when my husband asked why, he was told that this man was down "earlier" with his family. So allowing this man to sit down and eat and turning away my husband when he just wanted to grab a roll & juice is unacceptable. Find another hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2014 by Christopher, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am sorry to read that you had a bad experience with our breakfast staff. It should definitely not happen and we will investigate to clear this out. I promise it will never happen again. Regarding your room, it is good to hear your could enjoy the comfort of your room located on a high floor. You probably got one of our fantastic view of the Eiffel Tower. This is such a fantastic spot! I still hope you will come visit us again. Please, do not hesitate to contact us directly so we can take care of your reservation and offer you a great rate with a free upgrade next time. Thank you so much for your loyalty toward K+K Hotels. Best regards, Christophe Santoro Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Paris Trip

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Very nice boutique hotel in a convenient location to major museums. Nice area. This is second time to stay at this hotel and I enjoyed my stay. Professional staff, English speaking and friendly. If you decide to forgo the breakfast, which is very nice, there are local bakeries and grocery store near by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2014 by Christopher, Hotel Management
Dear bonnie, Thank you for your fantastic review! I am thrilled to read that you could enjoy your stay that much thanks to our friendly staff and our wonderful location. Like they say, never 2 without 3... We now can't wait to welcome you back for your third stay! Best regards, Christophe Santoro Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Location was excellent, The staff was most helpful & friendly. The hotel was very nice & clean.
Cons: Nothing
Enjoy our stay, excellent stay & experience.Location
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014 by Christopher, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review. I am glad to read that your stay was excellent and that you enjoyed your K+K Hotel experience in Paris! We hope to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Christophe Santoro Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Great value for your money !

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: It's right in the middle of Paris ... the Rue du Bac subway station is right across the street
Cons: About the only thing that could be improved, and it's just a personal preference, would be bigger coffee cups than those miniscule European cups.
Location: The location couldn't be better ... the subway station is right across the street ... easy 10-15 minute walks to just about everything to see in Paris
Great location ... easy walk or subway ride to everything to see in Paris ... great breakfast buffet ... free WiFi ... internet tablet in room ... desk top computer with printer in lobby ... ... staff will make any sightseeing arrangement you may desire ... perfect location for shopping or restaurants ...
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2014 by Christopher, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Mike, Thank you for your very nice compliments. You probably stayed in one of our Executive rooms, as you are mentioning internet tablets which are only available in this category of room. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed our Buffet Breakfast with Champagne and all aspects about our hotel! We hope you will be back soon at the K+K Hotel Cayré in Paris! Best regards, Christophe Santoro Guest Relations Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Schwerin

Gutes Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: alles durchgängig gut
Cons: zwei getrennte Bettdecken beim Bett
Location: gute Innenstadtlage
Städtetrip mit vielen Fußgängeraktivitäten und Besichtigungen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

観光に便利。優秀なスタッフに清潔な部屋。

Posted Oct 18, 2014
立地が良く観光や食事の合間にホテルに戻り休憩できるので、疲れを溜めずにパリ観光ができました。 スタッフは皆さんキビキビ働いていて、頼りになります。 朝食は料金に含まれているようですよ。朝食だけなら30ユーロ、ということのようです。朝食は美味しかったです。 スリーベットルームの部屋に泊まりました。部屋はあまり広くないので、トイレを使うときは落ち着かない笑。それ以外はなんの問題もありません。 次回もこちらのホテルを利用したいと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Great Home Base for Paris Vacation

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, view.
K&K Hotel Cayre was a wonderful place to stay for our week long vacation in Paris. The room and bathroom were a bit small by U.S. standards, but certainly adequate for a couple. The room was nicely appointed and immaculately clean. Hotel staff was courteous. The lobby area and other common areas were very welcoming and impressively furnished. We were on the 6th floor of the hotel, facing the street, and had a beautiful view. The hotel is extremely centrally located. It is a very short walk to the Seine, the Louvre and the Musée d'Orsay. The Eiffel Tower was a bit further of a walk, but certainly doable. Notre Dame is also an easy walk away. The hotel even provided umbrellas for guests to use during the rain. Overall, I would definitely stay at this hotel again and recommend it to my friends and family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2014 by Christopher, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Ted, What a fantastic review! I am thrilled to read that your stay was so wonderful. Having a room on the 6th floor with a view of the city helps a lot. Next time, do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will manage to give you an Executive room with a stunning view of the Eiffel Tower! Best regards, Christophe Santoro Guest Relations Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

アクセスの良いホテル

Posted Oct 15, 2014
パリ市内でアクセスが良く、かつ周辺環境の良いホテル。ただし、泊まった部屋は窓から何も見えず、また、周辺では平均的なのかもしれないが部屋が狭い。