Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Québec Canada

Hôtel près de tout

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Tout. L'accueil, la propreté, le service et très bien situé.
Cons: Je n'ai aucun commentaire négatif à faire.
Location: L'emplacement est parfait. Tout est accessible. Juste à côté de la rue Germain des Prés, du musée D'Orsay, du Louvre, de la Seine et
Expériance magnifique, tout est accessible à pied, Le Louvre, la Seine, etc. Il y a le métro à environ 50 pieds de l'hôtel et un arrêt d'autobus à environ 100 pieds de l'hôtel. Plein de café terrasse autour de l'hôtel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2015
The staff was very helpful and the location was excellent as it is across from a Metro station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, Ohio

Lovely hotel; great location

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Location was terrific.
Cons: Cost of breakfast was a bit steep.
Location: Very close to the Metro, the Orsay, the Louvre, the Latin Quarter, and more. The location is great for getting just about anywhere in Paris easily.
This is a lovely, relaxing hotel well situated in Paris. It is right across the street from a Metro stop. However, if you like to walk, you can get to all of the major Paris attractions within 10-40 minutes. The neighborhood has a lot of charm, with cafes and restaurants, shopping, and other amenities easily within reach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

地下鉄に近く大変便利です。

Posted May 12, 2015
部屋も綺麗で快適でした。冷蔵庫にもシャンパンから飲み物がいっぱいで便利でした。欲を言うともう少し部屋が広いといいかな。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted May 11, 2015
I bought this as a present for my mum and dad and they have come back all full of it. They lived the hotel everything about it was excellent. The staff were amazing the food, the location were the best. They wanted to stop for longer.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2015 by Christophe, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, What a great review! I am delighted that you enjoyed every part of your stay with us! Please, come back soon! Best regards, Christophe Santoro Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento,Ca

lovely

Posted Apr 29, 2015
I had a mother and daughter trip for a week. The staff was very friendly and helpful in every way. The rooms are small but that is to be expected in europe. If your breakfast is included your ok but if not don't spend 30$ a day on it not worth the high price. there is a restaurant 10 steps away and a bakery about 50 steps and a little market for drinks and snacks. Overall quiet and a good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2015 by Christophe, Hotel Management
Dear lovely, Thank you for your review. It seems that you spent a great stay with us. I am glad that you enjoyed your one week trip with your mother. Please note that if you book directly on our own website, all of our rates include our delicious Buffet Breakfast with Champagne. Best regards, Christophe Santoro Guest Relations Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pittsburgh pa

Beautiful little hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Lovely place to stay however the rooms were awfully small and it was hard to move around sometimes. I can understand this is just commonplace in Paris , that was the only complaint I have. Great and friendly staff and everything was very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2015 by Christophe Santoro, Hotel Management
Dear Jessica, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. I am glad to read that you enjoyed your stay. I know room sizes are a little bit different from the ones you can find in the United States for instance... However, they still have their charm and comfort. Hope to welcome you again soon! Best regards, Christophe Santoro Guest Relations Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Trouble at beginning of stay. Got better.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Clean, nicely appointed, well located. Double paned windows to reduce noise and good heating.
Cons: The front desk could be better informed. I was given incorrect directions twice.
Location: Center of St. Germaine area -- alive with restaurants and chic shops. Could walk everywhere.
They initially put me in a room that abutted the building next door that was under construction. Starting at 8 am the jackhammering would begin. It took 2 more nights before they were able to move me to a different room. The new room was fine but they never should have booked me, or anyone else, in that room to begin with. I think they thought they could get by with putting a single traveler in there. It was just shabby treatment. The front desk could be better informed. I was given incorrect directions twice and was once directed to the Bon Marche (about 4 blocks away) to purchase tickets for a museum, only to be told by them that they did not service that museum. Exasperating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2015 by Christophe Santoro, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. I am sorry to hear that you had a bad experience at the beginning of your stay. It is good that everything turns out to be fine. Judging the 4 stars you gave us, I guess you will keep nice memories overall. We hope to welcome you again soon for a better stay. Best regards, Christophe Santoro Guest Relations Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 大阪

夜でも安全に帰れるHotel

Posted Mar 20, 2015
初めてのフランス旅行で5泊しました。フランス語が全く出来ず、英語もつたない16歳の娘との母娘2人だったのですが、安心して泊まることが出来ました。フロントの大方の人は非常に感じが良くて好感がもてます。 立地は素晴らしく、徒歩でルーブル、オルセー、オランジュリー、ロダン、ノートルダムに行きました。 部屋は意外に広く、もっと狭いイメージをしていましたが、2人のスーツケースを広げても余裕がある部屋でした。 ただ、エレベーター前の部屋だった為、乗り降りする宿泊客の声がうるさく、部屋から出入りするタイミングに人とかち合うのを避けるため、少し気を使いました。 清掃は概ね良好ですが、毎日バスルームに髪の毛が1、2本落ちていたこと、置いていた化粧品が割れていて、それを隠すように裏表に割れた蓋を下にして置かれていたことが残念でした。 Hotelでお食事はしなかったのですが、1人30ユーロで朝ごはんが食べれるそうです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

An Excellent stay

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Everything is awesome , and I would say nothing left to leave a comment to improve !
Cons: We did not have a car just because of pay parking , its 35 Euro per day which is more expensive than a daily rate for a car rental
Location: Metro , Bus , easy access to everything in Paris in a very nice quiet Area !
K+K is an awesome stay in Paris ... We got upgraded to Executive Double Room when booked as Rewards + Expedia Members . Staff are so helpful , with great assistant and direction around the city . Metro is 10 steps away from hotel entrance , Bus to Eiffel Tower is steps away , Bus 69. I would like to send a special thanks to all staff members including reception , Room Service , and the reservation team who respond to my questions in a timely manner with no delay and answer for any question we had in mind . We look forward to our next stay at K+K. Its the place that you check in with a smile and check out with a wish to return !!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Christophe Santoro, Hotel Management
Dear Gulida, Thank you for your fantastic review. I am delighted to learn that you enjoyed your free upgrade to Executive room. I will share your very nice compliments to the whole staff who, I am sure, will appreciate your words. We hope to welcome you again very soon! Best regards from Paris, Christophe Santoro Guest Relations Manager