Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Die Lage und Preis
Cons: Internetverbindung
Location: Flughafen
es war ok und angenehm und das Hotel war in nähe vom Flughafen und gute Verbindlichkeit
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amandine from Talence

Bof

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre très bruyante
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sylvie from Versailles

Kyriad: non merci !

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel surclassé: n'est pas un 4 étoiles, mais 2 tout au plus. On se demande si le ménage a été fait dans la chambre : poussière sur la table, cheveux collés sur la porte de la salle de bain. Le service n'est pas satisfaisant : personnel peu aimable à la réception, il faut réclamer 3 fois pour être servi au bar. Le petit déjeuner est mauvais : le lard est servi cru, pas de tasse pour le café mais des gobelets en carton. Le tout pour une nuit facturée à 200 €. Pour finir le parking (non gardé): 30€ pour 25 heures. Et donc, Kyriad plus jamais !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Peu mieux faire

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Les chanmbres sont propres. Par contre le personnel n'est pas trés accueillant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guillaume from Tokyo

Good place to refresh before flying out.

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Needed a place to stay to go to the airport the next stay. Proximity to airport and to the local town with its commercial activities made the choice easy. The room was functional and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Catherine from Great Falls Montana, United States of America

being Paris with a 24 hour layover at CDG

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
I love that the hotel is so close to be RER train station. it was perfect, I landed at Charles de Gaulle Airport, hopped on a train, checked into my hotel, and hopped back on to a train to Paris. I got to see all the major sites in the city on my 24 hour layovers before and after my main vacation. The hotel is clean and nice, and the staff was courteous. I would recommend, and if I ever go back to Paris this is where I will stay. The price is very affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Takeshi from 日本

ビジネスには便利なホテル

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
TVと机の配置が前と後で不便。TVはNHKが最初の3日間は見れたが、その後の3日間は見れなかった。ルームサービスのインスタントコーヒーは有ったり無かったりで、ルーム管理がきちんとしていない。室温は温度コントロールが利いてよかった。周りにはコンビニがなく必要品は持参する必要がある。職場には近くて便利だった。朝食は簡素。机の照明は暗くて不便。傘を外してしのいだ。バスタブは良かった。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by GISELE from Marseille

Confortable, emplacement idéal salon villepinte

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
J ai choisi cet hôtel pour être au plus près du salon maison et objet Et pour ça c est parfait J ai toutefois eu un peu froid dans cette chambre
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bien

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Cons: Accès au chambre avec la carte dans l'assesseur difficile
Bon hotel. Chambre un peu petite en exécutive. Petit déjeuner complet