Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013
3 out of 5
by abiola

My stay at kyriad Rossii Villipenti

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Pros: It is clean
Cons: Reception should be warmer
For a non French speaking first time stay in Paris a shuttle bus should be provided like other hotels close to it. If not an explicit discreption of how to take the train should be provided. A word should be put there that not all the train on track 11 on aper B will stop at Pace des expedicion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian from Indianapolis, IN

A definite step up from the Premier Class

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Pros: It was quiet, clean, and a short walk to the RER train station.
Cons: A free shuttle bus to CDG airport would be nice. The RER was 8 euros to the airport, which is just the next stop. Seems a bit of a rip off.
Location: I picked this location because it was close to CDG airport. There's not a lot nearby, unless you need to attend the Parc des Expositions.
We only stayed one night, and that was just so we could get up the next morning and get to the CDG airport. The room was nicer and larger than what we experienced at the Premier Class hotel next door on a previous trip. The bathroom was definitely larger and nicer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very friendly and clean

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: it was a nice clean hotel friendly nice area .
Cons: only thing is a fridge to get cod thing and ice water than begging the bar that the only thing other thing is great
Location: the location is great transport at ur finger tip mall few miles up great
i love the hotel the slim bar tender he is the mostly one speak english u can talk wit but i enjoy my stay clean and great 2 thumb up
2 out of 5
Recommended
by jim from uk

room too small for a 4 stars hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
apart from the good location to the exhibition center, the hotel is not value for money.
3 out of 5
by Creg from Michigan

Hotel Not Bad - Expensive Parking

Posted Jul 1, 2013
The hotel was a fine place to sleep at, close to the Airport, which is what we needed. Parking was ridiculously expensive at 15 Euros per day. A hotel just down the road was only 5 Euros per day, which is much more reasonable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Erin from Canada

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was decent enough. Staff friendly. Rooms were small, good shower pressure in bathroom. Should be more clear that its in an industrial area. No restaurants around. If calling a taxi they start the meter from wherever they are coming from so makes it expensive. Metro is very close. Good during the day, pretty sketchy at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Close to CDG

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Free parking and free wifi. If you want choice of restaurants you need to have a car, as located in a business park not within walking distance of much. No shuttle to airport, so you'll need to get a taxi. Had free espresso machine on the floor I stayed, the 6th, which was very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by S.Aguilar from Chicago

Great Location - Next to train station

Posted May 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is at a great location for flight overlays. It's next to the train station just one stop away from the CDG airport. It's clean, trendy, the staff speaks English, and my stay included free breakfast. I highly recommend if you are looking to be somewhere close to the airport. It's still about 45- 1hr. away from the city. The neighborhood is quiet as it's located in the Convention area, so only hotels and office area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A from California

Classy hotel near the airport and RER station

Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Kyriad in Expo Park is practically across the street from the RER station that goes to CDG airport (4.05 Euro). The hotel was perfect for me to spend some time in Paris, get my business done, and get to the airport. The hotel was comfortable and had an adequate breakfast, but my only gripe was that breakfast did not begin early enough in the morning for my needs.