Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mayank from San Diego, CA

Decent hotel close to the airport

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Rooms were good and comfortable
Cons: The breakfast could definitely be improved.
It was a nice comfortable room for a night. I was in Paris for a night in transit at CDG and this hotel was conveniently located in Parc des Expositions. There is the RER station close to the hotel, so can just take the train to/from the airport. The staff barely spoke English, so that was a bit of a problem but in all, a good hotel if you have to catch a flight from CDG Paris airport and need to spend a night. You could give the breakfast they offer a miss. That was below average for the price they were charging.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jaypedd from Worcester

Great nights sleep

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I can't recommend this hotel enough. It's not the nicest looking room, there is not much around the hotel. However, when I stay here I get the best night sleep of anywhere I have stayed in Paris. The rooms have excellent sound proofing. The train station to CDG and Central Paris is a 2 minute walk. For business people who just want to get a good nights sleep and don't need ultra modern rooms this is an excellent choice of hotel . Also there's a kettle in the room!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angie from UK

Good food and great service in the restaurant

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel OK - convenient for visit to my customers but reception staff very stand offish and rude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013
3 out of 5
by abiola

My stay at kyriad Rossii Villipenti

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Pros: It is clean
Cons: Reception should be warmer
For a non French speaking first time stay in Paris a shuttle bus should be provided like other hotels close to it. If not an explicit discreption of how to take the train should be provided. A word should be put there that not all the train on track 11 on aper B will stop at Pace des expedicion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian from Indianapolis, IN

A definite step up from the Premier Class

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Pros: It was quiet, clean, and a short walk to the RER train station.
Cons: A free shuttle bus to CDG airport would be nice. The RER was 8 euros to the airport, which is just the next stop. Seems a bit of a rip off.
Location: I picked this location because it was close to CDG airport. There's not a lot nearby, unless you need to attend the Parc des Expositions.
We only stayed one night, and that was just so we could get up the next morning and get to the CDG airport. The room was nicer and larger than what we experienced at the Premier Class hotel next door on a previous trip. The bathroom was definitely larger and nicer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very friendly and clean

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: it was a nice clean hotel friendly nice area .
Cons: only thing is a fridge to get cod thing and ice water than begging the bar that the only thing other thing is great
Location: the location is great transport at ur finger tip mall few miles up great
i love the hotel the slim bar tender he is the mostly one speak english u can talk wit but i enjoy my stay clean and great 2 thumb up
2 out of 5
Recommended
by jim from uk

room too small for a 4 stars hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
apart from the good location to the exhibition center, the hotel is not value for money.
3 out of 5
by Creg from Michigan

Hotel Not Bad - Expensive Parking

Posted Jul 1, 2013
The hotel was a fine place to sleep at, close to the Airport, which is what we needed. Parking was ridiculously expensive at 15 Euros per day. A hotel just down the road was only 5 Euros per day, which is much more reasonable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Erin from Canada

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was decent enough. Staff friendly. Rooms were small, good shower pressure in bathroom. Should be more clear that its in an industrial area. No restaurants around. If calling a taxi they start the meter from wherever they are coming from so makes it expensive. Metro is very close. Good during the day, pretty sketchy at night.