Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

Tres bon hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Tres bon hotel tres calme bien équipé Seul petit truc a corriger le prix un peu élevé
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Idealer Ausgangspunkt für Stadterkundung

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: Alles auf der Welt kann verbessert werden.
Location: s,o.
Hotel befindet sich im Bahnhofsgebäude, schneller kann man sein Hotelzimmer bei Ankunft mit dem TGV nicht beziehen und sofort nach dem Einchecken ohne Gepäck die Stadterkundung mit den 3 Metrolinien, die unter dem Bahnhof liegen, beginnen. Die Zimmer sind klein, sauber, ruhig und ordentlich ausgestattet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LAURENTfrom NANCY

Trés bien

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon accueil, chambre agréable avec vue sur Paris,charmante sous les toits. Le petit déjeuner copieux et agréable dans une salle au charme discret. le personnel à l'accueil est prévenant. Le petit plus pour la consigne bagage très pratique pour laisser les valises. Petit bémol pour la moquette des escaliers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Xavier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danielfrom 67000

Hotel agréable

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel de bon rapport qualite-prix, idealement situé pour les arrivées tardives en gare de l'est
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good quality & value for Paris.

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Greeted by a very friendly & courteous Gentleman on reception. Hotel rooms comfortable & clean. Slight noise from Metro, not sure whether this could be heard from every room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Niels Chr.from Bogense, Danmark

Godt centralt placeret hotel.

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi var 8 personer, som boede på hotellet i 5 dage i forbindelse med en fælles storbyferie. Ved ankomst til hotellet blev vi modtaget af et meget venligt og hjælpsomt personale. Gode, pæne værelser. Hotellet meget centralt placeret ved siden af Gare de l'Est station. Meget lidt støj fra togtrafikken på station. Dejlig tæt på gode restauranter. Alt i alt et perfekt sted for et besøg i Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Super drei Tage Aufenthalt

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir waren zu dritt drei Tage in Paris. Das Hotel entsprach genau dem, was wir uns vorgestellt hatten. Einfach perfekt. Man kommt an, ist innerhalb von einer Viertelstunde das Gepäck los, und kann direkt die Stadt erkunden. Gut zu wissen ist, dass man, um es zu finden, einfach aus dem Haupteingang des Bahnhofs herausgeht, dann sieht man die Schilder. Wir haben ausserhalb gefrühstückt. Ich kann mir sehr gut vorstellen, dort wieder für einen Städtekurztrip zu übernachten. Und Paris war einfach wunderbar !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by IMADfrom REIMS

Pratique, très bon accueil, plutôt calme

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pratique, très bon accueil, plutôt calme. Je regrette le petit déj qui n'était pas compris dans le prix, et ce n'était pas bien précisé. Je recommande cet hotel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rebeccafrom UK

Kyriad Gare L'est

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located next to Gare L'est station so convenient for travel. The hotel is fine, but I didn't find particulary wonderful. The rooms vibrate with passing trains and also I could hear every time the next room went for a shower.