Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel, direkt am Bahnhof

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Freundliches Personal, super Lage, saubere Zimmer, lediglich die Züge waren deutlich zu hören... Insgesamt aber gut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Great location. Small bed. Affordable. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Posted Jun 8, 2015
This hotel is in the tain station and was perfect for us 3 star rating and priced for my budget. Very handy for all transport and resturants close by . Great loved it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sarrebourg

Hôtel propre, accueillant, plutôt silencieux

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Court séjour agréable dans un hôtel confortable et accueillant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hugh from Kingston

a happy stay

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
clean, friendly, well positioned and excellent value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by vincenzo from Milan

Ottimo hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Ottimo hotel si trova attaccato (direi dentro la Garu du Est). Personale gentile e funzionale, metro, bus e servizi tutti attaccati. A piedi in 2 km sei a Notre Dame, attaccato a Gare du Nord dove partono tutti i bus per gli aeroporti. Lo consiglio vivamente. Wi fi free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christophe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eva from Sollentuna

Att bo vid en station i Paris.

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Utmärkt läge, trevlig personal och förvånansvärt tyst trots närheten till tågen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leipzig

Günstige Lage

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Zum Schlafen und Erkunden der Stadt war es in Ordnung. Es gibt einen kleinen Supermarkt und Restaurants rundherum.
Zimmer zur Straße sind sehr unruhig und die Metro fährt wirklich 'durch das Zimmer'. Das Housekeeping hatte launische Reinigungseigenschaften. Das Resultat war tagesabhängig. Plastikbezug unter dem Bettlaken, das kleine Mineralwasser zum Wasserkocher gab es nur bei Ankunft. Bei der Renovierung der Zimmer (Möbel waren in Ordnung) hatte man leider das Bad und den generellenn Zustand vergessen. Das WLAN Signal war schwach im Zimmer.