Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by IMADfrom REIMS

Pratique, très bon accueil, plutôt calme

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pratique, très bon accueil, plutôt calme. Je regrette le petit déj qui n'était pas compris dans le prix, et ce n'était pas bien précisé. Je recommande cet hotel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rebeccafrom UK

Kyriad Gare L'est

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located next to Gare L'est station so convenient for travel. The hotel is fine, but I didn't find particulary wonderful. The rooms vibrate with passing trains and also I could hear every time the next room went for a shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richardfrom Epinal

Très bien situé

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel situé de façon idéale à l'intérieur de la Gare de l'Est. Accès au 2ème étage de la gare. Moquettes un peu fatiguées mais l'ensemble est très correct et calme.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Meyerfrom bei KA

Günstige Lage, bequeme Betten

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bahn und Bus nah dran. Schließfächer sehr hilfreich am Abreisetag!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Görgenfrom Sverige

Litet Rum

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi stannade i 3 nätter och på det hela var det bra . Tyvärr var rummet väldigt litet , dessutom med snedtak som gjorde att det kändes ännu mindre. Läget är jättebra då det ligger i stationen , väldigt bra med kommunikationer . Metron går direkt till Gare du Nord där man kan ta RER B till CDG.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 권애라from 서울

파리동역과 같은 건물에 있어요

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
주소만 있으면 쉽게 찾을 수 있을 줄 알았는데 프랑스 사람들이 모르더라구요. 20분정도 헤매다 결국 찾았는데 황당하게도 파리동역과 같은 건물이였어요.ㅋㅋ 찻길 건너편에서 동역 메인입구를 바라봤을 때 왼쪽에 있고 입구에 작게 Kyriad 라고 적혀있어요. 위치 진짜 좋네요. 단, 기차역건물이기때문에 새벽1시~5시에는 입구가 닫혀 별도로 달려있는 초인종 누르고 방번호랑 투숙객 이름을 말해야 열려요. 시설 깔끔하고 영어로 의사소통하는데 아무 문제 없었어요.단, 한가지 단점은 냉장고가 없다는 사실. 짐은 2유로 넣고 보관함에 넣어 놓을 수 있어요. 그리고 파리 드골공항으로 가는 방법 물었더니 3가지를 알려주던데(택시, 버스, RER) 전 역 바로 앞에 버스가 있다고 해서 탔더니 공항버스가 아니라 완행버스여서 1시간반 걸렸어요.ㅠ.ㅠ
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Much better than I expected for a train station hotel. Would definitely check out a Kyriad hotel in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by jadotfrom meuse

pratique si on arrive par la gare de l'est.

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
RAS
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by ainafrom Tromsø

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stille hotell veldig sentralt i forhold til metro,tog,taxi og buss.