Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideale ligging, vrij warme kamer

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: ligging, personeel
Cons: Stukje uitstraling, schone veilige entree, alles nieuw in de verf zetten
Location: Vlakbij metro en trein ideaal.
airco werkte niet zo goed, interieur & onderhoud van hotel zag er verouderd uit, bijv. verf bladderde van de kozijnen af. Er zaten soms mensen pal voor de toegangsdeur die niks te zoeken hadden daar, afkomstig van het station. Urine lucht ook bij de ingang. Pluspunt is de ideale ligging en het toch wel heel vriendelijke personeel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gute Leistung zum günstigen Preis

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Das Hotel liegt günstig am Paris Ostbahnhof. Der Paris Nordbahnhof liegt in der Nähe und ist zu Fuß in ca. 10 min erreichbar. Das Zimmer ist trotz der Lage sehr ruhig. Sehr sauberes Zimmer. Sehr nettes Hotelpersonal. Viele Restaurants in der Nähe. Gute Verbindung mit dem Metro in Richtung Stadtzentrum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel, direkt am Bahnhof

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Freundliches Personal, super Lage, saubere Zimmer, lediglich die Züge waren deutlich zu hören... Insgesamt aber gut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Great location. Small bed. Affordable. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Posted Jun 8, 2015
This hotel is in the tain station and was perfect for us 3 star rating and priced for my budget. Very handy for all transport and resturants close by . Great loved it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elisabeth from Charleville Mézières

Pratique et confortable

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nous sommes descendus du train à 10 h du matin et sommes passés à l'hôtel pour déposer notre bagage. La réceptionniste très souriante nous a proposé de prendre la chambre dès ce moment là. Nous avons pu y déposer notre valise et faire un brin de toilette avant de partir déjeuner. La situation à la gare de l'Est permet des déplacements faciles en métro ou bus. Le buffet du petit déjeuner est complet et le réassortiment est continu. Nous y reviendrons
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sinsegi from 서울

추천합니다.

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
동역에 바로 있어서 교통은 편리한데 소음과 진동은 좀 심합니다. 그래도 추천할만 하네요. 객실은 깔끔합니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sarrebourg

Hôtel propre, accueillant, plutôt silencieux

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Court séjour agréable dans un hôtel confortable et accueillant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hugh from Kingston

a happy stay

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
clean, friendly, well positioned and excellent value.