Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom France

Accueillant

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueillant et propreté de la chambre. Calme
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by bouakkaz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom GUADELOUPE

Hôtel situé non loin de la Défense -

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: calme de la chambre située côté jardin - propreté - literie de qualité - TV avec Canal - WIFI gratuit dans la chambre -
Cons: coin douche wc un peu petit mais fonctionnel et impeccable
Location: hôtel plutôt destiné pour voyage d'affaires - proximité du quartier de la Défense - restaurants à proximité dans le quartier et en bord de Seine -
quartier très sympa - tranquille - commerces à proximité (boulangerie - supérette) - personnel très accueillant et disponible -
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Wernerfrom Cham

Super Lage, sehr günstig

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Toll
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bien

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rien à dire de particulier
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Für einen Kurztripp nach Paris sehr zu empfehlen

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: die Freundlichkeit des Personals, der Ausblick und das bequeme Bett
Cons: aus meiner Sicht nur Klinigkeiten. Die Türen in der 5. Etage quitschten und knartschten sehr laut.
Location: siehe oben
Das Personal ist sehr bemüht und hilfsbereit. Unser Zimmer war zwar nicht riesig, aber für 3 Nächte völlig in Ordnung. Wir hatten Zimmer 503, mit einem sehr schönen Blick auf den Eifelturm. In diesem Stadtteil selbst hat man ein paar Lokale und Läden, viel mehr aber auch nicht. Eine Bushaltestelle befindet sich nur wenige Meter vom Hotel enfernt, empfehlenswert ist aber die Bushaltestelle der Line 82, die sich gut 500m vom Hotel entfernt befindet. Mit dieser Line gelangt man in ca. 20 min zum Eifelturm. Frühstück hatten wir nicht, daher kann ich dies auch nicht bewerten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by NNfrom UK

Perfect for what i needed - exceeded expectations

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was looking for somewhere inexpensive within walking distance if La Defense business district. This hotel was perfect and much nicer than I expected for the price (though the breakfasts at €12 each would add a fair amount if 2+ people staying). Staff very helpful and friendly. Only downsides are: 1) no irons in room, and 2) parking is about 1 km away if you use the recommended garage. Too far. That said I will not hesitate top return here on my next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stefanfrom Var

Très bon Hôtel

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Petit Hôtel, très confortable. Personnel sympathique. La vue des chambres côté Paris est magique (Parc au premier plan, puis Paris et la Tour Eiffel au second plan.).