Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ellie from uk

Close to the metro and restutants

Posted Apr 9, 2014
The hotel was comfy, friendly staff and just a metro ride away from the centre of paris
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Guy from Mareeba Queensland Australia

close to shops and transport

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Pros: the position
Cons: change the breakfast menu from time to time
Location: close to transport and eating out good value shopping
We were very happy and the staff were one of the best we have ever experienced in our travels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Martin from Oxford

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Been in a few Paris hotels and this is one of the nicer ones. Only disappointment is I could only get single bed (due to availability) and my colleague who couldn't make it had a double reserved. I'm sure if they could have been bothered to look into it, the room could have been reallocated,
1 out of 5
by Hesham

Don't Go

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: The two ladies in the reception ( one is young and one is old ) were very polite and helpful.
Cons: Fire the reception guy .
Location: very bad location ( far away from city and no close facilities )
Well , the AC was not working, when the reception guy came to our room he said sorry its not working , and i have no other rooms , moreover he asked me to open the windows if i want air !!! , based on it i moved to another hotel in the morning .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by nayls from manchester

friendly staff clean hotel and a pleasure to stay

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
very near the metro as long as you don't mind a metro ride its excellent cost effective and a excellent place to just sleep and shower after a day in paris
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Aron from Switzerland

Great Value

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
nice and easy stay, liked the staff, two trains and you are at the major sites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kyriad

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: The price
Cons: The staff could have been a bit more fiendly
The room was good for the money, and the area, even though we had to metro to everything was perfect because thr M10 metro is only a block away. That line takes you all the way to Cluny so it was perfect. The female staff was extremely friendly. The male were rude and unhelpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bobby H from Hannover, Germany

It is an ok choice

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
For the price and the location, I would expect the quality of the hotel should be higher. The room pictures on the website didn't match with the actual room that I stayed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cheery 350 from Great Britain

Excellent location to visit Paris

Posted Aug 30, 2013
Cons: The stairs need a little TLC
Location: A great bakery and cafe on the street corner just before the Metro. Very quiet residential location.
Ideal location to park the car and experience Paris on the Metro. The hotel is nicely presented but if you use the stairs and not the lift it looks a little tired.