Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by chris from norwichuk

A very good commercial hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: We got four star facilities for two star prices (by taking pot luck)
Cons: From our point of view, nothing.
Location: The Kyriad Prestige is on the outskirts of Paris and requires two metro lines to get to the centre. It is on a quiet residential street.
We stayed here on our honeymoon (we are middle aged 2nd timers) having taken pot luck with 'secret deals(?)' the hotel is a rather bland corporate building, BUT everything is immaculately clean, the staff excellent and all speak English (although my wife speaks French). We had clean linens and towels every day although we only stayed 3 days, and the breakfast was good and plentiful. We really can't fault it in what it sets out to do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ellie from uk

Close to the metro and restutants

Posted Apr 9, 2014
The hotel was comfy, friendly staff and just a metro ride away from the centre of paris
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Guy from Mareeba Queensland Australia

close to shops and transport

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Pros: the position
Cons: change the breakfast menu from time to time
Location: close to transport and eating out good value shopping
We were very happy and the staff were one of the best we have ever experienced in our travels
1 out of 5
by Hesham

Don't Go

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: The two ladies in the reception ( one is young and one is old ) were very polite and helpful.
Cons: Fire the reception guy .
Location: very bad location ( far away from city and no close facilities )
Well , the AC was not working, when the reception guy came to our room he said sorry its not working , and i have no other rooms , moreover he asked me to open the windows if i want air !!! , based on it i moved to another hotel in the morning .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kyriad

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: The price
Cons: The staff could have been a bit more fiendly
The room was good for the money, and the area, even though we had to metro to everything was perfect because thr M10 metro is only a block away. That line takes you all the way to Cluny so it was perfect. The female staff was extremely friendly. The male were rude and unhelpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cheery 350 from Great Britain

Excellent location to visit Paris

Posted Aug 30, 2013
Cons: The stairs need a little TLC
Location: A great bakery and cafe on the street corner just before the Metro. Very quiet residential location.
Ideal location to park the car and experience Paris on the Metro. The hotel is nicely presented but if you use the stairs and not the lift it looks a little tired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

a clean reasonably priced hotel.

Posted Jan 8, 2013
a clean reasonably priced hotel. friendly staff and a comfy bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SC79 from London, UK

Perfectly nice hotel for the area

Posted Jan 7, 2013
Pros: Pleasant atmosphere
Location: Fine if you need to be in the area for another reason
The staff were very welcoming and helpful. Very willing to give advice about the surrounding area for dinner - although the options are somewhat limited but certainly adequate. There is a range of restaurants within walking distance including Japanese and Chinese restaurants as well as local.