Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Barcelona

Posted Jun 22, 2014
the staff was very friendly and informative. The apartment was very accommodating. Will definitely go there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by chris from norwichuk

A very good commercial hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: We got four star facilities for two star prices (by taking pot luck)
Cons: From our point of view, nothing.
Location: The Kyriad Prestige is on the outskirts of Paris and requires two metro lines to get to the centre. It is on a quiet residential street.
We stayed here on our honeymoon (we are middle aged 2nd timers) having taken pot luck with 'secret deals(?)' the hotel is a rather bland corporate building, BUT everything is immaculately clean, the staff excellent and all speak English (although my wife speaks French). We had clean linens and towels every day although we only stayed 3 days, and the breakfast was good and plentiful. We really can't fault it in what it sets out to do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ellie from uk

Close to the metro and restutants

Posted Apr 9, 2014
The hotel was comfy, friendly staff and just a metro ride away from the centre of paris
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Guy from Mareeba Queensland Australia

close to shops and transport

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Pros: the position
Cons: change the breakfast menu from time to time
Location: close to transport and eating out good value shopping
We were very happy and the staff were one of the best we have ever experienced in our travels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Martin from Oxford

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Been in a few Paris hotels and this is one of the nicer ones. Only disappointment is I could only get single bed (due to availability) and my colleague who couldn't make it had a double reserved. I'm sure if they could have been bothered to look into it, the room could have been reallocated,
1 out of 5
by Hesham

Don't Go

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: The two ladies in the reception ( one is young and one is old ) were very polite and helpful.
Cons: Fire the reception guy .
Location: very bad location ( far away from city and no close facilities )
Well , the AC was not working, when the reception guy came to our room he said sorry its not working , and i have no other rooms , moreover he asked me to open the windows if i want air !!! , based on it i moved to another hotel in the morning .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by nayls from manchester

friendly staff clean hotel and a pleasure to stay

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
very near the metro as long as you don't mind a metro ride its excellent cost effective and a excellent place to just sleep and shower after a day in paris
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Aron from Switzerland

Great Value

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
nice and easy stay, liked the staff, two trains and you are at the major sites.