Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for being downtown and Metro

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Cons: Pictures are from when the hotel was new, it was deceiving.
Location: Amazing bakery - Diddos, if you are in this location, you have to try it out!
The staff was super helpful, but the room had wallpaper pealing and it just look a little run down. Our TV wouldn't turn off one night and had to sleep with it on, they said they would fix it, no one came. Had to fix it myself the next night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome location

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Very close to train station, easy access to city center
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Florida

A very nice hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: A very comfortable room and accommodating staff. Fairly close Metro station to get into Paris.
Cons: Not all the staff know the area very well, Expedia lists a self serve laundry, but it's a good five minute walk and we were misdirected the first time
Location: A five minute walk from the Metro, last stop on line 10, but take a taxi to the hotel when carrying luggage, many stairs; good restaurants near Metro.
This hotel is just outside Paris, but still inside the zone for the Metro, the last stop on line 10, about a five minute walk to the hotel. There are two very nice restaurants near the Metro stop, a crape restaurant, which stops serving around 22:00 and an Arts bar on the opposite corner with very good food that stops serving around 23:00. The breakfast in the hotel is a bit pricy, but worth the price, very good. The rooms are clean, modern and comfortable. The street outside is quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Paris short stay

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Quiet location yet easy to get into the centre.
Location: Easy access to most sights etc by metro. Pleasant, safe and quiet residential area.
This is a very pleasant hotel, close to the metro line 10 and in a quiet residential area with cafes, shops etc nearby. It was also an easy walk to Stade Jean Bouin (rugby). The staff were very friendly and helpful and the overall experience was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Philip Comptefrom Port-au-Prince

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable, quiet location and well connected to metro.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

Barcelona

Posted Jun 22, 2014
the staff was very friendly and informative. The apartment was very accommodating. Will definitely go there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cindyfrom Singapore

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am very disappointed that when I reached the hotel, I was told that the rooms were all full and am being transferred to another hotel. Wasted my time as i have only left with half day for sight seeing. And I wasn't being informed beforehand. The condition of another hotel wasn't good either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by chrisfrom norwichuk

A very good commercial hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: We got four star facilities for two star prices (by taking pot luck)
Cons: From our point of view, nothing.
Location: The Kyriad Prestige is on the outskirts of Paris and requires two metro lines to get to the centre. It is on a quiet residential street.
We stayed here on our honeymoon (we are middle aged 2nd timers) having taken pot luck with 'secret deals(?)' the hotel is a rather bland corporate building, BUT everything is immaculately clean, the staff excellent and all speak English (although my wife speaks French). We had clean linens and towels every day although we only stayed 3 days, and the breakfast was good and plentiful. We really can't fault it in what it sets out to do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by elliefrom uk

Close to the metro and restutants

Posted Apr 9, 2014
The hotel was comfy, friendly staff and just a metro ride away from the centre of paris