Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Paris short stay

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Quiet location yet easy to get into the centre.
Location: Easy access to most sights etc by metro. Pleasant, safe and quiet residential area.
This is a very pleasant hotel, close to the metro line 10 and in a quiet residential area with cafes, shops etc nearby. It was also an easy walk to Stade Jean Bouin (rugby). The staff were very friendly and helpful and the overall experience was very good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Barcelona

Posted Jun 22, 2014
the staff was very friendly and informative. The apartment was very accommodating. Will definitely go there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cindy from Singapore

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am very disappointed that when I reached the hotel, I was told that the rooms were all full and am being transferred to another hotel. Wasted my time as i have only left with half day for sight seeing. And I wasn't being informed beforehand. The condition of another hotel wasn't good either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by chris from norwichuk

A very good commercial hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: We got four star facilities for two star prices (by taking pot luck)
Cons: From our point of view, nothing.
Location: The Kyriad Prestige is on the outskirts of Paris and requires two metro lines to get to the centre. It is on a quiet residential street.
We stayed here on our honeymoon (we are middle aged 2nd timers) having taken pot luck with 'secret deals(?)' the hotel is a rather bland corporate building, BUT everything is immaculately clean, the staff excellent and all speak English (although my wife speaks French). We had clean linens and towels every day although we only stayed 3 days, and the breakfast was good and plentiful. We really can't fault it in what it sets out to do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ellie from uk

Close to the metro and restutants

Posted Apr 9, 2014
The hotel was comfy, friendly staff and just a metro ride away from the centre of paris
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MILAGROS from GERMANY

Two Blocks from the Metro Station

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Husband and I stayed here for a few nights and I must say it wasn't bad. The hotel, overall is little old, and needed some upgrade in the room. However, the bed and service were great. I also like to mention that the staff and location couldn't be better. Staff was pleasant and extremely helpful and the hotel was conveniently located 2 blocks from the metro station, which made it super easy to travel around the city. Overall, our stay was a pleasant one. Only hiccup was that we didn't know the breakfast buffet wasn't included in the hotel bill until we were ultimately charged 15 Euros per person per day right at check out. We couldn't complain, though as we thought the food was excellence. Great breakfast.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ROBERT from New York, New York.

What customer service?

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Customer service more than a comfortable room and nice shower makes a big difference. The Kyriad has failed in customer service. Seems their attitude is we're a four star hotel. As customers we should consider it a privilege staying there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Guy from Mareeba Queensland Australia

close to shops and transport

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Pros: the position
Cons: change the breakfast menu from time to time
Location: close to transport and eating out good value shopping
We were very happy and the staff were one of the best we have ever experienced in our travels