Ratings based on 638 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PIERRE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Enriquefrom London

Great City Break in Paris

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful location, lovely personnel, nice and clean rooms and great breakfast definitely a wonderful weekend in Le Empire. Thank you Guys!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and location

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Location, room and breakfast
Cons: Diminish noise at breakfast. The waiters are too noisy.
Location: Less touristic than the Opera area, I like it more.
Sonia made my stay special. She really cares about guest. My room was comfortable, nice, room enough to feel at home. Breakfast is very nice, fresh squeezed juices, all perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thiago

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Renefrom Kastrup

Ros

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejligt hotel. Hjælpsomt personale. Ligger godt i forhold til alt. Kan varmt anbefales.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marius Aleksander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte, NC

Modern hotel centrally located at a fair price

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Spacious rooms, great service
Cons: The shower leaked onto the floor, but we had large towels which is not always typical in Europe. The hotel staff also said they would look into this.
Location: Nearby to the Louvre and conveniently located
I was very impressed with the service at the hotel. Everyone we interacted with was very helpful and friendly. I was happy with size of the room. I was searching for something that would comfortably fit 3 adults at a fair price and this was perfect. The bathroom was also spacious and the furnishings were modern. I would stay here again when I return to Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nooriafrom Wiesbaden

Service eines 5 sterne hotels

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bei Lärmbelästigung durch Bauarbeiten wurde Beschwerde eingereicht und es kam durch das freundliche Servicepersonal sofortige Rückmeldubg für ein Upgrade in ein größeres und ruhigeres Zimmer. Sehr freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Andreafrom New York City

Great location - one block to the Louvre

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a great stay at L empire hotel. My arrival was 9.00am and I didn't expect my room to be available until 3.00pm. However Louis at Reception was so helpful, he made sure my room was ready for me at 10.30am and invited me to wait in the cafe and enjoy a coffee. Louis was very professional, friendly and helpful. His english was excellent we had no trouble communicating. The room was large and on the 4th floor looking over the courtyard. It was very quiet, newly updated furnishings and bathroom well appointed, very clean and comfortable. The location is excellent close to Louvre, Rue St Honore and Rue Rivoli are the cross streets. Lots of shops, cafes etc in the neighborhood. Le Pompidou and Le Marais are a short walk away as well. I would definitely recommend this hotel for an enjoyable stay in Paris.