Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom istanbul turkey

Nice hotel near champselysee

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Nice hotel unknown by the taxi drivers because name of the hotel is written so small Near the shopping area very close to champs elysees
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Marylebone, London.

Nice hotel, close to Champs Elysees and shopping.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff. They recommended and booked our show and restaurants. Location.
Location: A 5 minute walk from the Lido, Crazy Horse, Champs Elysees, Montaigne Ave and good restaurants.
Perfect for a weekend of shopping, shows and food.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Maggiefrom Atlanta

terrible hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was the worst travel experience I have ever encountered. We had a confirmed reservation with L'Hotel de Sers, (through Hotels.com, which I will never use again.) Upon arriving at the hotel we were told our room had been given away and there was no room available four our entire 4 night confirmed stay. We wasted the next 4 hours of valuable Paris time looking for a comprable hotel. Please do not give this hotel your business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Great location

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Very central location. Easy walk to major attractions. Great service. Staff very helpful and friendly. Very clean and comfortable. Would definitely recommend to friends/family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
c'est dommage de pas avoir de baignoire dans la salle de bains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Olgafrom Miami

Amazing hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service, great location righty next to the Four seasons hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boutique Hotel close to Champs Elysées.

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Stylish hotel, rooms and bathroom reasonable size (for Paris) with bath.
Cons: Nothing, all good.
Location: Good for Champs Élysées and near to Eiffel Tower but not close to St Germain, restaurants more expensive and less choice compared to Latin quarter.
Very enjoyable stay, great location for proximity to Champs Elysées and also walking distance to Tuileries, Louvre etc. Very nice elegant modern French foyer, good breakfast and staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unik service til godt pris !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emmanuel Sfrom Paris

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre propre, malgré quelques finitions à revoir (peinture effritée sur certains angles, rideaux froissés). Service impeccable, discret, rapide. Emplacement de l'hôtel à 5minutes des Champs Elysées.