Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great location

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Very central location. Easy walk to major attractions. Great service. Staff very helpful and friendly. Very clean and comfortable. Would definitely recommend to friends/family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boutique Hotel close to Champs Elysées.

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Stylish hotel, rooms and bathroom reasonable size (for Paris) with bath.
Cons: Nothing, all good.
Location: Good for Champs Élysées and near to Eiffel Tower but not close to St Germain, restaurants more expensive and less choice compared to Latin quarter.
Very enjoyable stay, great location for proximity to Champs Elysées and also walking distance to Tuileries, Louvre etc. Very nice elegant modern French foyer, good breakfast and staff very helpful.
3 out of 5
by SBD from Wales, UK

bizarre

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: excellent food but very limited menu. excellent wine list
Cons: feeling of emptiness and tiredness
Location: rather limited, in the backstreets of the outskirts of Rouen
bizarre architecture and atmosphere, overdecorated in a stange melange of esoteric styles. Essentially deserted with few guests and even fewer staff, albeit welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Besner from Montreal

Excellent !!!!!

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The best in Paris !!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by angie from sunderland

Nice central hotel.

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: It was tucked up a side street so was quieter than staying on main street. Staff were very pleasant and helpfull.
Cons: The bathroom could be improved. The over bath shower squirted water outwards and not much downwards so everything got soaked but you.
Nice hotel just a five minute walk to Champs Élysées and about fifteen minute walk to Eiffel Tower. Lots of nice bars and resurants near by if you don't want to eat in hotel. Nice continental breakfast was included in our room stay. We upgraded to a bigger deluxe room which was still quite small but very comfortable. Don't think I would class it a five star. Stayed in as nice or nicer four star.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: The rooms, décor and ambience of the hotel, as well as the staff, the exceptional service and the food. You also couldn't wish for a better location.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Perfect location between the Champs Elysees & the Seine. Plenty of bars & restaurants nearby, as well as close to several major tourist attractions.
From the moment our taxi was met at the hotel until the moment we checked out, the service was truly exceptional. We loved the room; from the view to the décor, bed and bathroom. The food and service in the restaurant was first class. This hotel is the perfect romantic getaway for couples.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by Jonny

Central Paris boutique hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Hotel was very good, room comfortable, spacious and clean but the breakfast was dreadful - staff busy talking in the kitchen , inetentive and couldn't care plus no buffet and €40 for one person for a simple breakfast of juice, tea and a plate of smoked salmon is outrageous