Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aix Les Bains

Excellent

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Vraiment très bien. Je le conseille vivement. Hôtel très bien situé.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

凱旋門に近いホテル

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: 清潔なところ
Location: 凱旋門、シャンゼリゼ通りまで徒歩3分
フロントスタッフは親切で、英語も通じます。 地下鉄(M1)の駅も歩いて2分ほどでパリのどこに行くのも便利です。 部屋は清潔で十分な広さがありました。 おすすめです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vienna

Nice weekend in Paris base

Posted Nov 8, 2014
When I arrived, the gentleman at the desk was very friendly and welcoming--a theme which was carried throught the staff at the hotel all weekend. The decor is a little dated, but tht is the only minor complaint I could find. And when I arrived to my room (on 31 October) there was a bag of halloween candies from Leonidas on my bed. It's this kind of small touch which you rarely see anymore in hotels which would make me come back again--attention to the customers and the thoughtful details.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Chester, UK

Great location, two bedroom apartment is excellent

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff, good location, great room set-up.
Cons: The hotel is having work done to it which I don't remember reading about. However, the work did not begin too early so we weren't disturbed at all.
Location: Located around 400m from the Arc de Triomphe, bakeries, small shops and bars nearby. Convenient for the metro.
Stayed in the "two bedroom apartment" which is actually two full normal rooms off a single corridor which has an extra door to creat a front door. So you end up with effectively two adjoining rooms with two full bathrooms - a way better option than a sofa bed if you have older kids. It was a little more expensive than other options but worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great value!

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Very helpful and friendly staff at the front desk! Great location, near Arch de Triompe and metro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Lovely little hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Clean,big rooms,very comfortable bed!!Quiet ,well organized hotel!!!
Cons: A bit a facelift in the bathrooms maybe!
Location: Location great!Lovely restaurants around!!
This is my second time at the hotel!!! Lovely hotel ,nice and huge rooms for Paris standards!Dolma and Elena at the reception absolutely amazing !!!Very knowledgable and professional, ready to help with everything!!Big thank you girls!!Huge rooms,big comfy bed!!Will stay again in a heartbeat!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Acceptable but could be better

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Excellent location, but everything else isn't all that great. I guess this is how hotels are all like in Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Wirral, UK

Clean, easy walking distance to Arc de Triumphan

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Only complaint our hotel window view was blocked by scaffolding and tadpole covers, everything else service, staff, etc were fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom alberta

So so hotel.

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Very small room. Overpriced. Huge bathroom but shower leaked. Close to many motorcycle vendors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marie Jönssonfrom Dallarö

Lyxigt hotell

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet var lätt att hitta om man bilar till Paris då det ligger nära ringleden. Det ligger även nära en tunnebanestation så man har tillgång till hela Paris på ett kick.Servicen var mycket bra och rummet väldigt trevligt. Frukosten var helt godkänd men kanske inte prisvärd. Ett minus i kanten var att de har ett avtal med ett parkeringsgarage en bit bort men informerade oss inte om att man måste få parkeringsbiljetten stämplad av hotellet för att få nyttja avtalets rabatt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Nathalie ROTH, Hotel Management
Bäste kund , Det är en ära att läsa era kommentarer . Vi älskar vårt jobb och vi arbetar med våra hjärtan för att tillfredsställa våra kunder . Du är välkommen att Pergolesi ! Med vänliga hälsningar , Nathalie ROTH Generaldirektör