Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lille

Extra

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: l'élégance de cet hôtel et du personnel
Location: La place Victor Hugo et ses restaurant et café..........le palais des congrès à 5 minutes...........le métro a 2 pas.
Un petit hôtel qui mérite vraiment ses 4 étoiles, prise en charge des bagage dès votre arrivée............sourire de la réceptionniste...........coussins a volonté dans la chambre............élégance et sobriété du design...........matelas plus que confortable.......petit déjeuner top...........le bon rapport qualité / prix
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom luxembourg

Un hôtel qui mérite ses étoiles.

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Le calme de ses salons, le thé Mariage Frère offert avec beaucoup de gentillesse à mon arrivée matinale - Les confitures d'Alain Milliat
Par hasard j'ai réservé cet hôtel, j'y retournerai lors de mes futurs séjours à Paris. j'ai aimé l'accueil souriant du personnel. La proximité de la station de métro. le calme du quartier et de ma chambre. La qualité du matelas. Les confitures d'Alain Milliat Le personnel aux petits-soins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Séjour excellent.

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: l’accueil. la gentillesse du personnel. la qualité de la literie. propreté de la chambre. Le petit-déjeuner
Location: quartier central a proximité de la porte maillot et des champs Elysées
j'ai été agréablement surpris par l'élégance souriante, mais encore la disponibilité du personnel. La literie est excellente Le petit-déjeuner est délicieux : Crêpes, faites maison, jus d'oranges pressées, véritables viennoiseries, mais encore omelettes avec de vrais œufs. (je dis cela car très souvent les œufs sont achetés en sachets et cela se ressent). A l'hôtel Pergolèse l'accent est mis sur la qualité. C'est une adresse que je recommande vivement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom york, uk

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Nice room, comfy bed, quiet location but very close to sights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aix Les Bains

Excellent

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Vraiment très bien. Je le conseille vivement. Hôtel très bien situé.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Allanfrom clare Ireland

perfect hotel!!

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic hotel, great location, very relaxing atmosphere and super friendly throughout our stay. The room was spotless and the bed was probably the most comfortable hotel bed we ever slept in!! The hotel was a 3 to 5 minute walk from the arc de triumph and 2 minutes from the nearest metro station.loads of very nice cafes nearby to eat or have a drink in. We would most definitely stay here again for our next Paris getaway!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Douglasfrom Flanders, NJ

Great place when visiting Paris

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was out for a conference at the Congress center. L'HOTEL PERGOLESE was just a 5 minute walk in a very nice section of town. The staff spoke English and were really nice. It is a very close to the subway, RER C line, and bus transit to the airport. I would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

凱旋門に近いホテル

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: 清潔なところ
Location: 凱旋門、シャンゼリゼ通りまで徒歩3分
フロントスタッフは親切で、英語も通じます。 地下鉄(M1)の駅も歩いて2分ほどでパリのどこに行くのも便利です。 部屋は清潔で十分な広さがありました。 おすすめです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vienna

Nice weekend in Paris base

Posted Nov 8, 2014
When I arrived, the gentleman at the desk was very friendly and welcoming--a theme which was carried throught the staff at the hotel all weekend. The decor is a little dated, but tht is the only minor complaint I could find. And when I arrived to my room (on 31 October) there was a bag of halloween candies from Leonidas on my bed. It's this kind of small touch which you rarely see anymore in hotels which would make me come back again--attention to the customers and the thoughtful details.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Chester, UK

Great location, two bedroom apartment is excellent

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff, good location, great room set-up.
Cons: The hotel is having work done to it which I don't remember reading about. However, the work did not begin too early so we weren't disturbed at all.
Location: Located around 400m from the Arc de Triomphe, bakeries, small shops and bars nearby. Convenient for the metro.
Stayed in the "two bedroom apartment" which is actually two full normal rooms off a single corridor which has an extra door to creat a front door. So you end up with effectively two adjoining rooms with two full bathrooms - a way better option than a sofa bed if you have older kids. It was a little more expensive than other options but worth it.