Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PERPIGNAN

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Notre chambre Grande salle de bain Personnel gentil
Cons: Couloirs et assesseur un peu etroit
Location: Paris 8eme Metro a deux pas Proche bd Haussman, opéra...
A deux pas du métro. Proche du boulevard haussman. Hotel très sympatique ou les couloirs sont un peu étroits, ms ou les chambres sont plus que correctes. Personnel proche de ses clients. Nous avons beaucoup apprécié d'être "reconnu" par n'importe quelle personne de la réception, quelle que soit notre heure d'arrivée. Notre clef de chambre était sur le comptoir, avant meme que nous la demandions. Nos petites demandes pour notre séjour (suite de voyage de noce) ont toutes été satisfaites. Le service bagagerie nous a été bien utile le jour de notre départ. Bref, expérience positive !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Laurentfrom Nantes

a conseiller

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
hôtel récemment rénové, bien placé service et petit déjeuner impeccable a conseiller !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very simple room for a high price

Posted Oct 7, 2014
very simple room for a high price; only advantage that it is near train station and 10min from shopping area Boulevard Hassmann
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Prima geeignet als Basis für die Stadterkundung

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sauber, tolle zentrale Lage mit direkter Metroanbindung, großes Bad, Straßenlärm etwas laut
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new zealand

Surprising little spot near St Lazare

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Hidden behind a plain facade this hotel had obviously had a good makeover. Our room was fully refurbished and comfortable. The only drawback was a lack of aircon. When we opened the windows we were assaulted by the noise and cigarette smoke from the cafe immediately below. But this is central Paris!! Being right across the road from St Lazare station was a real plus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sanremo

Sicuramente ci tornero

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Hotel carino pulitissimo camera spaziosa bagno grande e comodissimo l accesso alla metro e alla rer a soli 200 mt. Starbucks proprio a fianco x fare un ottima colazione e molti altri locali x pranzare o cenare. Sicuramente se torneremo a parigi alloggeremo di nuovo qui x l ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DELATTREfrom Narbonne

Emplacement très pratique

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Face à la gare St Lazare, près du métro. Montmartre pas trop loin, théâtre et champs Elysées proches, La chambre est confortable, bien qu'assez petite. Personnel accueillant. Une adresse qui rend le séjour parisien facile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Parissally

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A reasonable hotel in a handy location.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Proximity to public transport and a 20 min walk the Champs
Our room overlooked the street of the front entrance. There were two cafe/restaurants that operated till very late. With our bedroom window open it could be very noisy late at night and in the early hours of the morning. We stayed here in late May as the weather was starting to warm up which certainly encouraged the local Parisians go out and enjoy the nicer weather. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com