Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

amazing

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Check in was great. Staff was amazing. They went out there way at every opportunity to help us and get the most out of stay. Room was perfect and super cute. Food was great and good selection. The location was perfect. Easy walking distance to metro, cafes, restaurants and main attractions. In a quite street. If your looking for a romantic boutique top quality hotel with fab staff this is the place to stay. Will definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Friendly service, nice amenities, well maintained

Posted Jun 21, 2015
This is a great hotel for a Paris getaway, but I wouldn't recommend it for business travelers. The rooms, while nicely furnished with amenities, are quite small and don't include any sort of workspace. Plus, if you're street side (which most of the rooms are), it can be quite noisy at night. Internet service is extremely slow (practically useless). That said, the hotel is well maintained, the staff is very friendly, and the public areas are inviting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel and well run

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Fun boutique hotel
Cons: Hard to see how to improve the hotel given the size of the building
Location: close to some nice neighbourhood restaurants and bars
Comfortable stay with excellent facilities - only there for one night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

C'est tres jolie est tres Superb!!!

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: Location, colors, edginess, creativity, art.....
Cons: Knowledge of the staff's Paris goings on.
Location: Cafes, museums, great shopping, Le Bon Marche is less than 5 minutes away.....so is Hermes, etc.
The hotel was beautifully located, with very innovative and comfortable rooms.....The staff was incredbly friendly and very responsive. The Spa treatments were absolutely divine, better than the Clarins Spa we went to in the same trip. The only thing I would say is that the staff did not know Paris very well, as far, as what's happening around it currently. Other than that, I would very much enjoy going back to stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexandra from Søllerød

Skønt hotel i hjertet af Paris

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Rigtig dejligt hotel, superfint værelse og meget fin service fra personalet. Skøn morgenmad! Beliggenheden er god, centralt og tæt på metro. Jeg kan bestemt anbefale hotellet til både forretning og ferie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Très bel hotel. Petite déjeuner un peu limite !!

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
Très bel hôtel avec de bons services et un superbe spa. Le petit déjeuner est tout de même un peu limite. Pour 20€ Vous n'avez que quelques petites viennoiserie et du pain. Tout le reste est en supplément : salades et fruit, yaourts,.... rień à voir avec les petites déjeuner des autres 4* de Paris. Dommage.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DANIEL from Région Parisienne

PASSAGE 2014 // 2015

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Sommes venus dans cet hôtel pour passer de 2014 à 2015 dans un endroit " classe " nous n'avons pas été déçus , très bon accueil ,la déco est très soignée partout , la chambre confortable ( juste un détail technique , la télé refuse de fonctionner ce qui nous occasionne un changement de chambre et étage le lendemain ) le SPA et hammam très bien , et les soins d'une séance de 2H pour mon amie étaient au TOP !!! Juste a dire qu'il n'y a pas de parking privé et que le plus près à 10mn a pied coute 34€ les 24H
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Très bon séjour.

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très agreable et de bon niveau. Équipement et décoration de standing Chambre un peu bruillante avec la rue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels