Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by luigifrom Pisa

Ottima posizione

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Direi bene. Peccato che nessuno parli l'italiano.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disapointing

Posted Aug 26, 2014
hotel was disappointing. and the rooms are very small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lugano

Ottima posizione

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Ottima posizione e buono anche il rapporto prezzo qualita', la camera era molto grande e insonorizzata adeguatamente.
Cons: Varietà del cibo per la colazione.
Location: posizione centrale, adiacente champs elysees, place de la concorde e fermata della linea metropolitana.
Hotel accogliente, personale discreto e gentile, posizione privilegiata. Tutto questo ha consentito un'esperienza gradevole nel complesso anche se Parigi è cambiata molto dall'ultima volta che l'ho visitata. Nonostante la posizione centralissima, la percezione di insicurezza nel girare per le strade è altissima, la posizione dell'hotel con la metro adiacente e la possibilità di fare pochi passi per trovarsi su champs elysees ha certamente ovviato a questo, se dovessi tornare a Parigi lo sceglierei di nuovo sicuramente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Debbie Wardfrom Kent, UK

Great location, needs more attention to detail

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The décor is more suited to a nightclub rather than a quality hotel, but luckily it returns to good taste in the bedrooms. Good points: Attentive staff, Mac Mini in the room, very comfortable bed, good quality pillows, well stocked bathroom with good quality shower. Bad points: we were told we had been upgraded to a superior room but it was very small for what would be expected from a four star hotel in that location and had no armchair. As is common, not enough room near to the sink to accommodate a vanity case. And the biggest bad point? Free wifi but it was next to useless. Granted, the Mac Mini gave access to the internet but I couldn't use any of the apps on my iPad. We were there for the Tour de France and this hotel was perfectly placed for it (road closures, traffic and Metro didn't affect us). Close enough to pop back to charge my phone, even though there was no armchair to relax in while waiting.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Done on the cheap

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: Bull doze it and start again
Location: Excellent location just off the champ élysées
From the time you enter you are treated to a cheaply decorated shabby place. From the stupidity of black and white to the tradesman sawing and hammering all day to try to maintain a bad fit out. The sign out the front allocates five stars, more like three!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Doris Chiufrom Canada

close to the event - the National Day parade

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the stay. Good breakfast and good service. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debbiefrom Nashville

Not 5 star

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff is fantastic, very helpful. The worst thing is the smell of this hotel. They use a scent that is overpowering when you walk in and out. Wonder what the smell is they are covering? The rooms were clean and without art. There is a bed, desk with chair & a small fridge on the floor next to it holing the coffee maker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom SEOUL, KOREA

편리한 위치

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
대체적으로 매우 만족스러웠음.특히 최고의 위치임. 단 1가지 불만족스러운점은 wifi 가 원활하지 않아서 인터넷 접속이 매우 느리고 자주 중단되어서 업무를 수행하기가 쉽지 않음.