Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top location!

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Great spot to stay. Walking distance to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by v. from caribbean

Excellent Location in Paris!

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Pros: I loved the decor for starters. The reception area is welcoming and very well decorated and the room was a pleasure to sleep in.
Cons: The style of shower was the only issue for me, I am accustomed to enclosed showers and the more open concept took too much to get used to.
Location: Two blocks from the Champs Élysées! What more needs to be said? Museums, Place de La Concorde, Arc de Triomphe, shopping, restaurants!
Unfortunately, I only had one night booked at this hotel since I was traveling the next day. The Front Desk staff were excellent and very professional and helpful. The room was a good size and very comfortable and what I saw of the restaurant and bar looked to be the same, however time did not allow me to spend any time in them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Sep 16, 2013
A french hotel without the attitude!! Beautiful hotel which is clean and contemporary. Free wifi and Apple Macs in the rooms. Great staff who bent over backwards to help. Great location next to Champs Elysees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jack from Vienna VA

Great Location! Very comfortable.

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Excellent walking distance to most of the major attractions and a very convenient metro station near by. Very charming hotel and well maintained. The staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ahmed from Egypt

Perfect choice

Posted Aug 23, 2013
Pros: Location, staff, rooms clean, breakfast, style and everything is perfect
Cons: A recording camera must be added in the street in front of the hotel to record the car and taxi numbers.
Location: Everything is close
Unique hotel has all what you want. The hotel is very clean, rooms are very good and comfortable, staff is very nice, the breakfast is perfect and the location is the best
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK

Ideal for a weekend break

Posted Aug 7, 2013
Pros: Location, Location, Location
Cons: struggled with WiFi in the room
Location: an easy walk to the sights and the shops !!
Very friendly, great service, superb breakfast, great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by suha

Boutique hotel interesting decor helpful staff

Posted Aug 2, 2013
Pros: Service . Homely atmosphere.
Good location interesting decor excellent service free movies and soft drinks big tv that turns into computer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KJM from Adelaide SA, Australia

Pleasing

Posted Jul 17, 2013
Pros: Location, location
Location: Fantastic
Great location. One must ask for rooms in the old section or the 'couture' section.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by BusyBizTraveler

Exceptional hotel with great cafe on the corner!

Posted Jul 16, 2013
Location: Excellent cafe nearby - The Grand Palace
Excellent stay. Very modern and nice facilities. Staff did leave us "high and dry" to find a way to the airport on the morning of Bastille Day but c'est la vie! Highly recommend.