Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Disappointing

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: Put it down,build a new one,the building is crying for s o s.
Location: So dirty,near La gare du nord france.
How did they rate this hotel three star,i have never been in a hotel so disgusting in my life,you can not call it a hotel.Never ever go there.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Personaletur

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Vi havde booket 4 dobbelt værelser og de var overhovedet ikke ens. Meget små dobbelt senge som faktisk var mere en 3/4 seng og har lidt mistanke om det var enkelt værelser, da 3 af værelserne kun havde håndklæder til 1 pers. Koldt da man ikke havde dyne men et lagen og sove med ( dur ikke i februar måned med frost) og meget larm når folk tændte for vandet eller gik på wc.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Helt ok.

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fin beliggenhet. Enkelt og greit hotell. Men ikke noe særlig å reise med familie til. Greit for 1overnatting. Litt ureint. Men helt ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Skaaning

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by John Keoghfrom Dublin

Very Basic Hotel in Good Location

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very basic hotel located very close to Gare du Nord. The room was small and run down. The bedside light didn't work, the carpet was very stained, and the leatherette chair was torn. For the price - €453 for three nights, not including breakfast, I expect more.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aengelnfrom Lagan

Bo någon annanstans

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett hotell som lever på sitt läge, och det är svårt att säga något ont om det. Problemet är att priset reflekterade läget snarare än kvaliteten. Vårt rum var litet, och det var inte mycket utrymme mellan säng och vägg. Det gällde även badrummet. Heltäckningsmattan dolde en knäckt golvbräda, som jag tenderade att snubbla på. Det visade sig också att rummet var utrustat med ett enda eluttag, vilket naturligtvis är ett problem för två personer som vill kunna ladda sina mobiler. Frukosten var dyr och sortimentet var litet, så jag skulle rekommendera att äta ute istället. Jag har inte alltför höga krav på hotell - tiden tillbringas ju mestadels utanför rummet - men det bästa tips jag kan ge är att bo någon annanstans.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mlle Bafrom Nice

Pas mal

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
J'ai bien aimer ! On sait bien occuper de moi !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not be going there again... Very over priced.

Posted Sep 25, 2014
In short it looks more like a hostel not a hotel. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone... Very poor and over priced.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nothing like the photos on the Webb site

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Poor staff