Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Dream Honeymoon in Paris

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: The staff was amazing, the beds were comfy, and the location was perfect.
Cons: More English shows/stations to watch on the television.
Location: Lots of cafes and shopping near by.
Paris has always been my dream destination and to be able to go on my honeymoon was amazing. From the time we stepped foot in the hotel the concierge was taking care of us and making sure that we were comfortable. The staff was very helpful with booking shows and tours and even sent up champagne congratulating us on our marriage. The day we arrived in Paris it was raining and the concierge made sure we had an umbrella to take with us while we explored the city. Everyday the staff went above and beyond their call of duty to make sure that their guest enjoyed their experience in Paris and at their hotel. The rooms are relaxing and the beds are super comfortable. The rain shower had the perfect pressure and never ran out of hot water. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stéphane from Clermont Ferrand

un weekend de rêve

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Très agréable. Metro ligne 1 à proximité. Excellent séjour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stuart from Falkirk Scotland

Paris Boutique at it's best

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful modern hotel in a lovely part of Paris. Room packed full of nice features and the boutique hotel had a great restaurant for breakfast (all be it an expensive breakfast). Very friendly staff and rooms high standard. I would consider staying here again on next visit to Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Zentral gelegenes schönes Boutique Hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal Schönes sauberes Hotel Zentral gelegenes schönes Boutique Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by moshe from הוד השרון

נעים מאוד

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
שבוע ימים במלון מקסים ונעים, חדר גדול יחסית לפריז עם חדר אמבטיה מפנק, טלויזיה בחדר ענקית, מקום שקט , קרוב למטרו , שרות פקידי הקבלה מעל ומעבר למצופה. ארוחות בוקר יקרה , מול המלון יש סופרמקרט . אינטרנט מהיר סביר בהחלט,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LAURENT from La Baule

Week end du bon plaisir

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon accueil et cadre de l'hôtel très agréable. Seul le petit déjeuner moyen et banal est en décalage avec la très bonne impression générale. Le sentiment = un bel équilibre entre sophistiqué et simplicité.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gute Lage und Ausstattung

Posted Jan 4, 2015
5 Tage über Silvester alles gesehen tolle Stadt nette Menschen wunderbares Hotel mit sehr gutem Service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by German

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stéphane from Montpellier

Hotel parfait à proximité du palais des congrès

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Accueil des plus chaleureux, chambre au joli design spacieuse et fonctionnelle, salle de bain parfaite, un hotel à recommander près du palais des congrès