Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cazfrom Ireland

Very helpful staff

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff very helpful. Very clean hotel. Good location, near metro, walking distance to Arc de Triomphe . Also two minute walk to Porte Maillot where you can pick up transfer but to Airport Beauvais. Free wifi Breakfast very expensive 28 euro!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Köln

Hotel in Stadtnähe

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Die Zimmer sind gut schallgedämmt, super sauber. Ein hoher Ausstattungskomfort, Das Bad groß und modern
Cons: ein kleines Frühstück , als Alternative zum großen Frühstück, wäre sehr schön.- nicht jeder möchte und kann für 28 Euro frühstücken
Location: sehr nah am Centum - 2 Stationen mit der Metro zum Arc de triomphe - man kann sich als Tourist und als Kunstinteressierter wohlfühlen
gute Metroanbindung, nette Restaurants in der Umgebung , Parisflair, der nicht nur touristisch definiert ist. Hilfsbereites und freundliches Personal, schöner Blick in den Garten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A. Warrenfrom N.J./ n.y. area

We love this Hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff is just superb!! This is what a Fine Boutique Hotel should be.. We highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ma-gni-fi-que!!!!!!!

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cet hôtel est parfaitement situé pour se déplacer dans Paris. Design moderne, grand confort dans la chambre, produits de luxe dans la salle de bain, petit déjeuner super (fruits frais, charcuterie, fromages, céréales, œufs, saucisses veau et volaille,...). Reservez sans plus tarder, vous ne serez pas decus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Remsenburg, NY

Paris Gem

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: What a fantastic hotel. Everyone was so extremely helpful with restaurants , tours, getting around Paris . Just a delightful experience.
Location: Fantastic location. Near the main line of the Metro, excellant restaurants , a few blocks from the arc de triomphe , easy to get to all of Paris.
Hip boutique hotel in a great location. Nice amenities too. Everyone is so helpful. Rooms are clean & modern. Great rain shower . Loved the breakfast too. I would absolutely stay here again. Thanks for making my vacation perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom santa barbara, ca

Nice and centric

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Great service. Friendly and helpful staff. Good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robynfrom New Zealand

Fantastic hotel,close to all the sights restaurant

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Elegant rooms, fantastic service, clean and well located
Cons: Nothing
Location: Del Papa restaurant ... metro station Porte Maillot.... arc de T, Champs E,.
Well, the service started with Patrick - he was amazing, fantastic English, very very helpful and a really neat human being!. The hotel was beautiful and tasteful and big by Parisian standards. It was well situated to Arc De T and the metro station was around the corner. The restaurant recommended by Patrick was Del Papa – amazing try the mushroom risotto. We stayed for a week and then returned after the rest of our trip for 1 day before flying out from Paris to Hong Kong. Patrick, whilst we were in transit, allowed us to store our bags for the day even though we weren’t staying in the hotel. Absolutely wonderful hotel, best service, elegant decor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Très bon séjour

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil très agréable. Chambre bien aménagée et confortable. Situation idéale à deux pas du Palais des Congrès.