Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Geislingen

Total altes Hotel !

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Die Lage des Hotels war das einzigste .
Cons: Alles weil die Bilder nicht stimmen.
Location: Gute Lage in der Nähe von Moulon Rouge .
Bei Ankunft unfreundlich und Zimmer wo gleich mal Tür,Fenster und Waschbecken kaputt war. Nachdem sie gesehen haben das man Tür nicht zu machen konnte bekam ich ein neues Zimmer wo Bad verschimmelt war, WC Deckel kaputt und Wasser lief, und überall Staub. Fahrstuhl nur mit Koffer genutzt weil er total wackelt und Internet nicht Umsonst sondern 5€ . Waren ganzen Tag unterwegs weil man es dort nicht aushält, nur schlafen war ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Belfort

Exécrable

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Accueil tout juste poli Petit déjeuner inacceptable : pain de la veille, pas de fruit, personnel à peine poli, café bas de gamme. Chambre : matelas sale et défoncé, moquette vieille et sale (l'aspirateur ne connais pas les angles), WC lavés mais tellement vieux qu'ils infestent l'urine. Papier peint de 30 ans. Le tout pour 120€, un scandale, malheureusement typiquement parisien. Établissement à éviter absolument.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A ne pas diffuser

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
J'ai rencontre un probleme. La direction de hotels.vom peut elle me contacter?
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by TBfrom Bonn

Gute Lage aber leider ungemütliches Bett

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Für den Zimmerpreis bei der Lage in Paris o.k. Jedoch war leider die Matratze des Doppelbettes für 2 Erwachsene normaler Statur nicht geeignet. Außerdem habe ich die Angabe des besonderen Vorteils einer individuellen Klimaeinstellung auf der Web-Seite von Hotels.com nicht verstanden. Meinte man die Möglichkeit das Fenster zu öffnen? Eine Klimaanlage gibt es jedenfalls nicht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by varlet

Posted Oct 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
La chambre était particulièrement propre et refaite à neuf
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelsior????

Posted Nov 19, 2011
Nice area, but very dirty. Fungus in the bathroom, dirt in the lampheads, dirt on the desk, not a single hook to hang coat or jacket. Very poor
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2011 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Gaborone

Posted Oct 31, 2011 on Hotels.com
Hotel linen was not changed and I complained and was given another smelly room of more or less the same low standard. I left the following morning instead of staying the entire five days. It deserves just one star rating and not the generous 3 stars.