Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Nice hotel well located.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Well designed hotel with very helpful staff. Room was too small to move around. Breakfast was very expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Anthony from Miami

This hotel is totally overrated.

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Pros: Everything but for a much smaller price, at the rate I paid I felt I did not get what I paid for.
The street is not a nice street, the staff is just ok, the room is small, the bathroom ok. Nice spa yes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by robin from london, uk

C'est magnifique!!!

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Amazing hotel! Perfect location, lovely staff, gorgeous suite, gorgeous spa and delicious food. The hotel smelled so amazing and was so comfortable that I never wanted to leave!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but overpriced

Posted Jul 3, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Price point
Good location, nice clean hotel. Rooms were small and at $900 a night for a standard room, about twice what it should have been.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from Australia

In love with Paris

Posted Aug 15, 2012
Excellent location, couldn't be more central. Hotel in as new condition. A size that staff get to know you. Free wi fi (how refreshing). Top restaurant. Very helpful staff. I'll stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Brisbane QLD, Australia

Hot summer in Paris

Posted Jul 28, 2012
Pros: Location ,room size and finish, pool
Cons: Bathroom slightly too small
Location: Hand to metro stations and the Louvre, Seine, very central
Nice sized hotel (only 59 rooms). Friendly courteous service by all staff. Great central location but very quiet rooms beautifully detailed. Pool on the hot summer days we were there was a great afternoon treat. Would happily stay again and again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason from Los Angeles, CA

Really is "5 star"

Posted Apr 16, 2012
Amazing restaurant, bar, and extremely elegant and comfortable rooms. Centrally located and superior staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from london

Le Burgundy

Posted Apr 10, 2012
Pros: decor
Cons: over priced bills
Location: perfect
the service in the hotel was on the whole very good. I would say that if your not checking you bills can have items on it that you did not order. The staff were very helpful and very nice. The spa was very dissapointing and very expensive. You dont get what you pay for and the prices are different to the brochure. The pedicure does not include any water! the polish was not semi permanent as described but very over priced. on the whole the hotel and the food etc was great and I would stay here again but leave out the spa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Victor from Basingstoke, UK

Great for Special treat

Posted Jan 27, 2012
Pros: Huge bed, excellent service, those extra little touches
Cons: nothing - well maybe cost but you get what you pay for.
Great hotel. Expensive but great. They took our bags straight from the taxi, upgraded us to a Junior Suite, brought up some welcome chocolates, gave us an umbrella when we went out and then when we left gave us some chocolates for the journey. As a very special treat this hotel is well worth a visit, just remember your credit card.