Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
It's not in a very touristy part of Paris. The staff was friendly and the hotel is fairly new. The rooms were basic, but comfortable. Breakfast was very reasonably priced and pretty good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Definitely would recommend!!!

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Stayed between Christmas and new year with my girlfriend, le fabe was comfortable, clean and in a great location. The staff spoke fluent English and made great restaurant recommendations. The sauna was an added bonus free of charge and le fabe is in a beautiful, classically Parisian location. Our room was a little small but was clean and comfortable with a modern bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kawasaki, Japan

設備とスタッフの対応のいいホテル

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: バスタブがあり、WiFiスピードが速く、スタッフが丁寧な点。
Cons: 置いてあったポッドやコーヒーカップに埃がついていました。食器類は綺麗にしてほしいです。カード型ルームキーの磁器が弱く、毎回フロントに行かなければならないのが残念でした。
Location: モンパルナス周辺で、有名画家の通ったカフェやモンパルナスタワーまでは歩いていけます。すぐ向かいにミニスーパーもあり便利です。
バスルームが広めで良かったです。また、ベット上の大きな絵もパリ感がでて良いと思います。スタッフは到着時や出発時にお茶を出してくれるたり、ワインオープナーとワイングラスを貸してくれたり、親切でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Superb hotel in Paris

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Everything was perfect!! Room is clean and tidy, staff is friendly, bathroom is nice, and the breakfast is nice.. The juice and bread is fresh.. One drawback is there is not many boiled eggs and milk..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Lovely hotel 5 minute walk to the metro station.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Very clean, the short walk to the metro station and the AMAZING staff at the reception desk!
The hotel was very modern and clean and great value for money, an excellent place to stay if you want to explore Paris as it is a 5 minute walk from the metro station. On our arrival we were upgraded to the larger room downstairs which was a delight! The staff at the reception desk were VERY helpful and always available and informative (one in particular who worked during the day time, its a shame we didn't catch his name) this helped make our trip to Paris lovely and memorable! LOVED IT!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typically overpriced pokey Paris hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Nothing special about this establishment: small room, noisy street, totally impersonal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississauga (Toronto)

Excellent Hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: As noted, a little away from the tourist areas although close to Montparnasse.
New modern excellent hotel. A little far away from where most tourists want to go so be prepared to walk or use the Metro but the good part is that it is more in a real Paris neighbourhood than the "tourist" hotels. Staff were interested and helpful. Nothing bad to say about this hotel, if it suits your location and budget you will not do better.