Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close enough to where it's happening

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Excellent smallish hotel; not right next to the major sites, but easy travelling distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Boutique hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Really friendly staff with everything new and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Great location for a second visit

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Staff, location, amenities
Cons: n/a
Location: no crowds of tourists, great restaurants
My wife, son and I enjoyed the hotel. It was in a great location that kept us away from the huge crowds, but in great areas for restaurants, theaters, etc. Great staff, super helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

excellent Paris hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Location and quality are both perfect.
Cons: nothing
Location: Easy walk to Moulin Rouge, Scare Couer, Print Temps shopping is only 5 mins and a must for anyone with style. Metro station is only 3 mins walk.
The staff were great, the room and fittings excellent. Perfect destination for a romantic break.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BusinessGuy from London, UK

Great boutique, ideal if you don't mind walking

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic boutique hotel, with great value per dollar compared to the large chains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from USA

Hotel with a Great Staff

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a nice hotel, however it isn't cheap and the rooms are very small. The staff is wonderful - very helpful and very responsive. I would give the staff above all else, a very satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nikolaki from London

excellent hotel

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay in Paris a lot in the St Lazare vicinity and this is one of the few hotels I choose to return to whenever it is available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Farida

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J. Young from Shropshire

Lovely hotel located in centre of Paris.

Posted May 6, 2014
Very modern hotel near to tube & RER. Staff were pleasant & helpful making calls to confirm my airport transfer. Lovely clean room with king size bed, free wifi was a bonus!! Breakfast was a optional choice of continental or buffet, Buffet choices were limited for 15 euro would except more but overall excellent!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet and comfortable

Posted Apr 7, 2014
My daughter enjoyed Le Grey Hotel on our recent experience in Paris. The room was spotless and the bed was very comfortable. My only negative was I felt the replenishment of toiletries (shampoo, lotion, tp) and coffee was a bit hit or miss. Other than that, the experience was one that I would recommend!