Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 word. Excellent

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Everything. Staff, room, location.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Good indian, asian and kebab food nearby.
I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Clean and cosy room. Bathroom is wonderful. Staff is the best and helpful. Make our stay in Paris much more pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location and spotless hotel

Posted May 5, 2015
The hotel was great, especially the showers and the rooms were well laid out if a little small. The staff were incredibly welcoming and provided a great service. The location is fantastic and with easy walking distance of most things you need to see and easily accessible from Gare du Nord, which is great for getting in and out of Paris
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Koselig hotell, med bra beliggenhet

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: At det var så rent på rommet. Stor seng, men litt for hard.
Location: Ligger tett på Montmartre som har mye å by på av kunst og kultur, masse restauranter og shopping.
Rommet var rent, men kanskje litt for trangt. Nydelig bad, men kunne også vært litt større. Personalet er vennlige og hjelpsomme.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by hyoyoon from seoul

comfortable. cozy. beautiful. kind.

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
I stay suit room 3night 4days. This hotel is very clean and cozy. At first time I reserved deluxe room but I feel little small. So I changed. Deluxe also good. It seems like photo same. But I need big living room for my business. Suit located roof top. It has cozy window with beautiful sunset. If u stay here, you can see effel^^ This hotel's location also good. I always walked until opera. Very near^^
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Très bel hôtel, très confortable Personnel très accueillant et efficace
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to metro

Posted Dec 15, 2014
would recommend thanks, great experience nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennifer from USA

Great hotel, great location

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
We loved the hotel. The staff was very helpful, and we could walk to patisseries and restaurants in the area. The room was very comfortable. Metro was very close to get around the city. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterloo ontario

Great Stay!

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Modern clean hotel in quiet area close to Metro. Friendly helpful bilingual staff.