Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 word. Excellent

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Everything. Staff, room, location.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Good indian, asian and kebab food nearby.
I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Clean and cosy room. Bathroom is wonderful. Staff is the best and helpful. Make our stay in Paris much more pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location and spotless hotel

Posted May 5, 2015
The hotel was great, especially the showers and the rooms were well laid out if a little small. The staff were incredibly welcoming and provided a great service. The location is fantastic and with easy walking distance of most things you need to see and easily accessible from Gare du Nord, which is great for getting in and out of Paris
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Koselig hotell, med bra beliggenhet

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: At det var så rent på rommet. Stor seng, men litt for hard.
Location: Ligger tett på Montmartre som har mye å by på av kunst og kultur, masse restauranter og shopping.
Rommet var rent, men kanskje litt for trangt. Nydelig bad, men kunne også vært litt større. Personalet er vennlige og hjelpsomme.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Mycket bra boende!

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Kan verkligen rekommendera detta hotell; mycket stilfullt designat och fräscht. 'Regndusch', skön säng och bra frukost. Vårt rum (på 5:e våningen) hade en liten smal rimpa till balkong utanför, med stolar och ett litet bord. Vääldigt högt upp bara, men det gjorde inget i kvällssolen. Hittade bra restauranger i grannskapet, tunnelbana relativt nära och vi kan tänka oss att bo där även vid nästa besök.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nicolo from Amsterdam

Bonne adresse

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel bien géré et décoré avec goût. Personnel sympathique et serviable Le petit déjeuner est le principal axe d amélioration.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wai Eng from Singapore

Great stay at Le Grey

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
I like my stay at Le Grey hotel. Room and hotel condition look exactly the same as the pictures loaded at hotel.com and their website. My hubby and I are greeted warmly when we arrived. The room is clean and modern. There is a bakery shop next to the hotel and many restaurants nearby. The food are cheaper compared to district 8. Good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by hyoyoon from seoul

comfortable. cozy. beautiful. kind.

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
I stay suit room 3night 4days. This hotel is very clean and cozy. At first time I reserved deluxe room but I feel little small. So I changed. Deluxe also good. It seems like photo same. But I need big living room for my business. Suit located roof top. It has cozy window with beautiful sunset. If u stay here, you can see effel^^ This hotel's location also good. I always walked until opera. Very near^^
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Très bel hôtel, très confortable Personnel très accueillant et efficace
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to metro

Posted Dec 15, 2014
would recommend thanks, great experience nice hotel