Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well located hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Lower prices and coffee maker in the room.
The room is rather small for the rate paid. Ther was no coffee maker and the minibar prices were excessive. The breakfast at 30 EUR was ordinary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul

Nice hotel, ideal for all sightseeing.

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Reduce their prices, breakfast at €29 is far too high.
Location: Practically everything you need to see in Paris is within reasonable walking distance, on a good day.
This was a business trip and all the facilities were OK. But I don't think they should charge for WiFi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Mar 15, 2014
I had an excellent experience in this hotel. They directly changed my room to the view i wanted with fast service. Mireover, everything was so smooth. I would though say that the internet should not be surcharged. Location is very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marcos from Santiago, Chile

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Maria from Qatar

very good location!

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good, though double-room offers are very limited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Troy from Califoria

Nice hotel, rooms were very small

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Central location
Cons: Room comfort...just too small
The standard rooms in this hotel were much smaller than we expected but it was a nice hotel overall. It was in the process of a renovation and the room we stayed in hadn't been done yet so perhaps the remodeled rooms are much better. The staff here is very friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by paraskevas from athens greece

nice hotel in center .

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: free internet in rooms !!!
very clean -comfort and friendly hotel in Paris .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice stay at le Meridien Étoile

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Very convenient spot in Paris near the convention center. All you want for a 4 stars hotel Quite small rooms Enjoy the jazz bar if you can!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013