Ratings based on 579 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
7 nights in a parisien jem. A real pearl near Porte Maillot metro stat. Recommneded!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chambre en mauvais état

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Parties communes. Proximité du palais des congrès de la porte maillot. Personnel souriant
Cons: Propreté des chambres. Accès internet payant dans les chambres ? En 2014 ? Prix des consommations et des services annexes.
Location: Porte maillot La défense Arc de Triomphe et champs élysées
Il semblerait que les chambres en mauvais état soit réservées aux clients d'EXPEDIA ayant payé un tarif "LOW COST". Deux nuits payées 350 €uros (soit 175 € / nuit) au lieu de 629 €uros affichés dans la chambre, cela semble intéressant... Alors que la réalité est différente : porte de la salle de bains non remplacée alors qu'elle était abîmée (trou de perceuse ou de tournevis au niveau du vérou pour libérer sans doute un client bloqué), sol de la chambre complétement déformée (la chape de béton a due bouger), peinture de la fenêtre écaillée et fenêtre mal isolée, baignoire salie et usée par le temps, matelas "passé", et j'en passe. Les parties communes sont agréables et propres. Experience malheureuse. J'espèrais mieux d'une grande chaîne hoteliere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal für Messen im Palais de Congrès

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Die Nähe zum Palais de Congrès.
Cons: Die Zimmer könnten in dieser Hotelkategorie einen etwas besseren Renovierungsstandard haben. Ein Wasserkocher auf dem Zimmer wäre nett.
Location: 15 Minuten zu Fuß zum Triumphbogen und den Champs-Élysées. Direkt an der zentralen Metrolinie 1. Viele Restaurants in der Nähe
Ich kenne das Meridien Étoile seit Jahren und habe schon einige der Zimmer gesehen. Je nach Renovierungsstandard, steht und fällt die Zimmerqualität. Bei diesem Aufenthalt hatte ich ein Deluxe Zimmer. Das Zimmer war völlig in Ordnung, nicht nur für Geschäftsreisende. Natürlich sind die Zimmer nicht sehr groß, aber ich habe in Paris in andere Hotels auch schon deutlich kleinere Zimmer gehabt. Ich werde das Meridien privat und für Geschätsreisen wieder buchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to all attractions

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms need to be repainted.
Location: Notra Dame, The Arch, and Christmas shopping.
Hotel had a great location, a lot of help and friendly to Americans. The bus to the airport was right outside the hotel. Attractions famous to Paris was fairly close. Good place to stay very nice but rooms do need a little bit more care and the heating system was poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Verona

Utilizzato per business

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Hotel con posizione ottima per le Palace des congress. Pulito personale gentile. Unica nota negativa il materasso non all'altezza dell'hotel (stanza 1106) le porte interne dei bagni (tinteggiate e scrostate). Costo della colazione eccessivo 29,00 euro a persona.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Close to Palais de Congres, but that's it.

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Across the street from the Convention Center
Cons: Let people check in early if rooms are available.
OK but a bit run down hotel across the street from the Palais de Congres (Convention Center). There is not much else to recommend it. I have stayed here about 10 times and (flying from NY) I have never once been allowed to check in early. I am always told that no rooms are available and that check in time is 3PM.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom Fort Myers Florida

Close to Metro

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Met our needs, small rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com